Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: January Thirteenth Spontaneous Post

Sunday, January 13, 2019

January Thirteenth Spontaneous Post

#wonderfulday #rain #cold #badweathereeeeh #sunday #holyday #sabathday #stillsleepy #itneverrainsinsoutherncalifornia #snowinmunich#raisingkings #loveliveshere

Good Morning people!!!

It is another day to be grateful for......
Remember the Church is in your heart,praise God there!.
Have a blessed Sunday and don't forget to count your Blessings!

The Bambinos postponed their talk with me yesterday to today because they had visitors yesterday and after they had gone,these boys told me they couldn't talk anymore and that i should wait until today...

LOL....Small kids playing mind games with me,today i intend to tell them we should postpone the talk to tomorrow...I think i know what the talk is even about,I think they need me to help them make an order from the internet...hehehehehehehe

Kisses to everyone!

191 comments:

1. Dad, exactly two years today you left this world. Words failed me now to express how deep the cut you left in our heart is with your demise. Life truly is an incomplete voyage. So many things we talked about but you left without seeing them been done.

As you rest in the sleep of faith, hoping to rise again at the fullness of time, may God watch over your soul and those you left behind. Forever we will always miss you. Sleep on DAD...

1. May his soul continue to rest in peace
      Be strong dear and make him proud

2. May The soul of your dad continue to rest in peace.

3. May the soul of your Dad continue to rest in peace...it is well my brother.

4. Its well. @Blessed Princess.

5. May his soul continue to rest in peace

6. May your dad's soul continue to rest in peace

7. May his soul rest in perfect peace.

8. May his soul continue to rest in peace..... Amen

9. May his soul continue to rest in peace

10. we buy condemned inverter battery 0814139511313 January 2019 at 08:52

Ok

11. May your dad's soul continue to rest in perfect peace..

12. May eternal light shine upon him and his soul continue to rest in peace... Amen

13. May the Lord continue to upholds you and your loved ones.

14. May his soul continue to rest in peace

15. My condolences. May he continue to rest in peace.

16. sorry for your loss Teejay. May his soul continue to rest in peace, amen.

17. May his soul continue to rest in peace.... Be strong sweetheart

18. Eyaaaah. It is well. May his soul continue to rest in peace in the bosom of they Lord

19. Eyaaaaah may his soul rest in perfect peace.

20. May his soul continue to rest in peace

21. May his soul continue to rest ...Amen

22. God bless you all and thanks for your prayers too. It is well...

23. It is well Teejay. May His soul continue to rest in peace.
      Good morning bvs

24. May his soul continue to rest in peace. So sorry!

25. May his soul continue to rest in peace. Be strong Teejay.

26. Awwwww may his soul continue to RIP

27. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. For the very first time since I started my laundry business, yesterday a customer made a transfer of money for the services we rendered to her and she included extra 'rabba', when I called her attention to it she replied that it was deliberate, she said the extra money is for a job well done. This might not mean anything to someone reading this but it mean so much to me and this is the beginning of many good things to come this 2019.

This is my testimony this morning...thanks be to God.

Special s/o goes to Nkiru Iwuchukwu, I have not seen your comment for a while, I trust you are fine dear.

XP you want to roll down your window and say hello abi? You don turn politician wey dey wave inside car eh kwa?😁😁😁. Abeg park, come inside, let's gist and have some drinks.

1. 👏👏👏👏👏
      2019 is so bright like a diamond

2. Sky happy Sunday. You no do Christmas for meooooo. @Blessed Princess

3. More testimonies like this for you.May God continue to bless the works of your hands

4. Glory to God Almighty, He shall surely bless you more.

5. sky sky plenty customers wey go give u better money fall on u from now on in Jesus name

6. More raba for you. Continue to flourish in your ministry.

7. Congrats Sky. We pray for more of this in Jesus name, amen.

That's true Nkiru was very regular in November/December. Madam, hope you're good!

8. Awwww!!!! Greater height for you this year.

9. Oooh i know that feeling boo.

10. A job well done dear

11. Thanks everyone for this show of love...maximum appreciation!

12. Sky good morning. Please i would like you to give me an idea on how to go about this laundry business cus i intend going into it. Like how much could the startup capital be and materials needed. Thanks.

13. sky do you wash paent? I need a trusted wash man to help with my laudaries

14. Tbabe hit my mail or Whatsapp if you have my digits...

12:49 We wash anything washable as long as money is involved. We can even take you to the bathroom and bathe you.

15. I don't have either of them. Please write to me. AL4TSEXY@yahoo.com

3. od morning bvs pls i need solution on two things. Pls what can I use to get rid of goose bumps in my vjay area??? Secondly, my vj is darker than the rest part of my body and I don't bleach. How can I lighten it up? Stella pls post I need help thanks

1. you wanna lighten it up? or you wanna bleach it

2. Why do you want to lighten up a part of your body that is most sensitive to any kind of chemicals.
      Please, allow your vaginal breathe.

As for the bumps, change your panties, stop using shaving sticks (never use any type of shaving sticks) control your protein intake, use only shaving cream and use water to wash off the cream, after that, use Shea butter on the affected area. Don't wear your panties for more than five hours, wear cotton pants, (microfiber panties can cause you heat) always have extra panties in your bag, incase you're at work and you need to change.
      Drink a lot of water and avoid soda drinks.

3. I got this exact problem. If I shave I get bumps and the area will just be very dark. Please someone should give us solutions. Thanks

4. Stop shaving gorimapa,u shave down too much try and leave some small hairs,and u see the bump disappear

5. Stop shaving using razor blade, wear cotton undies, use castrol oil once you shave to moisturise the area. Please, this does not apply to putting it inside but it's external. Mine is so smooth and soft, no bump and clear since i started this regimen. It has been a year and half.

6. Don't shave all the time and when using shaving stick use it just once and throw away kk
      Ladybugsis#

7. use scissors in place of shaving stick

8. Ms A that shaving cream is what gives me bumps sef. I don't use it.....poster if your tohtoh is darker than your skin, it means you're using bleaching cream for your skin and you cannot rub it on your tohtoh.

9. Use cotton to apply spirit on th shaved areas immediately after sharing nothing like bumps

10. Apply sudocrem around the area,it would be very smooth but I can't say how safe is it

4. Happy sunday every one !!!!... May we not be the reason for other people's pain..... Live and lets live !

5. I am alive and grateful to God.
    This rain should stop already! It can't be raining and freezingly cold ❄ the same time, I don't understand this winter weather anymore.

You all have a beautiful Sunday.

1. MissA so we're both choleric, we also love the same type of music woow!!! No wonder my love for you is just like copied assignment I can't just explain it. I had a dream yesterday night that you and I with two other blog visitors were sitter in a room and you were giving us lectures in that room but with a foreign language. I pray this dream of mine come to pass. Love you plenty mami💓💓💕💞💞💞💞💟

2. Rain?what part of the world do u stay?enjoy ur rain o😂

3. Oh yeah Princess, we are actually very special unique being... Yes, I know we had something in common with the way I like you here.
      May our dreams come true my love. 😘😘😘😘🤗🤗🤗🤗

Sharon dear, this rain is just too much for me now. I need ☀
      😘😘

4. Oh yeah Princess, we are actually very special unique being... Yes, I know we had something in common with the way I like you here.
      May our dreams come true my love. 😘😘😘😘🤗🤗🤗🤗

Sharon dear, this rain is just too much for me now. I need ☀
      😘😘

5. Ms A, your zodiac sign is taurus and there's no way in the world you are Chloeric. Ma, your temperament is melancholic. Thanks ma

6. Lol. Do they know what they are saying?

6. Gooooooooooood Morning!!

Please people advise me.
    I always wake up with saliva in my mouth.
    I'm healthy, no issues at all.
    Just waking up with a mouth full of saliva is beyond weird.
    Thank God I don't drool. :(
    Has anyone gone through this issue?

*sorry I had to post this here as we don't have that general medical column anymore

1. Your own is better
      I drool, as in my pillow will be soaked with smelly saliva when I wake up. I wash and sun pillows almost everyday because of the smell. I need solution pls

2. don't say you don't drool. it's pple like you that drool very well. yinmu

3. Always use clip to hold your lips before sleeping

4. Always use clip to hold your lips before sleeping

5. Since you don't drool, it means you sleep on one side for long hours, thereby making it difficult for you to swallow your saliva while asleep.

Try not to be too stresed.

6. I read this while eating swallow with okra soup 😢😢😢😢😢

7. Brush ur teeth too before going to bed

8. Read up sjogrens syndrome. then go and give your testimony in church. A perfectly healthy person is nitpicking about producing saliva. hian

9. 12:15 Oh that's great then.
      I hope when you sleep you wake up with a mouthful of saliva.
      Let's see how thankful and grateful you are then.
      Common sense obviously hasn't told you it could be a precursor to something else.
      Poster go and deworm.
      If it persists, go to the hospital.
      It is NOT NORMAL!!!!

10. Modella do you live with the complainant? Why jump to such unreasonable conclusion?

7. Morning lovelies,issa cold day, God bless all that concerns us,do have a fruitful day

8. Good morning and Happy Sunday ♥♥

Isaiah 41:10
    Do not be afraid, for I am with you.Do not be anxious for I am your God.I will fortify you,yes,i will help you.I will really hold on to you with my right hand of righteousness. 😇😇😇

Thank you Lord Jesus for your promises.

1. Good morning Olori, wishing you a joyful Sunday.

2. God is not a man His words will surely come to pass. He is the God who honours His words above His name. Keep saying His words to Him & see if He wont work wonders in your life. It is well with you Sis. Happy Sunday.

9. Beautiful Sunday to us all. No church for me today. Freaking tired with headache, thanks to my girls. Make I use this time prepare white rice and banga sauce with catfish and cow tail.

1. You are all welcome to join me if you are in Lagos.

2. You are tired and have headache and cannot go to church.
      But not too tired to make rice, soup and prepare catfish and cowtail for consumption.

10. Ekarao gbogbo ile😘
    Happy Sunday😘
    Stella your bambinos are funny😁may God keep blessing them for you🙅

11. Happy Sunday Bvs.....May God give us a testimony that will look like a lie. Amen

12. 2 bleesed 2 curse13 January 2019 at 08:04

I haven't been seeing agege bread the same ever since my friend watched a woman from his car. She would take the bread put in her private part befor wrapping it in a nylon. Any time i see those women hugging agege bread i see them differently.i tire for niaja

1. OMG! Shebi na that one you heard about,what about the many things we eat and we don't know what the seller's might have done in their own private place? Let's always pray before eating anything we buy

2. OMG! Shebi na that one you heard about,what about the many things we eat and we don't know what the seller's might have done in their own private place? Let's always pray before eating anything we buy

3. Especially all those sellers that cit by the sidewalk and continue selling with their barehands. That's whhy I don't buy raosted corn plantain etc. You will see all manner of people who have spat in their hands, used hands to wipe anus and shit, urine, masturbate, fingering the corn and plantain.
      Tufiakwa.
      I take it and go home and boil or roast.

13. Happy Sunday all.
    Today is the day the Lord has Made, I will rejoice and be glad in it. Lazy day 4 me. No Church,I intend 2 sleep in

14. Hello everyone and happy Sunday to you guys.
    Pls I have a question, can someone who has a degree in Pure and Industrial Chemistry apply to study Pharmacy through Direct Entry? Please help me with your response thanks.

1. Why can't you ask the school? Different schools with their different rules

2. You can dear, good luck as u chase your dreams

15. Do not worry about anything, but in everything by prayer and supplication with thanksgiving let your requests be made known to God. And the peace of God, which surpasses all understanding, will guard your hearts and your minds in Christ Jesus. Philippians 4:6 ...........Happy Sunday to us all!

16. Good morning, bvs.what a great God I'm serving. Remain bless and happy Sunday to us.

17. Happy Sunday to you all, kisses and hugs .

18. Happy Sunday fam, Stella and her Bambinos are something else

19. Morning beautiful people. Have a blessed day. Catch ya later ☺

20. Anonymous under my comment yesterday, sorry I saw it late. Those things you asked for are not yet out.
    Happy Sunday, may our going out and coming in be blessed in Jesus name. Good morning everyone.

1. Jostified, Please how much is a kilo of strawberry and berries in Jos?
      Thanks and happy sunday.

2. Iphie dearie I'll make enquiries & get back to you. Thanks

21. I made a payment for eye glasses and lens among other payments yesterday. But I realise I need money urgently and I plan on going to meet them at the clinic to refund just the eyes glasses and lens payment which is almost 20k. They haven't started any work on it yet. Do you think they will refund me my money back? Someone pls answer

1. If you placed your order online and paid with credit card, you can cancel the order and your money will be refunded to your account.

But, if you pay through bank transfer or any other means, there will be no refund.

2. Return fire, its been registered now, just collect ur glasses and lens and look for money else where ,dnt bother going to embarrass urseld

3. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Please don't be offended that I laughed.
      If you have a personal relationship with the management, you can try.
      But I strongly, highly, completely doubt it.

I guess there's no harm in trying?

4. No they won't. Your money has already been documented and put yourselves in their shoes will you refund if it were you? This coupled with the fact that Nigerians don't like the idea of refund almost every Ig seller has on their page 'no refund'. You can still try though but why not save yourself the embarrassment.

5. Nope. Don't waste ur time.

22. Happy sunday fam.
    Lols stella is about time we make a stand alone post for ur bambinos. With a title Bambino tales.

Cant wait for my two munchkins to grow so we can begin to have grown up talks. I am tired of mummy Tboy boy stole my barbie. Oooh mummy ella wont give me back my toy car, jeeeez too much shouting like stop it, get out from there, drop that remote, put on your shoes sef go reduce. I cant wait abeg.

Wallahi who ever said money is the root of evil was probably high on some cheap crack. Money is pure bliss. And we go make am this year.

*sips kunu*

1. No, money is not the root of all evil, it is the love of money that is the root of all evil.

People who love money so much, can kill just to get it, they can lie, betray others and even indulge in slave trades just to get money. They are never satisfied, they have zero conscience.

2. We go make the money this year oo

3. Lols..@Tboy stole my Barbie.

23. Good morning and a beautiful Sunday to us all. May God meet us at the points of our needs.

24. Abeg, is there an unspoken rule that Ankara can't be used to sew a nice reception dress???

I saw one Ankara dress online yesterday and I've been totally drooling over it.

1. The most beautiful dress I have ever seen, was a dress made with Ankara fabric.

2. It's your wedding day, just do you and damn the consequences.

Then again, there are embellishments that can make it look like a dinner dress.Stones ,pearls etc.

My wedding hairstyle was romance curls.That was in 2011, where everyone either wrapped or fixed top buns with gel. That was the hairstyle that suited me the most, and it was awkward because it wasnt long or short, just touching my neck. But then, anytime I look at my pictures, I smile.

3. My own is why is Ankara not used as office wear? Except on Friday.
      As if it's a costume to be brought out once a week and not good for official wear.

4. 8:49
      If your office is not a bank or other companies that have specified colours of shirts for each day, you can use ankara to sew office skirts/trousers, shirts and blazers/jackets and wear them to the office.

5. I dont know why i find it weird when i see most bride change into another gown before reception. After all the praying and fasting them do to wear the wedding gown only for them to change it after rocking it for few hours? It aint gonna work with me I intend to wear the same gown before and after the reception if possible sleep with it sef lol.

6. Meena udonminit???
      Banks have specific colours for each day?
      Gosh!
      No wonder they always looks so drab.

7. Eka,it's your day so do whatever will make you happy. I wish you all the best as you prepare for your wedding.
      As for me I am gonna rock my wedding gown till we get to the hotel😀.

25. Good morning peeps,my girls are ready for church oh but me am still looking for the thing wey no lost. Regards to your bambinos sdk.

26. Good morning and happy Sunday to everyone. Stella please I am interested in the January business giveaway. Thanks. @Blessed Princess

27. Oh happy day,Ohh happy day😊😊 Good morning everyone,may joy and happiness never cease in our home🙏. Thank you so much Stella for the data giveaway,thank you beloved and stay blessed🙏.@Martins thank you so much for being there always,may the grace of the Lord never cease in your life🙏,please how do I stop advertisement on my phone?they pop up so much and drain my data😥,I use LG6 phone. Stella"those children like posting somebody and make someone beg them😂 May The Good Lord continue to bless them all and give us the grace to meet their needs

28. Good morning everyone...and Happy Sunday!

There is a data giveaway for next week but you can start mailing me from tomorrow with my OFFICIAL email o.

I want to start compiling it now and if you got last time please let others get....You Hear?

1. Beloved I don't know pls how do I apply, I know you you explain it here but I did not pay attention to it thanks.

2. Include your official mail let those who don't know know

3. beloved I go love to get d data giveaway but as d small phone wey I dey use no get screenshot, I no go fit get d data because I see say u no choose me d last time. enjoy your Sunday dear

4. Beloved, I am interested o. Pls include me. Pls what your new email address?

5. sdkblogmatters@gmail.com

When you click on her blog I. D its there.

6. Tanks,have sent a msg to u nw

29. Good morning Holy spirit. Fruitful week shall it be. Good morning.

30. Good morning Bevees and Tante Stella

Special shout out to Mrs Sharon Aminu..you're a good woman.
    May God answer your prayers.
    May your business experience exponential increase.

1. Amen....tanks my love,I really appreciate u..

31. Why is it that pastors of these days dont like working.hide under the guise of been a pastor.stella pls do a post on it.i have so many around me

1. They are employed already. being a full time pastor is also a job na. Mist of them wouldn't wanna work again As far as people pay tithes and offerings and even sow seed. Them don hammer be that na

2. I don't know why, a friend invited me to their church all these up coming small church around, the assistant pastor saw me he never let me rest only for him to declare his intention that he wants to marry me the spirit minister to him, he thinks I have money as a sharp babe I start demanding what he can not afford las Las he ran away.

3. Modella so annoying.even the ones broke whom are yet to see better tithe.chi babe hahahaha.sharp girl.the annoying thing their wives will support their stay at home.na wa

4. You think to be pastor na beans? Sharing different messages at least twice every week for a year+ na small thing? It takes consistent studying and meditating on the scripture to achieve that...so my dear, that alone is a heavy work.

32. Good morning bvs.........blessed Sunday to all of us

33. Good. Morning everyone.
    No church for me today

34. Finally, I'm able to comment on this blog and with an ID too. Stumbled on this blog since 2015 and I am an addict. Kudos to the blog owner; you're doing a great job here.

35. Good morning everyone

36. So i want to start Okirika business, I'm a student at UNN. I intend to buy from Aba, is it cheap there? Pls anyone in this business should put me through.

1. It is but you need to open your eyes to avoid picking rags. Your best bet is to meet wholesalers to open bale for you to select from since u r buying in bulk for sale.

37. Goodmorning. Happy sunday all. Lord pls come to my rescue. My heart is so so troubled.

38. O Lord,I am greatful for your grace upon grace.

39. Excuses will always be waiting for you. Opportunities won't. Get on it. Stay on it. Start. Now.

HAPPY SUNDAY EVERYONE 😘😘

40. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

41. Good morning house, stella you are full naija blood nothing moves you, the Bambinos are so funny Beloved please consider me in the data give away thanks.

42. Good morning my lovely bvs. No church for us today. We will pray at home.

Thank God this January is not three in one. It is so fast.

My little baby will be starting school tomorrow. Feeling sad already. I will miss his wahala.

Have a blessed day y'all.

43. Good morning G beautiful people. Happy Sunday. Let me go and read comments on that in house gist of yesterday.
    #internationaltailor

1. I am still laughing at that Baba ewe gist by Omobukola

44. I read on a Facebook page yesterday of a working class woman, a secondary school teacher precisely, with 4 kids without a help asking how women cope with kids and no help coupled with the fact that her husband always wants freshly prepared food.
    On reading this, I was mad, like how the hell will your husband want to eat freshly prepared food all the time, then what's the use of the freezer she said she has??? I wonder how some women tend to see their husbands as gods. They will just be stressing for nothing till they look older than their age.
    Men, learn to help your wives out with little chores like bathing the kids or teaching them their homework or something and don't leave everything for the woman. #wifenotslave. #my2cent.

1. Let her pay someone to come an do some of the work In the house like cleaning, doing the laundry in the absence of washing machine, doing market runs, etc. the person will not live with her. So this way, she will know her job is only to cook fresh meals for her husband.

2. Hianest
      This one na slavery