Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Iya Ibeji Series -Slay Queens Seeking Jazzmen

Saturday, January 05, 2019

Iya Ibeji Series -Slay Queens Seeking Jazzmen

Happy New Year to SDK's amazing BVs. It's been a pleasure writing the Iya beji series, but you guys can yab o. That post I did about how men mourn, see how you guys yabbed me, I dey house dey shame for myself. But it's all good.

Does anyone remember when Stella wrote something about a lady that does love jazz in dolphin estate?.

I was with some very pretty young girls and they were admiring how much Davido loves Chioma and I jokingly said if Chioma were to write on her IG page that she has a jazz man that gave her the juju to make Davido this crazy for her that people will patronise him.

One of the ladies said ''aunty people are too far, I will dm him and salute him first and then make my own request''. I asked ''you girls are just joking right?''

They told me they weren't joking and each of them said they don't mind using juju to hold a man. One actually said " aunty it's not like we will harm him,we just want him focused as Davido has focused on Chioma. And if you look at it, it's for his own good".

I was surprised, these are pretty, educated, church going slay ladies you would think won't touch juju with a long pole. I heard so much and I believe that they would do it, for out of the abundance of the heart the mouth speaks.

I seriously thought fake prophets have taken over the jobs of juju men but slay queens are still seeking them o.
So guys becareful out there.

Have you ever done jazz or visited a prophet to get or hold a man?

29 comments:

1. What God has not joined together anybody can put asunder!

2. Going diabolical because of a man or anything at all isn't worth it. Only those who have sold their souls to the devil will patronize evil prophets and or do jazz cos of a man.

3. Iya ibeji, I really felt for you on that men mourn post. Asinn bvs were just giving it to you back to back, it didn't matter if they loved you or not. That's one of the things I love beevees for. If u fuck up they will treat your fuck up, if u do well they will also praise u.
    So moving on I remember that mama dolphin post well well, the famous chicken receipe. Time has passed and its no longer strange to eat or do concoctions because of men.
    Is that not what our famous mamalawo is fleecing on
    These jazz people are making it bigtime most hide under kayanmata to do their biz.
    For me sha it's a huge No

1. Yinmu, do you have to take us back😎😎😎😎

Your comment reeks of hypocrisy 😎😎😎

Moving on, girls aren't smiling these days 😎😎😎

2. Lady bug, I see what you are trying to do, I expected more from you.

Such a shame, I won't take the bait.

Have a good day

3. It's a new year, yet some people still don't have sense.
      Duchess, good response, no point rolling into the mud.

4. Ladybug why are you such a trouble maker. Just 5 days into the new year, you've started again. The one you did on Meenas post is not enough abi.
      Duchess thank God you didn't take the bait, shes looking for drama and attention.
      Yeye thing

4. No matter how long,the jazz will clear one day that's why some people divorce. I will never try it becuase what the devil gives,he takes back times ten. Anyone who has used jazz,pls,come and tell us the outcome

1. 🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽

5. The jazz man that did it for Chioma did a very good job. you think Chioma will put it on her page? mtchewww..... I still don't understand why people patronize these jazz men. For what??? can't deal mehn...

1. I dont believe that Chioma did jazz to hold Davido. ...

2. I thought you have changed. just few days ago you were shouting positive vibes only. 2019, no more fighting. now you are here again showing your real self cos of Chioma. wetin Chioma do you for this life modella? is it really Chioma you have a problem with or davido? feel free to speak out o. pls I am saying this out of love o. before you will come for me again. lol

3. There are Jazz women all over Instagram. Kayan mata has been there for ages. They have the tightening herbal remedies, those that cure infection and so on.

But you see those, bonding sets, favour oil, Turkish blue eye and many more. Pure Jazz.

4. Modella change?
      You wan make crocodile turn to goat?

5. When she was chanting "positive vibes" I said it wasn't going to outlast one week.
      She will begin her usual "kill yourself" chant.

6. 😂😆😅
      Modella Modella

7. Lol. Model no kuku send,una go troll taya.

8. How can’t aomebody be this bitter? Smh

6. Davido uses Chioma's destiny

7. Is low esteem and greedy women that do such.they feel without a man they will amiuny to nothing

8. I've never done jazz to hold any man, but once a man woo me and I have interest in him, I will go and make consult over him, I have my reasons.

To those of you who honestly don't do jazz, I congratulate you all, because your forefathers had paid the price in the past. Me that none of my female family member has a car, I'm not sure we have 3 men with their own cars too. None of my family can boost of #20,000 in their accounts, we don't have any single family in abroad, we don't have 5 graduates among us. I'm talking about my whole extended family o. Once I breakthrough, my kids won't know what jazz is about. But for now, be it jazz, pastors or Alfas I will do everything to swim out of this stagnant poverty legitimately, to the glory of God, things are gradually changing for me, I'm the most successful person in family as at now, with less than 100k salary monthly, to know how it's so worst for us, no marriage in view of at 30yrs, some of us don't just find it easy at all

1. But that’s not legitimately, if you’re doing all that extra nau. Be careful that you don’t cause even a bigger bondage for your descendants. The devil never gives anything for free whereas a steady one foot in front of the other can get you out of that situation and break the barrier for your family. You don’t need all the extras only God!!

9. There is nothing like true, holding any man down with jazz won't last

God help our girls

10. God forbids evil. I've not gone to a jazzman to request for wealth like dangote, it is jazz to hook a man i will request for. Not in this life and the next to come.

11. Love jazz doesn't work, am talking from experience. I man was a Spanish guy some years ago and kept going to different jazz men from here to cotonu even white garment church just to make him focus on me and spend on me silly just as my friends advised: but guy man was still the same year in year out and they kept ripping me off my money. I just gave up and face my reality lol

12. Iya ibeji, so you are an old bv? I remembered vividly the dolphin estate story, the eating of the full chicken without breaking the bones, very experienced bvs then said eating chicken increases wetness,that was the only thing I learnt from that post... Anyways as for jazz I no fit Jare,e no go even work, cos am stronger than any jazz

13. Jazz to hold Man I Don't believe there's something like That..I Don't Believe in jazz.. I believe in God