Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: In House News Monday

Monday, January 07, 2019

In House News Monday

''Do you know who I am, do you know who I am, na so traffic dey take start''.

LOL.....Have a good day and Enjoy the first Monday in the year 2019!!!

#datagiveawayto50peopleloading

IJEOMA COVERS IHN

Compliments of the season blog queen and my fellow bvs... May Christ always answer for us... Spread love not hate....

muah stellicoco... 

Mwah Ijeoma!!!!

......................................................................................................................................................

JUNE COVERS IHN

My name is Adaobi June. I reside in Lagos. Just finished serving Nigeria and currently selling human hairs,plus i am single and searching...... I can be reached with :0817026779.

..............................................................................................................................................................

HAPPY BIRTHDAY ANNETTE

Today is her birthday and I want to celebrate her. I love you Annette Ozuem.
Your light will continue to shine. Have a Dominion filled year.
From your sister Lauretta

Happy Birthday Annie..Enjoy your day dear!

..........................................................................................................

BIGGEST EMBARRASSMENT

Hello Stella, lovely work you do here, I wanna share a very embarrassing incident that happened to me yesterday Sunday, I don’t even know how I’ll ever recover from this πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Pls hide my i.d *ID Hidden*

Let me start from how i went for several occasions yesterday and ate all manner of stuffs like there’s no tomorrow. So we were traveling back to our base from the villa after the season, just a 2 hr journey o, I was in the same car with my parent in-laws, the driver and the houseboy o, 1hr into the journey Na him the urge to shyte start o. Ewww I started begging God, you know that type that you don’t dare to even fart else u let it all out. To worsen it I was wearing a jumpsuit,πŸ™†‍♀️ tell me how I’ll come out of this. I signaled MIL, she innocently announced my problem to the whole world and they started looking for a safe bush to clear 🀣🀣🀣. Miraculously the urge to poop disappeared. I was so grateful to God mehn.

Barely 10mins later it started again and this time it was worse, I started sweating and shaking, c panic in the car, every one arguing weda where we were was safe or not, finally we saw a place and stopped, I pulled out the tissue in my hand bag and practically ran into the bush πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️. I can only imagine how the houseboy and driver must have been amused. When I finished the deed I came back to the car shamefully and ddnt say a word till we got to our destination. How will this every go away, with all my slayness. If it’s only my in laws self I fit manage but with the staff πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Let me continue hiding my face in shame and pray I’ll wake up and find it’s a dream.

Hubby isn’t even helping matters he’s busy mocking the hell out of me .

Happy new year

*Are you an Ajebota or what?Mscheeeeeew!...To kaka for road nah nothing nah...This thing you described up there has happened to a lot of people,your own you found somewhere to do it,what of those who did the do where they were seated in a car in traffic?when it happened to me i developed typhoid and malaria at the same time on the road,just before we got to Mile 2,i started shaking and crying loud as if something happened to me...by the time i was done,i was already very sick from the holding it and it took me a while to recover...No be small thing oh

.........................................................................................................

FROM SUNDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

*This was posted yesterday in the spontaneous post but i found the remaining parts at night when i checked the spam inbox and decided to post it here..

''I'm grateful to God for giving me the best man anyone could ever wish for

Have been dating my boyfriend for more than 6 years now, I never took this guy serious for the first 4 years of our relationship , I have other guys I was dating then all because he was short and not so handsome, I always wanted a tall and handsome guys, I was lucky to meet all manners of guys in different form but none of them ever stood by me like the way this guy did, I ended our relationship countless times but he refuses to back off said since the day he set his eyes on me God told him I'm his wife. I'm a kind of lady that get angry over the silliest things and my anger is something else but this guy always overlook my excesses. All my friends likes him but I was never into him, my families is not left out every one adore him but me I was busy looking for tall and handsome....

After wasting my time with all those guys, I fell in love and fell out of love for them, so I decided to take the guy serious. Even though I was not really into him then, he gives me everything I ask for and he was very much aware I don't really like him but he was ready to do anything to make me his own. Since have taken him serious and accepted to be his girlfriend fully I started seeing him differently. The guy his not the fashion type, no matter how expensive the clothes is it will never look nice on him. So I started buying him clothes , I remember I bought native worth of 35k for him he paid for the sewing . I explained to him how he should dress and thank God he listens to correction.

There was a day he called me that his colleagues at work are asking what happened to him, cause he has changed alot. He came to my side to spend Christmas with me and my family, he looked really nice and I was proud to be his girl someone I can't hold hands with as at last 2years in public...

He gives me everything I want, respect my people and his always ready to make changes, he takes advice and he is God fearing. I told him I'm not ready for marriage since 2017 that till 2020 and he said he is ready to wait till I'm ready, I know he wished to get married earlier than. I visited his family, they are lovely people, I visited them in his absence but I didn't feel like an outsider, I was offered food if you see the way the mother was going in and out just to make me comfortable, my parents can't even do half of what they did, when I was about to leave the father gave me 5k as transport fare, the mother gave me 3k too. This people are not rich o they are just average. Honestly I was surprise, I got the opposite of what I was expecting, the younger brother drove me to where I could get cab easily and gave me money again, I was so ashamed of myself cause I didn't go with anything. They are lovely people and my guy has been happy since I went to visit his parents calling me his wife Upandan, just thinking about how have wasted my time looking for what is close to me''

Na wah...Congratulations...Hmmmmmm

..........................................................................................................

FOR SALE

Six units of flats together on a full plot in isefun Ayobo,original documents,direct owner sale.
Asking price N10m (negotiable)

Call 08129373322
Whatsapp: 08186566766

.........................................................................................................

UBER DRIVER NEEDED

Please we need an experienced and a very serious Uber driver, the car is a toyota corolla 2006. Kindly call 08092122636.

.................................................................................................................................................

............................................................................................................

LOOKING FOR A CHURCH IN LAGOS

Dear Stella,

Please I’m hoping my fellow beevees can help a sister out. I’m looking for a Bible church in Lagos around Yaba, Ikeja, Ilupeju, Shomolu or Gbagada.

I don’t want the conventional big churches or any branches of big churches, just a small gathering of believers that is welcoming to new members.

I will be reading in the comments. Many thanks. And happy new year to all.

Why dont you take out a special day and look around the Environment you live?

This long human hair with fumi curls is available in natural color and ombrΓ©

Deal price: 15,000 naira
WhatsApp: 07063372939
Delivery service is available .

.......................................................................................................

Floral design beach slippers back in stock by popular demand!!!
Slay to the beach in style this season, so light in weight.
It also compliments your casual wears anytime!
Grab this at #2000
I also sell in bulk for resellers at lower rate
Please contact me if you are interested
Whatsapp: 07063372939

1. American cotton bedsheet (7×7) with 2 pillows #2,000
2. As one above but with 4 pillows #2,500
3. American cotton bedsheet (7×7) infused with fiber (this looks like a lighter version of Duvet. I.e not as thick as duvet but same texture) cost #3,800
4. As 3 above but with 4 pillows #4,500

Call: 09072300391
Can be delivered anywhere. (Distributors are welcome)

...........................................................................................................

Make a unique statement for your upcoming event. Order for your Aso Oke beautifully woven to your taste in colour, pattern and quality for as low as 5,000 naira per bundle (8 pieces). Delivery available nationwide.

KITCHEN ANGELS
For your freshly made delicious Nigeria Delicacies call us. We cut across tribes and are ready to make it to your specification.

............................................................................................................

Happy New year Stella and Bv's.We do Ice cream for all kind of occasions ranging from weddings,birthdays,dedications you name it.Its freshly made,creamy and affordable.We reside in Abuja but can travel out,just call us on 08036093538 to beautify your events.You can also place your order for personal consumption.

First person to call will get a FREE bowl.

ACCOMMODATION NEEDED ASAP

A room self contain needed ASAP in Ikorodu along Ijede or Itamaga area. Please I can't afford agent fee,I want contact with the Landlord /Landlady directly. I can be reached 07030708703.

USED WARDROBE AND FRIDGE NEEDED FOR PURCHASE

1. Wooden wardrobe something like the one in the photo below

2. Double door fridge ( I would prefer if it is still under warranty)

3. A simple microwave (just for warming food)
I live in Lagos. Please call me on 08105790447

.............................................................................................................

177 comments:

1. Yippeee.
    I am now a business person.
    Thanks Stella.

May this business flourish and prosper in my hands. Amen.

Ladies and gentlemen pls patronize me.
    Everyone of you needs new bedsheet(s) for the new year.
    Expecting your call.

1. Is that ur whats app number

2. Amen.. You will excel in it..
      I can be your distributor if you wish ooo😁😁😁😁

3. Congratulations Highly favoured
      Your business will boom in Jesus name
      Customers fall on you

4. Congrats dear
      God bless ur hustle

5. Temmytosin A. It is my whatsapp no.

Olawealth. I do not only wish I would love you to. Pls I am waiting for your call.

6. Olawealth....na bizness full ur head.

CongΕ•ats highly favoured

7. Congratulations
      Goodafternoon bvs

8. Poster go to TFOLC I.e The Fountain Of Life Church is @ Ilupeju

9. I must comment this night
      Congrats dear
      Progress and expansion I wish you

2. Congratulations Chidera. God bless your home double double.

Cheers!

1. Please I am interested in the data giveaway.

4. Good afternoon lovelies πŸ’ŸπŸ’Ÿ

Finally saw the movie "Lion Heart".....

I enjoyed every bit of it in my own opinion.The Art and cultural relationship.

I learnt that everybody's opinion can save an organization. Look at how the drivers were able to say their minds and gave them direction to their solution. I hope CEO's can learn a thing that even an office assistant opinion can be valid..

Please what is the difference between Adanne and Adaeze??...

Genny introduced herself as Adanne and the uncle called her Adaeze.

1. Adaeze may just be a way of psyching her. Ada simply means first daughter. Adanne means daughter of mother (or something like that), Adaeze means daughter of a king

2. Adanne is Mum's favourite daughter, having same attributes as Mum.
      Adaeze is 1st daughter of the family. She's older than every of her Uncle's daughters within the family circle.

3. Beautiful faces up there

Choco baby, I have not gotten my happy new year

4. ADanne is the first daughter while Adaeze is King's daughter.

5. Adaeze means “first daughter of a kind”. I love the way her father (Pete) spoke to her that night, see the washing, dear parents, please tell your daughters things like that and they will never allow any man take them as less mehn
      I love my dad for always referring to me as a princess, it always made me feel like one

6. Thanks everyone now I know πŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’Ÿ

7. Push up you know this. That's what it means to "validate the girl child in a family". She beams of confidence thereby achieving great feats.

5. Yaay!! I can see my sister.πŸ’•πŸ’• Thank you for posting Stella. God bless.

1. Ur sis is so beautiful.i believe u will look same.hbd to her

6. Replies
    1. first to escape from Yabaleft?
      See as nurses carry injeshon dey come o.

2. Foolish anonymous,pls display your lethal stupidity else where..idiot.

3. ✅πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚✅πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚✅✅ @anon

4. @Funmiyoo
      Haba, persin no fit play with you again?
      Why you dey fume?
      Kpele

5. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

7. Welcome ihn
    Thank you Lord for the blessings do far.
    Just few days into 2019 and you've shown me blessings.. I'm grateful lord

8. IHN for the new year. Beautiful faces of IHN. Be happy and smile always,God got your back

9. Beautiful women today o..bday girl,chop kiss

10. Happy birthday Annette
    God bless Your new age..

Congratulations to blog visitor God opened her eyes to see clearly...
    Enjoy your guy dear..

Lovely Asala soupπŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•..
    Salivating here already.

11. Good afternoon to us all.
    Beautiful faces of IHN.
    Happy Birthday to you, Annette. May God uphold you, Congratulations.

12. Cute faces of ihn. Madam that's a normal shite(in fedico babe's voice)expirience Na. Anyways sorry you hear, thank God you no shite for clothe

13. Shit lady your own small. My own from ground floor climbing steps hahahaha. Abeg shit no get respect for people at all.

Stella we are all shareholders, so me too must get card hahahaha.

Congrats to all who have scaled through to 2019. Congrats to the lady that got married. Congrats to those planning theirs. The devil will never steal your joy Amen.

It is a fabulous day let's enjoy it

14. Human hair 15k????

Kitchen Angel. No location, you are based on the moon ba? Issokay.

1. As in ehn!
      15k for human hair abi na fibre? !

2. That’s not a real human hair Na.

3. Sorry...That was an oversight..We are based in Lagos

4. @BB, abeg which grade be that one up there

5. 15:17

Na carry over.

6. That human hair no follow abeg. Lowest quality of human hair

15. June, your mobile number is incomplete.

Kitchen Angels, you can do better than this. The eyes eats first.

Cheers!

1. Pictures for public view. Food or soup shouldn't stain the upper part of the plate. Use beautifully designed plates or white ceramics plate for food photoshoot. I was just scrolling past the food pics fast.

Writing from a place of love, pls. You can do better than that next time dear. God bless your hussle. Amen

2. The soup come resemble sacrifice. Tueeehh

3. Plating is zero

Learn to package your business well in 2019

4. Thank you...Every criticism is appreciated..We started with what we have and will do better this year

5. That's the spirit, Kitchen Spirit!!
      More spice and customers to you biko.

16. Paul said in Galatians 6:9, “Let us not get tired of doing what’s right, for in due season, we will reap if we do not give up.” We are coming into a due season year, a year where you’re going to see God show out in your life. Promises you’ve been standing on, dreams you’ve been praying about, in this year, God’s going to cause things to fall into place. He’s going to make things happen that you could never make happen on your own. _JoelOsteen

17. For the kind of boo you have given me, I thank you oh Lord!

Shaders, na una go tire. I am an unrepentant lover. Stella, u will even get pictures to post. Lol. From registry down to reception.

Congrats again Chi, can't wait to join you in this marital bliss. Wish u a beautiful marriage.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ carry on girl....@Princess giveaway come park your table o

2. Unintelligent Princess will bring the wheel barrow to carry their broken table. Jealous monkeys trolling Eka

3. Lmaooooo, make sure you take selfies when you are standing infront of the fada, and be doing live tweeting you here?
      Pepper dem pepper dem. Give them hot hot!!!
      Hope boo is as happy to have you as you are to have him?
      Not that it is any of my business tho, ehen...

4. Yes he is. I dey codedly read him comments on social media. The little little things he says makes me convinced.

5. congratulations Eka. True love is a beautiful thing. I'm so happy for you.

6. Eka dear, give them hot hot na God give you your kind of man. May God perfect what he has started in your life in Jesus name.

18. The love story up there is beautiful. We always move very far looking for the good things that are very close to us. My prayer for every single person in search of love is that love should find you with the right person even when you least expected it for to love and be loved is a beautiful feeling.

Good afternoon bveees

1. Ameeeen. This is my year to πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’“πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’

2. True talk.
      But you sef be culprit. No be phone pressing vigil for abroad horsebands you dey do?
      When better husbands dey close dey knock?

3. Amen....my beautiful princess

4. @Princess, changing your vile and stinging character will make ur prayers to be answered faster

5. Amennnnnnn.
      So shall it be in Jesus name..

6. Anon15:18 yes ma. I've heard you mami. This new year I promise to turn a new leaf. Positive vibes only even if I have the urge to say the truth I would swallow it like ice cream.

19. Yesterday i watched a 50th birthday party, covered by Events on TV. It appears the celebrant is a "madam" that brings girls to Europe.
    So much money was spent on the event from the looks , may God intervene in our lives

20. Beautiful ladies you all are fine. June and the rest.

Did not know we have beautiful ladies. My brothers are all married. Would have disturbed them for you ladies.

Love you all again

21. Una see that girl wey yarn truth up there; husband dey her doormut but she dey look upstairs?
    A lot of you girls dey look for person wey go dey dash you Rolls Royce and limousine for every batiday but una never ever give person pen make im carry write.
    Una dey follow wetin una dey see for social media. I weak and taya for una.
    Husbands go dey knock but una go ignore am dey press fones all nights. Dey do ofuuuuu aghuuuuu for rod wey dey the other side of the atlantic; the one una dey call internet fok.
    Okay, ehe m, that girl wey dey do that thing, her papa call me as me and sweet heart come land from vac. Im say the daughter don kolo. Una know say im ground am since . . . that tori dey come. . . .
    SDk make happiness intoxicate you for new year inugo!

1. Anti Naija girls are you back from Christmas holiday? Pls try and adhere to your doctors prescription of your antipsychotic drugs this year.

2. @Princess
      Aha, that thing "antipsychotic" wey you write there, na ya surname?
      So make I dey call you "Princess antipsychotic eh?"
      Ndewo

22. Stella,please I am interested in the data giveaway. Beautiful afternoon to all.

23. Congratulatiooooooons Chidera!! God bless your marriage darling. I am so happy for you. More testimonies loading in 2019...

A financially-empowered woman in marriage is a powerful woman any day. May love, peace and prosperity dwell in your home.

1. Amen. Thanks sweetie
      You have been supportive from day one. God bless you ma

24. Beautiful faces up there. Single and searching US, UK, China, Malaysia, Southy, Kenya, Togo guys on this our blog una dey see them so?

25. That shit story...i was going to festac from ojodu Berger so I took a bus from Berger to oshodi,right from the time the bus moved na em d shit start but I held it till we got to oshodi cos it wasn’t serious but from oshodi to mile2 was when the trouble started.i started sweating and moving cos it was about to drop.long story short,as soon as I got down from the bus at mile2,the shit started dropping and I didn’t even bother,I just continued releasing it,thank God I wore jeans so I just looked for rope and tied both legs at the bottom so the shit doesn’t drop and walked into mile2 estate and begged one guy to use their toilet,washed my jeans and trashed my boxers,came out and took straight bike home after cleaning the toilet and thanking the guy.

1. Bwahahahahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ u used rope to hold /wedge the shit? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. ha! what did i just read!! Na only man fit do dis kain ting. Didn't you see public toilet to use in oshodi? Imagine shiting on your body? eeeewwwwwww!!!

3. If you’ve been in that situation you’ll know there’s nothing you can do when the shit beccons.

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜€jesuuu

5. And flies didn't rush you as you were walking with the shit in your bumbum?😩😩😩

6. If it is the regular pooh, you can hold that till yoy get to your destination but if your stomach is messing up accompanied with pains, you have no control over the pooh. It is a terrible situation.

7. See as hot shit bring out the creativity inside youπŸ˜‚πŸ˜„πŸ˜…πŸ˜

26. Happy birthday to you Ijeoma and Annette. God bless you. Cheers.

27. Am telling you Stella..do you know me I will deal with you people always bragging

28. super afternoon to you all.

29. Ihn is here,aunty Stella hope I will among the beneficiary of the sub giveaway?

30. Beautiful faces☝️☝️☝️.happy birthday Anne...age with grace.

31. Welcome IHN

Beautiful faces of in house news

Happy birthday Anette

32. Beautiful faces of ihn today. You all look pretty.

33. Stella e clear say you na konk Uniben pikin that word "kaka" was very popular in hall 2 thenπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… We used "kaka" as a code word whenever we had a foreigner/visitor.
    Shit is no respecter of anybody o if e ready to come out for yarsh...

lovely hair.Where's your location?

34. Good afternoon people,lovely faces of in-house news, happy birthday to you fine babe God bless your new year.first Resumption week is faaji for us, sign out meme on point.

35. How do girls who sleep with choir master or pastors sleep at night? Just how do they do it?

Last week I had sex with a pastor in exchange for the debt my family owes him. My parents were understand pressure and I explained to mister P the bad situation of things and asked him to help and also gave him options of working for him , running errands, trading my body to pay debt. Mister said let's meet after service. I was happy that mister P will finally help only to find out that of all options he choose my body. Was shocked but since debt was huge and there's no where to get the money, I slept with him and debt was automatically cancelled.

Right from that day, I have almost died of guilt. My mouth is doing me like to explode and confess to my family. I can't sleep well. Like I slept with a pastor!!!

Yesterday at church I couldn't stand up to sing, dance and pray. I sat all through like someone who had stroke. My chest pounding fast. Sighting mister P at the P's corner was a big trouble for me. My head was buried in shame all through.

Guilt wants to kill me fast. I haven't done something as terrible as this before.

I can't control myself anymore. I have asked God for forgiveness but I think I have to confess to the senior pastor. I can't sleep again.

1. You be tata???
      See if you don't want to die before your time, you had better keep your mouth firmly shut.

'You wantu confess to senior pastor', #yimu
      you know who dat one dey fuck??? By the time dat one fuck im own share, na Yaba Left you go enter or kuku enter Sango wor'ship.
      All these rogbo rogbo pastors that are doing Satan's work free of charge.

You had better shut up.

The only person you need to confess to is God and He has forgiven you.
      He forgave those who murdered on the cross, how much more you wey fucku fucku wan give you high blood pressure.
      I just hope you were not stupid enough to take pictures or videos or that he will not come back to blackmail you later on. Otherwise na die you dey.

You wey offer nyansh to pastor, come dey form surprise, you no well ra the.!?

Shut up and shut your vagina.

36. Raw virgin human hair for 15k?
    That's very cheap o

37. Eye poping data give away. Stella remember me for this one o. I need that give away bad. Airtel is doing me strong thing with data this days. I don't mind ,even if is mtn data ,I go happy well well.

38. Fine fine ladies..
    Happy birthday Annette.

Embarrassed lady, is that one embarrassment?? Compare it to when it's a 7 hrs journey and a public transport.. You go beg driver tire, not once, not twice oo

39. American and OK bedsheet which one is better Pls

1. them swore for you not to use new thing for life? haba!

40. Delicious looking ice cream. God bless your business dear 😘.
    Happy Birthday Annette.

1. My person!!!! I raise Beyonce hands for you o. I've missed reading your stories.
      How's our Princess aka One-woman army! hehehehehe
      kisses to her.

2. Ron darling, princess is fine o doing her thing, scattering, smashing and breaking. The Lord is my muscle.
      Kisses to you too dear.

41. God bless your businesses.

42. Beautiful faces of IHN
    I have been sick since yesterday night...heal me Lord!
    Chi...congrats dear. God bless your home

Stella Kork...hope say I dey among the 50 for data giveaway?

God bless us all. Make I go boil water baff..I'm so weak to my bones

1. You are healed in Jesus name, amen. @Blessed Princess

2. Take care of you sis. I speak God's healing to your body. It is well with you.

3. Divine healing locate you fast fast in Jesus name. Amen

4. Wishing you quickest recovery.

43. Adaobi June,You are pretty πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ..

Ijeoma omalicha nwa πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ..

44. Please help!how do I get an ID??

45. Beautiful faces of ihn .first Monday of the year

46. I don’t know much about real estate but that property for 10m is quite cheap. Beautiful faces for ihn
    Stella consider me for data giveaway!

1. Did you see the location? How muxhis rent in Ayobo

47. Beautiful Ijeoma

Cute June

HBD Annette...God bless ur new age

48. To the food poster, learn to package ur food well. Your rice looks dull and d soup is not appetizing.

49. Please help!how do I get an ID??

50. This hair is beautiful, thank God human hair is now cheaper.

51. Hahahahaha, abeg no hold am too much ooooo. Nature Call na Nature Call.

52. @KITCHEN ANGELS, kindly accept this constructive criticism of mine;
    Packaging is the koko of modern catering business. I am almost certain that your food will be delicious but you need to package it better. Find someone who is good in all these filtering and photo editing (not steal other people's food and passing it as your o!).
    I see a lot of ladies who do catering biz on twitter and the pics are out of this world. I am sure the food are nowhere as delicious as the pics but the pics make you stand out. Obviously, if the food is not delicious, customers will not return but you need the packaging to stand out as there are too many food entrepreneurs out there. Best wishes in your hustles.

1. 16:17This is how to constructively give someone advice.
      Not that you will drop anything that slithers through your brain.
      I am not kitchen kinikan kini kan o.
      Just someone who likes good food.
      It's obvious it's a start up at the back of someone's kitchen as the pictures are not even branded and neither are the bowls/containers branded.

Don't worry I'm sure they'll take this advice and run with it.

53. For the person looking for a church to worship, try Daystar Christian church. Google it and you can start by worshipping with them online.
    I have been an online member since 2012. God bless you.

Olusweets

1. Maybe this is what I'll be doing. But data though...

2. Thanks for saving me the stress of typing. Try Daystar Christian centre.

3. Worship online?
      Toh! 🚢🚢🚢🚢

4. Lolll wake up @20:46, it's the 21st century!!!!

54. good evening my blog family, compliment of the season to you all, my uk used laptop has arrived and has just 6 left, how can i post on IHNews please............................i don't know why Glo network block stella's blog, na wa o

55. Beautiful faces up there.
    Shit story, Pele oooo, u will get over it soon, shit is no respecter of status or person.
    Those advertising, God bless ur hustles.

56. Beautiful faces up there.
    Stella,you be correct waffy @kaka.
    Sdk blog rocks big time.

57. Poster looking for a church to worship. please try and visit First Freedom Outreach Ministries at olu akerele street, off balogun junction at ikeja. it is not a large church but its a family. Here, the word of GOD is preached without diluting and we look out for each other just like a biological family. We would be expecting you.

58. Congratulations Chidera on your marriage
    Congratulations Highly favoured on your new business
    Beautiful faces up there, God bless you.

59. Mr Controversial7 January 2019 at 20:40

Eka finally got a Man with her bad attitude... God is good oh

60. Data giveaway don land. Do not pass me by.

61. Kitchen Angel, Stella has talked about presentation couple of times on this blog. When dealing with something as delicate as food, hygiene supersedes even taste. Please make the effort to neatly dish the food you make and place the plate on a nice tablecloth or surface before taking the picture. Google food presentation for ideas. May God bless your hustle. All the best.