Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: January Fourteenth Spontaneous Post....

Monday, January 14, 2019

January Fourteenth Spontaneous Post....

#monday #newday #newhustle #newyou #newmindset #nawah #inspirationalmondayquoteswelcome #dontliketalkingtoomuch #action #stillsmellxmasstilltasteit #atallatallnaembadpass...

Good Morning Everybody!

Hope the Weekend was relaxing and fun for you?
Mine was awesome and 'cook free'...LMAO!!!

The Bambinos finally had a talk with me and they want me to let them prepare what they want when the urge comes,they want to be free in Mama's Kitchen and sought my support which i gave......

Last night,the Bambinos made omelette for Dinner....They made it,set their Dinner table,ate and cleaned up...I felt so proud when they told me I don't need to cook all the time for the when they ca do it now.......
I noticed that they mixed the Eggs exactly how i do it.....You wont believe this but your kids watch EVERYTHING you do and sometimes what they put out here is what they saw you do or say.....#word

I watched a talk where some actor is denying knowing a certain person,that was how they denied and made a video insulting the living daylights out of me until years later when they proved me right...........I have since learnt that liars shout the most even after the dust has settled down.......lol

Here is wishing you a beautiful and stress free day..........

269 comments:

1. I need to leave this house, please who has house for me to move into.... can't take this anymore 😭... My mother actually sprinkled COLD water on me today cos I was too lazy for morning devotion 😭.

This woman came to my room, called my name oooh and told me I was leading. I feigned deep asleep. She tapped me, of cos, we know the person pretending to sleep is usually the hardest to wake up. Next, she removed my blanket in this cold harmattan weather and AC was on oh, I just made a frustrating sound and acted like I ddnt notice. I adjusted and kept "sleeping"... you know how this deep sleepers do it now πŸ˜‚. Next, I heard my bathroom tap come on but I really thought she had given up and just wanted to use the bathroom and leave, i couldn't confirm so I don't ruin my pretence. Next I felt the coldest water in this world on my body. I couldn't even keep up with the act, couldn't even be angry just started laughing and said "you don't do this to an adult". She sized me up and down and asked who the adult, and without remorse asked me to go and lead 😏. Of cos she won πŸ™„.

This is obviously a new strategy that stop anytime soon. I have to run away..... Just kidding, I'm stuck to this amazing family till me husband comes to take me away.

I can't even do without them. I miss them every single minute I'm out of this house πŸ˜‚ eerrrmmmm,  except when I need the decoder to myself 😏 or when I have to cook breakfast, lunch and dinner.... nah! Then I wish I live alone or they travel.

Have a blessed day people of God!... Let us go and hustle for our daily bread 😊.. Thanks for reading πŸ˜‚

1. Feel like taking you away same girl lol.

2. 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

3. Thanks for sharing. @Blessed Princess

4. Ah, i totakky agree with you Stella on kids watching everything we do. My goddaughter isn't 2 yet but imitates EVERYTHING. Its so scary. Had to speak with her mom to be careful what she does around her cos she is picking fast. I'm on my best behaviour with her oh. Smart child! Love her 😍

5. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ Pele. Next time when she calls you stand up immediately

6. Will be back to read when I have strengthπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜Ž

7. Good morning everyone,
      Wish you all a beautiful.

We now give business loans to self employed in lagos. Chat me up

8. Teejay, I'm ready. Please take me away to my promise land πŸ˜†

Morning Cutest of them all 😘

Uzu, please where is the address? Do I need my passport?

Lol, unknown, i love you

Bbjac, its it's not always easy abeg. I sleep late oh. She just won't understand

Lady Bug, don't stress yourself abeg. Not an interesting story after all 😏. Will let you know when I post of fuel scarcity 😊

9. we buy condemned inverter battery 0814139511314 January 2019 at 09:02

Ok

10. πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‚ur mom is so real

2. Good morning bvs.
    Blessed week to us all

1. I don't know this kind of husband ok,always pressing phone late into the night and early hours of the morning when he's supposed to be helping with my children for school while am preparing morning food and lunch food for the children and family.A man in his 40s. I have told him,adviced him said all 'saidables'but he won't listen. He will tell me to be reporting him to those I said I will report him to. Always talking and reading politics on facebook ......advice me o

3. Trust and obey for there is no other way to be happy in Jesus but to trust and obey. Please put your trust in God things will turn out well for you. People will compete to favour you. Be thankful.

Good morning and have a beautiful day ahead.

4. I laughed when I read comment saying I often comment with sentiment or emotions in political matters and I am like who doesn't? You disliked my comment is because of the sentiment and emotions you have towards your own belief, and more also the hatred you have towards me. I can never comment to please those who want me to succumb to what they like or want to hear. I am too stubborn to be caged or bully to silence.

If you must convince me on a matter, then challenge me with a superior argument then I will go with you. So unfortunate instead of challenging me with superior comments, some delight in insulting and using derogatory words on me and I laugh often when I see that. I can't go low with you on that trust me...

1. Good morning Teejay, thanks for making me read up on Nigeria politics news

2. Lol @teejay so many Einstein's here so josh less.

3. And who's trying to cage you?, mtsheeeeewπŸ™„πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜Ž

4. hahahaha teejay
      talk na free how dem go do na? Amebos

5. Everyone is entitled to his political view. As long as you aren't manupuatiing people with lies, you are free to support whoever based on facts. Don't feel pressured to change your view. Me, when I'm asked, i tell people straight up, I'm a "commoner " and will only lend my support based on how I'm affected by the government or the issue on ground. I don't talk much on politics but I'm very involved in politics and you can't guess how much i know. I just shake nybhead when I read baseless arguments. As long as you know what you know, don't feel pressured to support who you are not comfortable with.

6. Thanks same girl in fact I am coming to ABJ to take you away from your mom lol...

@Lady bug I missed you all through yesterday hahahaha... Someone yesterday wished he can see me and give me a good knock on my head because of my comments lolzzz.

@Beautybella, Bbjac and DrinkWater Na so.

5. Ever heard a Muslim say " Mosque is in the heart ?".
    Why do we Christians not take the things of God serious? Where do we get the notion that ' Church is in the heart?'.
    Surely, the Holy book that urges us not to forsake the gathering of the brethren isn't stupid.
    Truth is church can never be in the heart, a person can not be a church, a church is a building where those who believe in God come together to fellowship and there is a reason for coming together.
    There are things you learn by coming together,you get to meet other believers like you,relationships are formed,you are being sharpened and you sharpened others, but to enjoy this benefits you have to go.
    The church represent God's kingdom on earth, how will it flourish if we will all sit at home and say it is the heart?
    Sacrificing a day out of 7 days to be in His presence isn't too much not to talk of weekly activities which many skip from year to year.

Church can never be in the heart, it is Christ that lives in one's heart not church.
    And no one should say the church is filled with bad people,surely all the people who populate the mosque on Fridays aren't all saints. Christianity is a personal race, you play well your part and let God be the judge.

1. So nice and true. Thanks for this piece.

2. God bless you for this

3. Why are you comparing Muslims to Christians? Where did you see that one in your Bible??

Christ called us His bride. His church is His bride. Church does not mean building but all believers. We are the body of Christ.

The building you go to every week, is for fellowship with other members of the body of Christ. WE ARE THE CHURCH, Aunty. WE ARE THE CHURCH.

Hebrews tells us not to forsake the gathering of the brethren. It doesn't tell us not to forsake the church. Fellowship is good but get the idea that church is a building out of your head. I am the church. We are the church. You are the church. All saved believers are the church.

4. You are wrong! Very wrong!!

Peter, you are the rock and on this rock I build my church...... That's what Jesus said.

You are the church. The church is the individual. That building is just a sanctuary to promote the coning together of Christians (fellowship of the brethren ( as promoted by Jesus himself. That's why even when the buildings are burnt down, the church remains.
      However, I understand your point. Christians make excuses. And that's cos we arent bounded by laws and we know how a typical human not bounded by rules behave. Thats not to say this attutude is only seen in Christians. Its an indivisual thing found in ANY religion. That's why we are required to build each other up in love.....n

5. I understand the context you are coming from. And it is a thumbs up.
      We ought to fellowship together as believers. Iron sharpening Iron.
      But we are the church (born again Christains), the bride of Christ. And He is coming soon to take us home.
      A church might have dissapointed someone, check another. Ask the Holy Ghost to direct you. God wants you to be part of a godly family(church) so you can be nurtured,grow, be chastised and fellowship together.

6. 8:26 Gbam!!!!!

7. Same girl another good point also you have made as well on this.

8. Anon 8:26 you are very correct.

9. Some people will read, they will not weigh the what they read, they won't ask themselves if it makes sense they will be "Thanking you for this" up and down. What a shame!.

6. Replies
    1. Rhoda, the "good morning" girl😎😎😎

7. Good morning and a beautiful day to us all.

8. Heeeeeeeeey!!!!

It seems I'm in a relationship😁😁😁😁

Good Morning Guys!!!

1. I celebrate you & your new love

2. Oya drop the gist. Morning dear

3. We haven't heard the last of this, you also want to start a boo and bae series 😎😎😎

4. Everyone seems tonne in a relationship except me. Tell me, what must I fo to enjoy this thing you guys are enjoying now?

5. Thanks Anon🀣🀣🀣🀣

Bbjac, no gist ooooh, Good Morning darl!!

LadyBug, which yeye series?? I'm just happy ni ooohπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

SameGirl, I don't even know how i got here, i think i 'fell' into the relationship🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

6. Coughs
      cookie, see me in my office πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. Good morning my compound neighbors.
    So I have this widow of a friend that is just 31yrs old with 3kids. Distance separated us but we still talk on phone... Few days ago I saw a powerful ride on her Facebook page and her appreciation to God for a new year gift so I chatted her up and asked her how come cos we used to be very close like sisters.. She sent me picture of the man that got the car for her and also a picture that she took with the man's wife and told me the lady is her "besty".. I asked her if her besty is aware she's dating her husband and she said no. I asked her who she told her besty that got her the car cos she had no bicycle when her husband was still alive not to talk of now that the whole family burden is on her and she is just a petty trader, she said she told her that her brother in Abroad got the car for her.. Hmmm.. I don't even know how to start preaching to her cos I know she's a widow and I can't help but I am completely against what she's doing.

1. Mind your business will be better so you don't get into trouble. They are both adults and know what they are doing. It will be preferable the wife found out herself. If you advice her now and the thing later expose, she will finger you as the cause and see it as envy.

2. You sound jealous, so you only chated her up cos of the ride. World people. ...

3. You are simply jealous...lol

4. Laeve her, let her enjoy her proceeds, it's her body, her besty and her life, when kasala burst, she will face it alone😎😎😎😎😎

5. Wickedness everywhere. She even had the guts to upload it. This won't end well I tell you. Nobody holy pass but when one's conscience dies it is a pity. Good morning all.

6. just stylishly tell her what she's doing is wrong. i know she hopes to remarry someday make she no worry karma is waiting at her door.

7. Please face your front. Me sef dey pray for such golden opportunity even though I'm married. In this Buhari time?

8. Just tell her the truth without sugar coating. That's what makes you a good friend. She might not appreciate you now but sooner or later, she will. Or do you have anything to lose by saying the truth to her?

9. Bbjac who told you I only chatted her up because of the ride? Did you not read the part I said we talk on phone? I sound jealous? You must be delusional.
      Teejay thanks for your advice

10. Same girl the only thing I have to lose is that I wouldn't want her to feel like Bbjac and Sky

11. You are welcome anonymous. Your worries and concern are a good one but things like that often put one into trouble. She might go to any length to destroy whoever might take away food from her table.

10. Good morning Stella and beevelons,this week is ours and must be filled with testimonies.

11. God's grace will speak on your behalf today and no human would understand the reason behind your success. What the strong could not achieve in battle of life shall be accomplished by you with ease. Favour that the skilled couldn't get shall become your portion. Your little efforts shall begin to yield great and outstanding results. The Glorious Lord who created you for a special purpose will not leave you to your fate.He shall always be there for you at your hours of needs. You will grow from strength to strength, from glory to glory. Your enemies shall never gain a upper hand over you nor shall they have cause to mock you. Your life shall be replenished afresh in mighty name of God Amen. Good morning.

12. Nice one @the bambinos. Good morning lovelies. Up and thankful. Do have a great day you alllllll

13. The news going round is that MC Oluomo is dead. How true is it?

14. Simi is pregnant.

15. 5Nights if Glory starts 21-25th Jan.pls plan to attend,at HQ,satellite church, and viewing centre

16. Morning lovelies,issa beautiful day,God bless all that concerns us,do have a lovely day

17. On Friday I went to Lafia. The last passenger to board our vehicle was a teenager of about seventeen. He was brought to the park by two ladies who handed him over to our care. They explained that the boy was stranded and so they decided to help by paying his fare back home. One of them bought him gala and coke while the other gave the driver 1k. The fare was #800, so she instructed the driver to give the change to the boy. We thanked them for their kindness and left.

We had not gone 3km when this boy whispered something into the driver's ear (he was sitting in front next to the driver, another passenger next to the window).
    The driver scolded him in Hausa and went on to tell the other passengers what the boy told him. Everyone in the vehicle faced the boy with insults and intense bashing. I don't understand Hausa language very well but I picked 'barawo'. I asked them what was wrong and almost all of them explained everything at once in English. Hahaha.

The boy had told the driver he was no longer going to Lafia but will stop at the next town, Keffi. So the driver should take the #200 fare to Keffi and give him #800 change.

They asked him exactly what his mission was. He said he was actually going to school in Keffi but decided to check on his sick aunt in Lafia but he's changed his mind about that and would rather go straight to school.

At this point, I had a personal interpreter, a young man sitting beside me. This man asked the lad to show him his books and school items if really he was going to school. He was carrying a big knapsack but refused to open it. Everyone told the driver to take him to Lafia since he was paid to do so, the driver said he already planned on doing that. He didn't want to take halfway passengers and now after settling the thugs and bosses at the park, this boy wanted to spoil his parole. Ainaaaaa! Lafia here we come!

It was obvious the boy was a scam. This was their modus operandi. Act poor, stranded, hungry and broke, gain the sympathy of kind unsuspecting individuals and scam money off them. Apparently, this boy was going nowhere, he just needed the money. His plan was to get to Keffi, collect his change, swindle another innocent person in Keffi and come back to Abuja. And on and on it'll go.

We got to Keffi and the driver did not stop, we asked him to show us his books or the contents of his bag and we'll let him go. He opened it and brought out a 20leaf exercise book. In the bag were empty phone cartons, a jean trouser and some other rubbish I didn't bother to see.

Well after much deliberation, the driver stopped him at Akwanga and gave him #500. That's his fare back to Abuja. Would he scam someone else in Akwanga? I doubt. Hunger is very intense in that land.

Good morning beautiful Stella and lovely BVs.
    Xhlrted P I saw your shout out yesterday when I was going through all I missed for 3days now. Thank you. Happy New Year and welcome back.
    BV Smiggle, welcome back.
    GT baby, okrika is very expensive in Aba, oil mill in PH is better if it still exists.

1. Lol mini diary of castle windaor

2. Hahahaha this is very funny.

Serves him right.Scammer oshi

3. I think I've heard something like this before where people will claim they are stranded and need tp. I ever heard someone say he was going to kd, unluckily for him, he was speaking to someone also and offered him a free ride. That was when the truth came out.

Btw, did you complete your ghost story? Can't remember reading it.
      Any link pls?

4. oil mill still exist and its better

5. Same girl I did complete the gist. I'll search for the link and let you know.
      Yeah Drinkwater, it's my diary ,more loading. And it's Windsor dear.

6. Dey are plenty in ibd,to d extend dt even if u given dem mony,pple will scold u cos dey already kno their tactics

7. Bad market for himπŸ˜πŸ˜‚

18. Good morning lovelies πŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’Ÿ

Awww, Stella you are blessed
    Bambino's are gradually becoming men

I tire for mercy Aigbe,always defending and denying one thing or the other.You don't know Ambode,your cup of tea.

My customers, I will be having new orders this week

God bless the work of our hands.

1. Dont mind that bloody liar!!
      She should just shut up... its better to keep ppl guessing & talking, cant she see Chika ike pattern? Ppl don talk tire.

2. Leave our Mrs Dapo jΓ re, she's doing what she knows best. She's lives in her make believe world.

3. May God increase your buisness. May all you lay your hands on prosper

4. God bless your business Olori.

5. Amen and Amen,darling Same Girl πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

19. How can you give up on yourself when God has not given up on you?.
    Why allow people and circumstance define who you are and how you see yourself?
    You are not a failure!
    You are not a nobody.
    You are not finished!
    You are not doomed!
    You are not shattered.
    Get up from that sulking state and change your mentality.
    It is not over, until it is over.
    Your destiny is in your hands.

20. 2 bleesed 2 curse14 January 2019 at 08:05

How do one manage a leech friend always wanting to take take take hian
    It is irritating.

1. Are you two Siamese twins, abi na by force to friends with her😎😎😎😎

2. Cut off that 'leech' before it sucks you dry. Relationships should be symbiotic in nature & not parasitic.

21. May those who love us, love us;
    And for those who don't love us,
    May God turn their hearts;
    And if He doesn't turn their hearts,
    May He turn their ankles,
    So we will know them by their limping!

Good morning

22. Good morning!!!Stella liars makes the loudest noise nah.
    Have a fruit full day bvs but I'll be back to read other comments

23. Gather here for a selfie if u always look forward to the bambinos tales. I can imagine how proud u are.

Good morning oooh idi yard people. Kini where is sandy yo, bloglord, emjay, Doppel, shooter, RSQ and the other few nice people in this blog are they still in the village? Christmas have come and haff gone, what are they still doing in the village? Biko y'all should come back.

1. Are you realising bloglord has relocated from this blog 😎 😎😎😎

2. Sandy yo,is been long I sw ur comment,I hope u ar OK.

24. Thank you Stella I am doing well! Ups and downs but can't complain.
    Doing some catch up on the blog so I got your message.

1. God will see you through my dear and hold your hands through the downtimes. Kisses to the baby

2. Good morning CHW, may God continue to see you through.

25. Wishing peace to every troubled heart.

Have a productive new week

26. Happy new week to u all,every spirit of embargo in our life,shall be destroyed,Oh God let our Amen never be in vainπŸ™

27. A very bad way to start this morning is to get your card stuck In an ATM

1. The only thing wey pain pass that ATM stuck card is when ure interupted on a good sex

2. Lol. Sorry. But you will be lucky if tg e atm is in the bank. They will give it to you immediately. Except it's a different bank. I heard they will jave to send it to your bank if that's the case

3. @Same girl, it is that stupid ATM at Buka hut oh. Now they say I should make a complain to my bank.

28. hehehe,madam Dapo,crying out that she had never met uncle Dapo

1. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

29. Good morning house, shout out to the Bambinos.

30. Up and Grateful
    Good morning to you all😘
    May God bless our hustleπŸ™…

31. I need advice please, I am a veterinarian but my passion is to become a human medic, recently I got admission to study medicine into one of the federal university I also got admission into masters in public health . I am confused which one should I go for , I am 26 years by the way. I don't know if I should just purse a career in Vet or go for the MBBS.

32. Good Morning everyone, lovely day all.

33. Word- your kids watch all that you do .
    Hello goodmorning all
    I am looking for where to buy koko and akara
    Gotta run.. Okay bye

34. I shall near be a failure,I shall strive hard to make it this year.whatever I lay my hands on shall prosper......Amen. May God grant my heart desires

1. Edit this your comment, the thing resemble curse😎😎😎😎😎

35. Good morning everyone...and Happy New Week!

The search is on for the N150k business giveaway!

....and we are hoping the God guides us to select he right person who would grow this money and go on to bless others...we trust God to help us choose someone who genuinely needs to start a small business and will not vanish from the Blog after collecting....

Oh God,show us who !!!! πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

You can start mailing me with my OFFICIAL email for the data giveaway and if you got last time please let others get!

Send your number because the data will be sent directly to your number, network and a screenshot of your comment to my official email sdkblogmatters@gmail.com

Have a nice day everyone!

1. I can't view ur profile due to d browser I use opermini,pls send me ur email..or shld I type my number here

2. I need it please. I want to start selling plastic wares.

Bv Notfunny

3. I hope you get it right this time😎😎😎😎😎

Where is bv Idee, the man with 4kids, he has collected and disappear

Where is bv Entrea?, he has collected and disappear

Where is that bv that Stella mistakingly transferred 300k to?, she has collected and disappear

Even chi exotic, use style disappear 😎😎😎

4. mailed u already. but couldn't send screenshot due to my kind of browser

5. @Dede ,then forget about the data giveaway, rules are rules, Beloved, don't bend the rules for anybody, be consistent with your rules.

6. 150k give away legggooooo πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Data giveaway πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ. Where is that your official email again? Just kidding. I can see it clearly. Expect my mail soon. This is the comment I will screenshot. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ. I'm excited, I'm bout tobwin something.
      Let me hurry cos I know we will be plenty. See you in 1min πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. I'm interested in the data giveaway

8. I'm interested in the data giveaway

9. Beloved I am veryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy available and interested in the Business giveaway. I promise not to disappoint you guys if I am chosen. For the data Giveaway I do not know how to screenshot comment, So I don't know if I am gualified for it without the screenshot? @Blessed Princess

36. Beautiful morning to everyone. Do have a blessed week.

37. BV Ivah. pls i want to buy egusi, check the number you posted cos its not going through.

1. f the people that place advert here are not serious, you will call, it's either the number is not going of no response at all, mtsheeeeew 😎😎😎

38. Good morning BVs...
    Stella your Bambinos are so sweet, I can only imagine how proud of them you must be..

My weekend was great! Family weekend kinda of thing, saw family members we haven't seen in a while..

Blessed week everyone.
    Put a smile on someone's face today..
    #gratefulheart

39. Oh my ovaries. I can't wait for my kids to grow oooo.
    Biko this quadruplets should do and come about triplet mama can't wait.

1. Take it easy, enjoy your marriage first😎😎😎😎

2. Quadru what??????
      Tri what???
      Hey! You must be a strong woman.

I think im the only one that keep a praying to God to give me one by one

40. Good morning people of SDK ,
    Have a blessed day and a winning week .😎😎

41. Good morning everyone.
    Stella,your bambinos asked you what you weren't expecting so I will say enjoy their meals.
    Office mode activated.God will bless us all in Jesus name.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

42. Stooling since past 1am,already at the clinic.period is 3 days late,no work for me today.

43. Goodmoring Bvs
    Pls Beloved P.A am interested in data giveaway but am unable to screenshot anything because i use a small phone. does that disqualify me?

1. Problem ti e no yen😎😎😎😎

Rules are rules and should be adhered to!😎😎😎😎

2. Beloved please bend your rules a bit

3. Lady B Howfar na.. Thank You I Done Hear.

44. I will not magnify or exalt my problems, rather,I'll magnify and exalt God who has power over all my problem.

45. Good morning house,its a new week and may God bless our house

46. Good morning I am afraid now when my period is coming. How does one safely dispose used pads now. I always used to wrap it thoroughly with newspaper and throw away. Now I don't even know what do again. Burning is out of the question where I live. Pls how do you guys handle yours now ?

1. Tear from the side against your pant,remove the tissue part, flush,while you wash the other nylon wt BL**** on it,then you throw it away.

2. I think you should remove the n
      et covering of d pad and flush d gel like thing,den wash blood off the the net n adhesive wings and either wrap and trash or burn.

47. May God pave way for you in all your endeavors this week. Happy new week BVs. Can't wait for my kids to grow and start cooking

48. Good morning and Happy New Week One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a good weekend?
    glory glory glory Manchester United, have a nice day guys, one love

49. Good morning Stella, good morning Oga teejaay, good morning sky,where is my new year gift🀣🀣 good morning blog fam... Nk momma I have missed ur comments... It's a brand new day, go out there and succeed....

1. Morning beautiful woman. Hope you are good. Wishing you a stress free day today.

50. pls o. what's the beat cure for runny stomach biko. make una help my bro. he had been vomiting and stooling and he is so weak even after taking flaggy and tetracycline

1. ORS to the rescue. Clean warm water,(preferably bottled water) equal amounts of salt & sugar..say one tablespoonful.

It'll help rehydrate him for the moment. You may have to see a doctor though. Pele πŸ’‹

2. There is a place called hospital, pls take him there. self medication could worsen d issue

3. Don't you guys know the way to the hospital 😎😎😎😎😎

4. His immune system is beyond weak take him to a hospital and run all test on him Including HIV.

51. Good morning bvs, please I need your inputs on this issue. I'm helping a relative obtain a university education but her demands are not sitting well with me hence my presenting it to the house. Below is her request for admission into noon open university. 10k admission fee + 50k enrolment fee she has received already. Now this:

Compulsory acceptance fee is #46000 Course registration for 11 courses for first semester is 21000(1 unit course is 1000 why 2 unit course is 2000) Medical is 3000 transport 10000.

Bvs if you are in noon or know anyone, kindly help a brother thanks.

52. For the God on the mountain, is still God in the Valley....

53. Good morning stella..
    Good morning bvns..
    How I love ur boys,God bless them for u😍😘😍😘...
    How I was betrayed....
    I do go to Lagos to buy weavons and attachments cause I was running a salon then in school,so after buying my goods,I will buy myself fine tops and gowns in balogun market..I go with night bus so I don't spend the night in lagos,that faithful day,I got back and my friend franca saw one top she likes,she beg me to borrow her the top,she was going to see her guy that afternoon, I gave her...
    After a week I was wearing my top when I saw the guy I greeted him,I notice he was looking at me somehow and was telling his friends something about me..
    When I got back,I told franca how her guy was behaving, she laughed very hard and said she knew why he was looking at me like that....that when she went to see him the other day wearing this top,he told her he love the top on her but she told him that she want to dash it to sharon,that she dont like top,the guy was even begging her not to 'dash' me the topπŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‚i almost die of embarrassment, I was just trying to imagine what he would be saying to his friendsπŸ˜‚that is my greatest betrayal.

1. Lol.
      This sharon sef πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Funny betray this one is not betrayal jor

2. Very funny πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Hahahahahahahahahaha...ekpele oo

4. hjahahahahahahaha, sharon oooo! Now this made me laugh out loud!!!

54. There is something about losing a mother that is permanent and inexpressible,a wound that will never quite heal,😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭.I'm still in shock,my mother 😭😭😭😭.

1. Haaaaa.
      May God comfort you glamour
      May the soul of your mum rest in perfect peace . Amen

2. Sorry about your loss😎😎😎😎

3. I understand that feelings dear. Take heart sweetie.

4. Sorry dear God will comfort you, but am not promising that the pain will go just take heart.

5. Eyaa rip to your mum and I pray God comforts you

6. God console and comfort you all Amen

7. my sympathies, may God grant u the strength to bear the loss

8. The comfort of the Holyspirit be with you.
      Hugssssssss

9. So sorry dear. @Blessed Princess

10. It's well dear.
      Allow the Lord full the vacuum.
      And may God always provide you with good motherly figures whenever you need them

11. It's well dear.
      Allow the Lord full the vacuum.
      And may God always provide you with good motherly figures whenever you need them

12. Accept my condolences dear..RIP to her

55. Don't be pushed around by your problems. Be led by your dreams.

56. good morning bvs...may we all have a blessed week

57. Beautiful morning peeps!

58. Thank you Jah for a new week. For the sales that'll pull through, protection that is definite and blessings that is sure..Hallelujah!

59. Stella and fellow BVs, please is it possible for a lady to miss her monthly period because of extreme cold weather and have it return after her system adjusts to the weather? Has anyone experienced this before? Please I need answers. Good morning to y'all.

60. Good morning Stella. I am grateful for life,a new day and surely another opportunity to achieve my goals.Thanks for your motivational words. It spoke to me. God bless you, your Bambinos and your dear hubby

61. Good morning Stella & my fellow BVs! I trust you all slept well.

The girls & I visited my mother-inlaw over the weekend & as we were leaving, i saw her gathering some sharp sand & gravel that were scattered around the compound (renovation work is ongoing in her compound). Na im i sey make i assist her o, as per good daughter. I collect shovel begin dey park gravel. As i finish i enter sharp sand. See me sweating & feeling proud of myself. Mumsy appreciated my help.

As i reach house sleep wake up, na im body begin dey tell me. I no no who send me work. Even with the panadol extra i took, the pain no gree go.

Abeg who can suggest a POWERFUL pain killer. The backache no be here aswear!

62. I'm interested in the data giveaway Stella god bless you

Good morning every body

63. I enjoy reading your bambinos tales Stella...

64. Good morning SDK and my fellow Bv's , may dis week favour us all, amen.

65. Good morning everyone!

Hmmm...we're in indeed end times. Something strange happened yesterday. There's this man that has a house and a shop in front of it where my sister stays. Yesterday, while my sis was in her house, she got a call to come out to the man's house (cause she's close to the family). Guess what happened, my people!

One aboki came to this man's shop to buy something and it was his little boy of about 10/11years that was in the shop. After attending to the aboki, the aboki paid but he still had N50 to balance for what he bought which the young boy told him. Maybe that was what triggered the aboki's anger (or not). Before you say, Jack Ro...this aboki brought out his small life, grabbed the boy with his hands behind him and started slaughtering him oooo. Just like that! 😭😭😭

If not for the timely intervention of his younger sisters who started shouting as they saw blood, that his how this aboki would have completely cut off this boy's head o. For no reason. As the aboki saw that the girls were screaming, he took off. Some boys chased him but couldn't catch up. They had to rush this poor boy to the hospital and thank God, this morning I heard he survived the attack.

It was later discovered that the aboki was among some other abokis that the boy's father kept in charge of an incomplete building he's working on to watch over the place and atleast have a place to stay.

So after this man did you good, this is how you pay back by trying to kill his son? This world is evil!

Sorry for the long story...I woke up with pains for that little boy in my heart. Terrible😭😭😭