Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: January Seventeenth Spontaneous Post....

Thursday, January 17, 2019

January Seventeenth Spontaneous Post....

#thursday #toughnight #toughlife #toughlove #beunbreakable #throwbackthursdayafter10yearschallenge #positivemindedbeech #noworriesnosorry #eyesonthesparrow #thiselectionnawah #nowordstoexplain

Good Morning People!!!

I saw someone asking when the 10 days challenge viral thingy would stop....LOL..it is a global thing my dear,enjoy it!
Send in your faces of in house news or the challenge if you want......

Have a great day!!!
Kissses!!

264 comments:

1. Good morning lovely people

1. I need help people of God.my bf is a virgin and we haven't even kissed.he requested we go for test of recent but I'm scared because I've been fucking around.what should I do.nobody should cuss me it's not my fault that I couldn't be celebate.I ve blood in my veins and conji is not easy to bear

2. Nigerians are something else... someone mentioned Sanwo-Olu' s App and I rushed to see things for myself. Reviews left me in stitches. Nigerians and sarcasm are 1. 😂😂😂. No wonder we are the world's happiest people or have we been ripped that?

You should check it out yourself.

Let me go and hustle for my daily bread

3. MELANCHOLY:these groups are critical thinkers and analysers. Their melancholy nature is mainly due to their perception about life being perfect. Unlike the sanguines, they are more of listeners than talkers,their reserves and non too cheerful disposition makes people perceive them as snobs.
    They are often very emotional which they mask with their reserved nature. These group of people can be lively amongst people they are comfortable with and their dress sense is mostly conservative. They are careful and intentional people especially in decision making which makes them accurate most times. They love cool and very calm environment.

In relationships, they take their time to examine people. Sometimes, for them to open up takes patience and persistence but once they do, they make great and dependable friends and may stick with you for life because they don't naturally make friends! They don't like pressure and try to avoid conflict a lot.
    The down side of these group people is that doubt their abilities a lot and are more prone to depression.

1. I've been waiting to read that talks about my lifestyle. This is so meeee. Well done.

2. U just described me... Coolio!

3. Nice, im a bit of a Mel-Pleg

4. This is so meeeee, I find it very difficult making friends, but once I'm free with you, we will glue forever. Some people perceive me as snob truly. Thanks for giving me a chance to know who I am

5. Hubby is a Mel-Chlor. It took me a while to understand him but with love & patience, i did.

Is it possible to be a sanguine before marriage then become a Chlor-Mel-San after marriage, cos i think that's what has happened to me. I used to be the live-wire of a party back then as a spinster, attending weddings upandan & catching bouquets everytime. Only for me to get married, gave birth to my kids & social life dropped to -20%! Na only family, work, social media, movies & church dey interest me these days! Somebody help!!!!!!

6. Strong Melancholic.
      BTW, introverts, empaths and melancholics are closely intertwined.

4. One of the most peaceful yet dangerous place to be is in your comfort zone...

Good morning lovelies 😘😘 😘😘 😘

1. Why is it dangerous? Can something peaceful be dangerous ? ?

2. @Bbjac;A wise man from Ijebu-ode said "Your comfort zone is your enemy and very dangerous because it has nothing new to offer to you"

@MARTINS ABOY

3. Martins na lie..
      Comfort zone offers stable health & less stress.

4. @Bbjac, Sonia and Martins are right. Conformity is a jailer of freedom.

5. Good morning everyone... Hope you slept well.

PS: Don't DATA Shame anyone "Because Data is Life"...Even our rich Celebs complain when their 10G data/30DAYS finishes in three days. E no Easy.

....And please if I sent you a message to get a screenshot of your comment of about two weeks ago or any other thing but you replied late or replied when I have gotten the complete list....PLEASE don't be offended. It was not intentional. I read my mails as they come in. No reservations #Peace

This is the list of the second batch SDK's 2019 Data Splash. Please acknowledge when you receive yours to facilitate fast payment to the data vendor. Thank you.

Bv Chi babe

Bv Bug Repellent

Bv Rhoda Rex

Bv Gorgeous baby

Bv Emmys Bae

Bv Babyblu

Bv Highly Favoured

BV Jael

Bv Queen Jay

Bv Ghost

Bv Dede ugonna

Bv Kiks

Bv Ms tee

Bv Madam B

Bv BeautyBella

Bv Mercy Bee

Bv Miss Aboki

Bv Same Girl

Bv Olori Orente

Bv Ola Yemi

Bv Le'femme

Bv Varey B

Bv Thiwhy

Bv Omeh

Bv Juliet Godwin

Bv Flakky Williams

Bv Driver Mike

Bv Cyclone

Bv Abril

Bv Modella

Bv Coolbabe

Bv Kokolet

Bv Princess Intelligentsiaprincess

Bv Mystic V

Bv Push

Bv Obianuju Augustina

Bv BeadsbyAda

Bv Spicy Cynthia

Bv Sparrow

Bv Noni

Bv Josephine Mbonu

Bv Natasha

Bv Priceless Elly

Bv Justyswt

Bv Pidgin Writer (Sorry dear, your mail entered my scam alert inbox, that's why I bin no see am the first time you sent it. No vex you hear

Bv Sparkling Golden Teeth

....And this concludes the second batch of SDK's 2019 Data Splash.

And to Beautiful ever generous Boss mi, God will continue to bless you in ABUNDANCE. Amen

...Alright Enjoy your data as you pray for SDK, SDK blog and also VOTE her as the BEST African Female BLOGGER of The Year 2019. Because We LEAD, Others follow!

...Have a fantastic day #OneLove

1. I even applied for the last one and u never pick me. E be like say u dey look face pick abi na only your friends you dey pick???

2. God bless you Stella. Congrats to the lucky selected, I'm still enjoying mine. Igb data is a big deal, nothing shameful about asking for it.
      Good morning beautiful Stella and lovely BVs.

3. Congrats to u all and madam Stella,God bless u more

4. Guess you guys were caught unaware, some of you did not know it will be published for the whole world 🤣😂
      Lips sealed
      Did I say something

5. Weldone PA. God bless you Stella and congrats to the winners. But wait. ..o wetin ghost wan use data do???? 😂 😂

6. Beloved as Data no reach me please choose me for the business Giveaway. Thank you. congrats to the winners. @Blessed Princess

7. I have received mine. God bless u Stella. I really appreciate. Beloved thank u too.

Good morning my lovely bvs. Have a pleasant day.

8. SDK leads and other follows. God bless Stella and the receivers.

9. I got the data,may God continue tò bless Stella and her family,your amazingly generous to people you don't even know,may your pocket not run dry.Thanks beloved.

10. Beloved,I got mine 💃💃💃💃
      Stella's pocket will never run dry.

11. Thanks Stella ..this is one of the first bonaza I have received in my entire life..I got o.weldone Beloved.@anonymous,there is no shame in this game o!

12. Congratulations to you all..

Nepa will not allow me to enjoy my Data in peace..
      No light here.

God bless you @ Stella,Nneora

God bless you Beloved

God bless all the givers in da house and
      Remember the receivers..

13. Thanks a lot Beloved. Thank you to SDK. I got the data. God bless you.

14. Good morning bvs.
      Thanks Stella for the data. I got mine.

15. Thanks for d data
      Its bv Drinkwater nw
      I am done ghosting

16. God bless you sdk and our blog PA have received my data giveaway I really appreciate. Gracia's Sdk

17. I got mine too
      Thank you Stella. Kisses beloved

18. I got mine at exactly 7:35am today.
      I am immensely grateful Bloggie and Stells.
      There is absolutely nothing shameful about this; even billionaires feel appreciated when given gifts.

Thank you once more Stels, I voted for you already and you're leading.

God bless Bloggie, God bless Stels and long love SDK.

19. God bless you stella and Thanks beloved I got it this morning

20. Congrats to those chosen.

It would have been fair if you had made it open for people to apply just like it was done in the first batch instead of contacting a certain people alone. My opinion tho

21. I got the data
      God bless you Stella
      Thanks

22. Abeg Stella....do coconut oil give away naaa to those in Abuja.😃😃😃😃
      Congrats to those that received

23. I think I will apply for the next batch if there is a next ooo😀

24. This is a big deal. I received mine. Many thanks Stellz. God bless you muchos 💛

25. @Castle: my sister, it sure is a BIG deal o! My girls were disturbing me on Saturday, light no dey for them to watch cartoons, na im i remember sey SDK dash me 1Gig, instantly i enter youtube, downloaded 2 cartoons & the wahala died down fiam! The only downside be sey my phone was confiscated for 2 hours sha! hehehehehe. I didn't mind sha cos it created the distraction i needed to make their hair.

Thanks SDK. You truly are a woman with a big heart!

26. Same girl is typing.......💃💃💃
      See you in IHN
      Kisses and God bless you abundantly 😘

27. Thanks Stella and beloved i got mine just now.

Can't comment with my id. Puffin acting up this morning.
      Bv MerceyBee

6. Olori you is a fine woman with a swag. Oga see road very well. Keep shinning dear, God got you covered. It's two days left for the Presidential debate. Can't wait oooh, Saturday please come already.

1. She is as beautiful as her heart. @Blessed Princess

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      Teejay, thanks so much
      Oga's head is swelling
      Are you the one I saw yesterday,if yes... You are not bad at all.

3. Lolzzz... No I am not the one. I wonder how Castle came up with that. I am waiting for the fifteen years challenge, maybe then I go don hammer lolzzz.

7. If You Are Always Noticing STINGY PEOPLE that Means you BEG A LOT. Grow Up! 😎😎😎😎

1. Put copied
      🙄🙄😃😎😎😎

2. 😂 😂 the only bug in the house

3. Ladybug let me shock you , Do you know that giveaway is in the Bible? The Bible said ,'Seed time and harvest time shall not cease. Which means giving and receiving shall not cease. Giveaway has come to stay. @Blessed Princess

4. no mind her,she might be going tru the psychological trauma of not being given gifted any tin when she was younger,mayb na e make her swear say odas no go fit get giveaway

5. See all these wailers under my comments 😂😂😂😂😂

You all are just guilty as charged, was there anywhere in my comment I mentioned giveaway 😎😎😎😎

@dede, you are fond of saying this psychological trauma, if I should reply you in your own coin, I bet Stella won't post😎😎, later now, you will come with your stupid Bible quotes

Princess nonsense, stay away from my comments if it hurts you😎😎😎😎😎 i

6. @verey B,you are just an imbecile 😎😎😎😎

7. Lady Buggy if Princess stays away from your comment, will you stay away from hers? I remember you telling me to stay away from your comment then but you keep coming to mine. Person like you ought not to be getting upset when troll at, for it is exactly the same thing you are dishing out to others.

8. Budgie good morning. Trust you slept well

8. Good morning lovelies 💋💋💋

Instead of counting our blessings,we count our miseries carefully and accept our blessings without much thought.
    Gratitude is the right attitude.
    Copied.

I received my data this morning, SDK momma, God bless you...bigger and greater you in Jesus name.Beloved darling,thank you so much 💋💋💋

AG and Simi,lovely video.
    Congratulations.

1. Congrats 👏👏👏
      Olori with the white trouser, black top and flat tommy.
      #lessthan24hourstogo

9. 🇳🇬 16 years ago, money were released for extravagant lifestyles and unnecessary expenditures but today, those monies are being recovered and used in maintaining and working on important projects in the country.

🇳🇬 16 years ago, unlawful allocations were giving to top Nigerian pastors for the maintenance of their private jets and church maintenance, in order to get more votes from the supposed church members and their pastors, today it has changed.

🇳🇬 16 years ago, Pastors, traditional rulers, chancellors, party chairmen and other public groups got souvenirs like cars, clothes, appointments, monies, and other government opportunities in preparation of every up coming election, today it has changed.

🇳🇬 16 years ago, many ministers, contractors, commissioners and governors made their money by commissioning and abandoning government projects, today, most of those projects are being completed.

🇳🇬 16 years ago, many Nigerians died in bomb blasts, many refused traveling to the north but today we have peace, we are better than the yesteryears, all thanks to Muhammadu Buhari for the equipment of our security agencies.

🇳🇬 In 16 years government companies were balkanised and sold to cronies, while the staff of those companies were left to languish in poverty and misery. Today these senior citizens are connected to their legitimate pensions by PMB, while the next of kins of the dead have received their benefits..

🇳🇬 In 16 years we suffered mal-administration, political fraud, nepotism and insecurities and the same people who did these to us have refused to accept the four years of another government, because they think they own this country and that the masses are fools.
    We say no to them.
    Buhari must succeed.
    God Bless Buhari
    Godzico Says So
    BCO says so

1. How old were you 16years ago?? Just asking.

2. Each time I see your comment I always remember that your hello challenge. 😂 😂 abeg make we hear word with bubu

3. 6yrs ago within the 16yrs

tin tomanto=25#
      50kg rice...800#
      noodles...70gram...35#
      petrol....65#
      dollar....150
      spaghetti... 100
      egg...30
      sardine...100#
      tin milk...100#
      palm oil 75cl...150#

stealing of pants...0%
      ritual killings...0%

so oga,if they were sharing d money and we see food to chop den its better

4. Thank you Ugonnaya. @Blessed Princess

5. @dede thanks for your response jare. Oya Eesah, comman support ur Bubu again lemme see.

10. Good morning everyone...

I wish us a blessed and favoured day.

11. Good morning all.

You will experience divine upliftment in all areas of your life. God's blessings will locate you. Your life shall be a reference point for good in Jesus most precious name.. Amen.

Have a great day.

12. Up and thankful. Good morning Bvs. 😘 😘 to you all

13. My name was short listed for First Bank Graduate Trainee Aptitude test. Please can anyone help with insights on what the questions will look like, past questions or if it's worth traveling for since I'm far from Lagos. Thanks

1. I was shortlisted too o. Saw the message this morning. Please someone should give us insight of wat to expect

2. Know maths, English and some current affairs too. It's worth trying,FBN pays well. Put in your best and you will enjoy the job. GMAT may help you

14. best remedy for swollen gums please, the pain is killing me

1. Sorry dear, gargle with warm salt water morning after brushing and at night after brushing before bed, but you also need to see a dentist.

2. meat and carrot. Thank me later

3. Buy bongella and apply on your gums. Pele. That's what I used for mine. It's a gel in a tube sold in pharmacy.

4. Hahahaha, Annonymous 8: 27. @Blessed Princess

5. Yes bongella helps

15. Good morning beeveeleons💕💕💕💕💕💕

Harmattan oooo😪😪😪😪😪😪😪😪

Who wants some.?

16. 2 bleesed 2 curse17 January 2019 at 08:02

Why do people define beauty as ficial appearance?is it because that is the first thing you see when you look at a person?Beauty is everything.the skin,hair,height, shape, dentition, intelligence, how you walk ,smile and talk Especially your character. Please before you call a human beign ugly, talk a pulse and look at yourself very well,do you have it all? ..Everyone is beautiful. Use to have this lodge mate back in school.Big cars will pack infront of the hostel looking for dunni, people started saying she was using jazz cause to them fummi looks like a monkey. I was a loner in the lodge then,the day i had a conversation with this lady i understood better why men were all over her....dunni has a beautiful character and a holds alot of knowledge. Play play babe got married in final year to one breath taking dude and relocated to the states. I repeat everyone is beautiful..

1. True. dunni,fummi same person??

2. No matter how you want to lie to yourself & play the self righteous being, we know not everyone is beautiful/handsome/good looking/...
      Society imprints that in our heads from day 1, but we grow to know its rude to term a person ugly to their hearing... like you said, beauty is not all about appearance, but we know we'd look at a hottie b4 anyother.

3. My sister no be only about character. Sometimes na destiny too. Many ladies got fantastic character. Most time I look at myself and think. I have learn to build my character over the yrs and everyone keep saying it too. You are too generous! Jovial. Nice. In uniben all the room I stayed I win the most generous and the good girl award during room week but here I am 28yrs no good bf self. Abeg na destiny.

4. Lolll.

So it was her beautiful character that attracted them ba?

Young Nigerian men for that matter.

Nigerian men that go on heat when they see even hole inside meatpie.

One ugly girl that looked like 'monkey' according to 'people' was attracting fine, hot, young men with rides to the lodge with her 'character and knowledge' according to you.

LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO.

Even epa dey select nyansh and brezz how much more young men still deciding what to do wit their lives.

Abi you don't smart women intimidate Nigerian men???

You must think this is tales by moonlight and the people you are talking to are cadavers. surrounding the tree.

Lollll.

*no vex o, if this happened in Somalia.
      Na naija I fit talk of.

5. 2 bleesed 2 curse17 January 2019 at 09:22

Anonymous 08:31 if he sure for you send in your picture yen yen yen bullcrab

17. Good morning everyone. So I woke up to see a text saying I had received a 1000 Naira monthly data from a certain number. I quickly knew it was from the data giveaway because I had indicated interest. Thank you very much Stella. God bless you. Good job P.A. It feels very good to receive something from this blog for the very first time. Nice day to you all.

18. Social media does not care if you're slitting your own throat. As long as you're keeping them entertained, they will actively encourage you to use sharper knives.

Good morning all

19. Listenibg to R.kelly jejely this morning, wetin concern me? Innocent till proven guilty, e no kill person, na raw talent e get, even if hes guilty, i'd still listen to his music, e no mean say i support that kind thing, you know wetin your pastors or other musicians de do?

1. Funny thing is that I had totally even forgotten about most of his songs but for some reasons it was only 'the world's greatest' that kept popping into my head to teach our music club.

I kukuma teach the thing

2. Me sef dust that his chocolate album de play yesterday

20. I would love to see Eesah and Teejay write a full page note on political issues with sound grammar and sentence constructions. Then I would love to see that political anonymous guy do a critique of the two notes.

1. So you want teejay to bore us as usual 😎😎😎😎

2. Lady bug, you go see grammar from under bridge o. Fire for fire. You already know the outcome. But I trust that guy who calls himself political anonymous. Him no dey take last. He shoots his shots without missing.

21. salvation ministries 5Nights of Glory starts 21-25 jan,pls plan to attend at the HQ,Sat church.and all viewing and also hook up online

1. Yinmu, coming from a bittered soul,shove it down your ass😎😎😎😎

2. Lady Buggy you followed this guy down here? I doubt if you ever forgive people or let go things. Can't deal goshhhhhhh.

3. Teejay, so you also followed me down here, can you just stop the chase!, can't deal mehn!😎😎😎

22. Bread is the only polygamous food I know.

Bread with coconut
    Bread with egg
    Bread with fanta
    Bread with bean
    Bread with stew
    Bread with tea.
    Bread with groundnut
    Bread with butter.

Add yours..

1. Bread and suya.

2. Bread with avocado,
      Bread with oats
      Bread with noodles
      bread with custard

3. bread and sardine
      bread and akamu
      bread and noodles(heavenly)
      bread and powered milk

4. What I'm adding is 'copied', inugo?

5. Bread with Akara
      Bread with Moimoi
      Bread with Indomie
      Bread with water
      Bread with Coke
      /Biggi etc.
      Bread with milk
      Bread with your mouth
      Bread with Fried Fish

6. Bread and fanta is not sweet... it goes with Coke.

7. Bread with Akara. Bread with moi moi .@Blessed Princess

8. Yaba left escapee17 January 2019 at 08:41

Bread and Sausage.
      Bread and Breast milk.
      Bread and Honey.

9. Yaba left, breast milk? Ha! You are really an escapee. Ha ha ha.

10. Chaii, Bread and moimoi is weird 😂😂😂😂

23. My aunt came visiting and met me bathing my baby. She said after bathing her, I was supposed to menthontala in my baby's virgina, especially the clit area.. I do put hot water there and I use blueseal around her virgina, but menthontala?? Haa! She said it kills something there, if not she's grow up with itchy VJ and also liking man..

Has anyone heard of this?
    #firsttimemum

1. Hehehehehehehe. Mentholatum?? Put it in your own and tell us how ' the experience was. You people shouldn't even be asking some questions again. This is 2019! Haha! The hot water and blueseal is for what exactly. Itchy vagina and liking man my foot

2. Jesus Christ!!! OMG, what did I just read. You put what in a baby's vj? Jeez

3. Abeg let her leave the clit. Na by like that?? Most people dnt enjoy sex because of many tins done to d clit. Abeg let d clit rest.

4. Your doctor will tell you what's best to use dere. Don't mind all this ancient aunts from the village, don't go and destroy your daughter's vagina cause of one rubbish belief..

5. Yes. Please massage the baby's vagina with Abonikin balm thrice daily.

People with all these useless, archaic, barbaric, death inducing, theories need to die already.

Afi 'menthontala'.

6. Please don't ever subject your daughter to that kind of torture ohhh.I know what my daughter went through just one application. Continue to press with hot water.

7. Mentho....what? That was how they killed someone's twin babies by compelling the mom to apply salt on the navel so it will fall off faster. Wicked people! Use only blue seal Vaseline o. Mentholata is like Robb....imagine the pain. And don't apply it for a long time biko, be careful of her hymen.

8. Tell your aunt to open her own so you can rub it in and see her reaction first.

9. What d heck is wrong with you?????.
      Hot watee???.
      Dont do anything to your daughter you wouldnt do to yourself.
      You are just plain wicked.
      You sef, use hot water on your cl#t make we know how far.
      Jeeez.
      You have internet. Kindly google causes of itchy vulva and stop being unfortunate

24. Good morning beautiful people, hope y'all had a restful night.. word for the day; Difficult roads often lead to beautiful destinations, let's ride on...it's never over till it's over, No relenting!

25. Roaming is so damn expensive but I had to do this for Adekunle as his number one fan and our wife Simi.
    I woke up this morning and in my mail was a snippet of their wedding titled “PROMISE” and the email introduction said “Earlier in 2018, I asked my girl of 5 years to be my wife. Knowing all of my imperfections and shortcomings, she said yes! 

This January, before God and our family, we vowed to do this thing called life together. 

To be honest, it’s easy to get lost in the limelight; so we definitely have a slightly obsessive desire for a private life that belongs to just us....” This write up had a video attached to it.

Damn Damn Damn, I love these two and I wish them nothing but happiness. #Okbye

1. Those two are just beautiful😍😍

2. Awwwww......They are just so beautiful ♥
      I love them so much and I wish them forever

3. 2 bleesed 2 curse17 January 2019 at 09:25

My love for them is topnotch.

26. A very goodmorning to everyone...i will be going to immigration office today ,for the international passport..i must be among this year bbn housemates...pls pray nd surport me.

1. Another Nina loading

2. Hope you get liver to sex for national TV and you get Connection

3. good luck,u go jst kip money we go use dy vote fr you

4. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
      Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

5. Yinmu, with your antecedents here, which passport?😎😎😎😎

27. Pls who has a soft copy of naija single girl book. "29 and single?

28. Good morning people. Received 1g data this morning. Thanks Stella, God bless you. Thanks beloved.

29. Goodmorning house! Yesterday I was not happy at all. I**S sent out invites for graduate to come, got there if you crowd eeeh. I drag my friend there. We got there by 8am and waited for many hours, we started the the interview like around 2pm you can imagine. The lady that did the interview said the post Available is marketing for bank, insurance kind of job! That's if they pick me, my friend got in she told her she will pick her for the ongoing gt* personal banker position.she told her she will call her Tomorrow and she was called, though I believe they only wanted HND not BSC like us. And even up till yesterday they told them to write friends that have HND because they need more people. Why the discrimination against BSC????. Is bad! I was not happy at all and they never stated they needed only HND. Though another of my friend said PERSONAL BANKER na marketing job and ××× pay is terrible for that position. But is still not fair. Stella I was not happy.na crime to het bsc for naija???😭

1. Then the discrimination was against HND holders the table has trun now, maybe you start thinking what you can do.

30. Good morning people.
    I got my 1gig subscription this morning,thanks tp Stella and Beloved.

Stells you didnt post my 10years challenge ooo. Abi should I resend it?

1. Na yiu tribal mark scare Stella 😎😎😎😎

31. Thank you so much Stella for the data giveaway...I appreciate all you do and lastly thank you beloved for picking me.

32. Why is it that every time as a believer, you move forward with faith the devil tries to bring in thoughts of doubt and sadness. I believe in God, I believe he has paid that one sacrifice I don't need to pay again. God is God all by himself so the devil has failed. Positive vibes only...

33. Right now I'm so depressed, no self esteem. I've done all I can to loose weight to no avail, I exercise, I starve (I just developed ulcer) but no change. People just won't stop talking me down bc of my weight, my very good friend even wedded and explained to me I can't fit in her bridal train bc she wants only slim girls. I used to defend myself before when anybody talk me down bc of my size but I don't have the courage anymore. I don't eat yet I keep adding. Pls I want recommendations, just anything and I would buy, even if its just 2kg let me loose. I can't associate with friends anymore.

1. Eeh yah!!! I think you should register in a gym and consult a dietitian that will give you a weight-loss meal plan. Consistency is the key

2. What size are you actually?
      What ever size you are, your self esteem needs greater help.
      Currently, it's below ground zero.

3. If you follow world people, you ho faint wake up, then faint again.
      But dont blame her sha, me sef want my train to be slim babes.

4. People are just mean. In my bridal train, I have a Muslim that covers her hair. If she decides to cover her hair on that day, fine and good.

I have one SU like friend that I'm thinking of asking to be on my train. She no dey wear earrings (e no even commot hole for ear), her makeup na just powder and lip gloss, hair no pass wool.

So for ur friend to open her mouth to tell u, u can't be In her train because of ur size says a whole lot about ur friendship.

She's not ur friend! Discard her pls

5. Why would you starve and expect to lose weight? Our bodies are built differently. Eat right and exercise moderately. I don’t know how big you are but try to love yourself the way you are. If your friends have problem with your weight are you sure you should still call them friends?

6. No matter your size you are beautiful, work on your self esteem.

7. Try taking quali green tea. Take a bag per meal. You must eat oh. The weight loss is slow but amazing. All the best. Then stop allowing the weight to bother you , you'd be surprised.

34. I was given the data giveaway by Stella's P.A.God bless your P.A and God bless Stella.Good character is compulsory bcus a gud name is better than riches.When it comes to marriage, guys will always check out a lady's character. But when it comes to free sex,they will run to prostitues.Now i can comment,no longer checking of data balance. Poverty is a bastard.And Stella's P.A God bless you.

1. Story. If na character why all the olosho they marry before the good girls. Men dnt know wat they want. They marry a girl who can turn 360 degree on his bed.

2. Finally, hopefully you can stop stylishly begging every day. Hopefully.

35. Good morning my people 😘 Blessed day.

36. Good morning my beautiful bvs, thanks to all those who reached out to me. Feeling much better, I took half day off.
    Right just after posting, I started feeling this tightness in my chest. I had to call my manager, I was so scared considering my medical history. She could only approve half day off record since i didnt go to the hospital.
    In that short time, I switched off my phone and had a good sleep. Hubby is already making arrangements for someone to come over. And just when I thought I was off the hook, I got another mail that ive anoda event coming up..
    omo this one na omo wase orise.

shout out to all my peeps here Olori and Mama nnku saw ur 10 years challenge, Eka joy was trying to pick you out but couldnt. Cynthia make we post our own, I get that ur passport pic, i for post but my liver dey fail me.
    SDK beevees are wickeeeeeeed

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂
      Leave my Cynthia alone oo

2. Duchess . Pele .pls rest well and relax bikonu.

3. You like money too much....rest my dear😘😘

37. My heart bleeds for yesterday poster. What a world. The heart of man is desperately wicked. I pray God gives you victory in all of this. @Blessed Princess

1. You, yes you, you better be guided, the fact that you're shameless gives you no right to be foolish 😎😎😎😎

2. I never thought such could happen to anybody.

3. Shameless and foolish are they not the same? @Blessed Princess

38. #10yearchallege ti take over the Internet

Pls vote for our beloved Stella to win the African female bloggers award 2019 . Let's make her win.
    Use this link

https://couponcode.ng/awards/african-female-bloggers-award-2019/

39. Cant believe today is already 17th. Wooow.

Morning oooooh.

40. So my winchy winchy boss' youngish houseboy ran away from house since yesterday. The way they torture this boy ehn, even as much as flogging him to report teachers (he schools with us). They will flog him to spill anything he picked up against the teachers and by the time he can no longer bear the torture, he will talk.

So today we got to school and heard the boy ran away from house since yesterday. I can only imagine what they must have done to him to warrant such. I just hope the boy is safe and pray this woman finally pays for her wickedness

1. Bridle your tounge madam.
      Your picture is out there.
      People who know you can put 1+1 together and know where you work.
      Whether you are speaking truth or not is not te issue, never speak ill of an employer in public when you still choose to be employed and paid by them.
      You can say whatever you want to say behind closed door.
      No body forced you to work for your 'winchy winchy' boss.

41. I just read chronicleam sure nobody might see this.pls poster gather liver.mine he gave me a chain and asked me to return it after breakup.i was scared .so I went to my cousin.he said he will help me return it.after two days the guy was sending the world to beg me.i later knew my cousin took guys to beat him to pulp.and made him withdraw 50k from his account for my cousin to settle the boys who beat the guy up.pls gather mind .set him up And get his pics.erase any evidence that will lead to u.pls be strong don't go into depression.dont devil give u thoughts.ni blaming cos it has happened.pls reach out to big brother.there must be a thug if none go to police to report then set him up to get his.he should be disgraced.anita Hogan scaled through and now married .u will too.

42. Thank you so much stella I receive the data give away, I really appreciate God will continue to bless you Mama, and beloved thank you for picking me.

43. Oh my God who have i offended? i couldn't sleep thru out last night. last year i was kinda bad for me, i stayed with my elder sis who enslaved me, always makin me sad little things she flames up. early nov i sent stella mail of what am going thru, sweet stella sent me 5k that was on d 10th of nov. i was very happy i didnt want to eat it all so i invested 2500 in a groundnut biz.. i bought 2rubbers fried for hours it wasn't easy oh. i made 1500 d first 2days it was encouraging so i continue then started puttings savings in a place in my neighbourhood everyday 1k frm 15nov didnt miss a day i even travelled for 2days with my biz there i even made more sales. i wanted to share my testimony by month end on d blog.. then i upgrade to another biz now yesterday after going to d market and frying my groundnut sum1 called me that the owner d akawo biz was attacked in her village she was robbed n shot dead no shishi in any of her acc. i have cried my eyes out. i even starved jst to put akawo. no strength to evn type

44. Blessed morning to u all! congrats to d data winners...

45. God said it ,I believe it ,that settles it!!

46. I thought they said adekunle and simi have not their their white wedding.just saw their white wedding photos

47. good morning everone.tnx to beloved and Stella,I got the data.have a wonderful day All.

48. Good morning everyone. congratulations to the winners. SDK. More blessings fall on you.

49. Thank God for a bright new day.always Be happy do not please anyone to displease your self.congrats to the data winners.

50. Thanks stella nd beloved P.A. I got d data giveaway

51. Una good morning o, good people of SDK

52. Good morning people
    I got my 1gig data this morning,
    thanks to Stella and Beloved.

God bless you