Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Husband Breaks His Wife's Legs Thinking It Was Snake Heads.

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Husband Breaks His Wife's Legs Thinking It Was Snake Heads.

A lady was sleeping in snake printed pajamas and one of her foot was outside the blanket and her husband thought it was a snake and he broke her feet.

when he entered the bedroom, he saw two snakes on his bed. Without delay, he took his baseball bat and attacked the snakes. After some time of hitting,he was stopped by his wife's screams...

from dailyhunt

62 comments:

1. This is hilarious abegπŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ see what someone is sleeping with self, can't be caught wearing that during the day talk more of wearing it to bed. Hanty get well soon o😚

1. Na snake be dat abeg @Blessed Princess

2. Shes lucky he didnt handle matched... e for be shortsleeve

3. If that thing in the picture is what the man saw, then i don't really blame him.

Just negodu how scary the thing looks.

4. Was she trying to be Nneka the sexy serpent πŸ˜‚ who will even been turned on by a snake pj

2. I don't blame him

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

4. That husband is not even good at killing snakes.

1. If na me, d way I go take scatter that leg ehen

2. πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„ she was trying to be seductive o chai nawa o of all pjs to buy snake colour that looks like a real snake hmmmmmmmmmmmmm

5. I no blame the man o! That pic up there looks scary. I hate anything that walks or looks like a snake. Jesus!!

6. This isn't funny but why can't I stop laughing

7. I couldn't stop laughing reading this story. I really feel bad for the lady, but I know I would have done the exact same thing the husband did. Lord help us make wise decisions.

8. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ what was she thinking

9. What kind of demonic looking pyjamas is that now? She's lucky the man didn't use his short gun to blow off her two legs that looks like snake head.Ewwwwww...

10. Lmaooo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I don't blame the man at all...
    I would have been so scared too

11. I dnt believe,so he did nt scream wen he notice d snake,fr her to wakeup anyway anything can happen

1. So when you see a snake you first of all scream before trying to kill itπŸ˜‚

12. Eew...what kind of pyjamas is this?

Sorry to the wifey

13. I don't bkabl the husband, how can someone be comfortable wearing such.

14. What was the wife thinking? πŸ™„πŸ™„

15. These is disgusting, i cant even collect it as a gift, not to talk of buying it.

16. Wicked man.. he knew it was his wife’s legs oo

17. It truely looks like a snakke too 🀣🀣🀣

18. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ next time,she will not wear snake to sleep again.

19. She's very very lucky, I won't think twice in using cutlass to cut off the 'snake's head'

20. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

21. She nor see another pyjamas again

22. This is funny Abeg hahahahhahah,She Should be Grateful that the husband did not Use cutlass.

23. The man sef nor sabi kill snake....if na me, na machete I for use kill the snake.

24. I find it add to believe he didn't know. Didn't she scream or he didn't hear her scream? It's a lie

25. she is lucky dt he did not go get a cutlass sef,the story would hve byn different

26. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha...πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…

27. Is not funny I just have to laugh πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚, why will someone wear that crap that is pajamas.

28. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚your highness, you is wucket! You want him to kuku scatter the legπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚chai!

29. Who even thought of printing such pyjamas..... And then, someone also thought it was a nice nightwear to scare the hell out of her husband.

Thank God, her husband did not use cutlass....

Funny, but not funny.

30. It's not funny but don't knw why I can't stop Laughing, the wife is even lucky the husband no use cut last cut the snake abi na leg

31. Good job husband,what kind of satanic fashion is that pls?

32. she's lucky.... πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚her husband is not the type that keeps cutlass under his bed, she for dey find the chopped feet by now

33. I wonder why some people don't think before some stuff

34. Hahahaha.....Aunty was trying to look sexy for papi

35. She is lucky the leg wasn't cut off with matchet.
    Who would see that and not cut it off

36. Dreary, dreadful, distasteful fashion.

37. I can't be caught wearing this abeg

38. Na wao for some women o, what is sexy about this pyjamas?horrific