Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Just For Laughs....

Thursday, January 10, 2019

Just For Laughs....

The Kupe boys are the real owners of these hot bodies!!!!..lol

16 comments:

1. The guy on the far left...Damn!

2. Wow see beautiful abds. LMAO 😂😂😂 Donjazzy o.

Stella how come you haven't heard of Ikorodu boys. Those small children mimicked Dino on a hospital bed and Dino's son came crying on twitter. They also mimicked Davidos flying on air concert entrance... I laughed tire 😂😂😂😂😂

1. I saw Dino 's own, laugh wan finish me

2. I watched it on tunde's IG handle and one of the Dino's Kid was hurt seeing the post

3. The guy close to d tall one,look like a child trying to look innocent after doing something wrong...donjazzy head na improper fraction 4 d body

4. 2 bleesed 2 curse10 January 2019 at 18:01

Nice body structures .

5. This abs no fit donjazzy abeg, like he's been starving 😂😂😂😂,the body on dbanj...damn

6. Damm those got hot bodies. Short version of Donjazzy lol

7. I'm I the only one who don't like Abs abi na packs?? I prefer flesh that I will be playing with

1. You will make heaven.
      Give me a well fed man anytime any day
      What is the noise about all the packs and muscles?! It has ruined chances of some guys with me. Beard gang and this 6-packs just screams ‘vain’ to me. Not interested Biko

2. Eeeeew. E be like say u go like pot bellied men oh.

8. They real owners and Dbanj are cute.

9. Which kain small small heads be this one..abeggi

10. I really feel der muscles can dey box