Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Joke Or Too Expensive?

Thursday, January 03, 2019

Joke Or Too Expensive?

Is this funny to you or to expensive to laugh at?.........

36 comments:

1. When hamxa messes up the heart now he/she will start looking for correction fluid to cover up that nonsense and start shouting that Love's scam. This children won't just pity themselves for once

Chinedum

2. That one concern dem. Wetin be my own? Na me get blood? Abi na me get hamza

3. Lol
    All these small children of nowadays

4. Lol@love or madness
    When the brain gets set she will say they jinxed her.

5. How did she even endure such pain?
    The world has really gone mad.

6. Nice one,more blood to her 😎😎😎

7. Funny enough, I did this rubbish in secondary school that year. The mark from my father's soldier uniform belt lasted way beyond the stupid inscription. This one that Hamxa ba.... Mine was either Usman ko Umar. I can't even remember but I still remember the beating. I land for hell ,come back!

1. 😂😂😂😂

2. Correct Man. Stupid love

3. My dear you still remember the name. Dem no dey quick forget such love. But you mumu sha 😃😃

8. The only thing some Nigerians know now is ritual,ritual.
    Any small thing ritual. Almighty GOD punish all of you!!!
    Both those that do it,and those that use it as joke. GOD punish una! In JESUS name,AMEN!!!

1. One girl told me that her Grandma advised her to buy new pants and rub them on a dog's body. Any one that picks such to do yahoo will automatically vomit blood and die. No remedy

9. Hope we will not hear sucide when they breakup

10. Hmmm this one is pure madness

11. How come nobody is seeing ' the blood ritualists need'? What da heck is that?

12. Does the person think she is funny or what?

13. Her body, her blood, her love, her hamxa. E no concern me

14. Ha ha ha ha ha!