Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mammoth Crowd Welcomes President Buhari To APC Rally In Kogi State.....

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Mammoth Crowd Welcomes President Buhari To APC Rally In Kogi State.....

President Buhari joined APC National Chairman Adams Oshiomole, Governor Yahaya Bello of Kogi State, Governor Simon Lalong of Plateau State and Wife of the Kogi Governor Mrs Rashidat Bello at the APC Presidential Campaign Rally in Kogi State on January 16,2019

PDP gon be like ''It's photshop''...lol

41 comments:

1. Why are Nigerians this wicked and heartless? So after this disastrous and embarrassing outing of the Aso rock occupant last night at the #NGThecandidates, some gullible Nigerians are still contemplating to vote the incompetent one come next month.  Who did we offend in this country? Where did we go wrong as a people?  Is Osibanjo now the President? Why speaking and answering questions not meant for him?  At a point the moderator had to caution him from answering questions thrown at the 'President'. This is a huge monumental and national disgrace to our collective reasoning and people to have such a being piloting the affairs of over 180millions people. 

Now take a look at some of the questions and the responds he gave below.

Why should the Nigerian people vote for you again?

Answer: I've said it before that if my party nominates me, I will contest.

What are your thoughts on restructuring with regards to education?

Answer: I'm expecting the press to investigate the corruption in the local government.

The solders are protesting poor treatments and are ill equipped. What are your thoughts?

Answer: I get situation report from the military. The military should investigate the demonstrations, because they are not supposed to demonstrate.

What's the solution to the conflicts between farmers and herdsmen?

Answer: We studied grazing routes from the first republic. Benue governor shouldn't ban grazing but provide routes for grazing.

His response on Ganduje bribery scandal was so disgraceful. What has technology got to do with a corrupt governor? Is it the one of former SFG David Babarchi Lawal, where he was fumbling until Osibanjo came to his rescue and even on the recuse mission said nothing significant or important to the hearing.

1. My friend Ebube the Statesman tweeted;

Baba is fumbling like Bakayoko of Chelsea as usual.
      He can't hear or answer simple questions well.

So Osibanjo is now doing a Kante for him. He is intercepting all the passes and covering up for him.

Fam, we need to sell this Bakayoko this season.

2. The thing that is disastrous and embarrassing is when we have some people from the 180 million Nigerians who are obviously among the lazy youth with shallow criticism muddled with emotions yet claim to be graduates but can’t write coherently in comprehensive sentences without grammatical blunders and errors. I’m not pointing fingers. Just reacting to a beautiful copy and paste comment.

3. Ramblings of a Biafran and chief wailing wailer. Keep rambling 😂😂😂

4. Eesah I thought you came with a rejoinder. Was that the best you can say? Bring me someone who has something to say please.

5. 09:12 I can never copy and paste without giving due credit to the original owner, that is called intellectual theft. Those words above are my mine. As for my grammatical blunders, it's already a known fact here on the blog and not a new thing so don't think it gets to me when you say that to ridicule me. Each time you guys run out of argument, the next thing to hold unto is my sentence construction lolzzzx.

I have said it before and I am saying again, engage me with a superior argument or opinion and if you defeat me then I will succumb and go with you but no rather you prefer insults. But you know what? I won't go low or dirty as you want.

6. When they have nothing to say they attack Teejay’s English, rubbish.

2. It’s photoshop o. Is it not the rally where he slipped? The video is available online.

1. You lied.. It's not photoshopped, Kogites are for Buhari but when it comes to Governorship candidates they hv different view bcs they don't want Yahaya Bello again.... Am from Kogi and I STAND WITH BUHARI... Argue with your spirit if u ar pain..

2. So the slipping thing was actually true? Unbelievable.

3. Dollar Dutchess, l be confirm Kogite too and l stand gidigba with Buhari

4. That is why kogi indigenous will keep suffering because of their cluelessness...... so sad.

5. Enchatress I swear they 'll keep suffering 😂😂 I don't even have pity to waste anymore

6. That's the reason for the poverty in kogi state.

7. Kwakwakwa igala smellos. Poverty never begin with Una.

3. Lol. Na Buhari una dey play with? When we say he has no contender in the whole of Nigeria Una think say na play. PDP lost the election long time ago

1. If Stella has posted the pics of Atiku's campaign at Nassarawa, you wouldn't have said this.

2. Atiku’s campaigns in Sokoto and North East région including Gombe a PDP state was a disaster. It cannot even compare to Buhari’s campaign in Akwa Ibom where people are majorly with PDP. Stop deceiving yourself mr boy.

3. If you think Atiku can ever pull more crowd than Buhari in Nassarawa then you must be high on cheap drugs. Keep giving yourself false hope

4. we buy condemned inverter battery 0814139511317 January 2019 at 07:41

Ok

5. Nigerians ehn, na wa! Look at people that have suffered greatly under this same leadership coming out en mass to support same government. Tueh! I tire for una!

1. Na real tueh for them! Seems they enjoy the suffering leave them to wallow in it.

6. 2000# x no of pple = ?
    if u know u knw
    after all DT happened to dis people under dis administration dem get mind go rally

7. Stella, not only PDP would say that. Teejay and his fellow clowned doubles will tell us the same story.

8. The wailers better start crying now because they do so for another 4 years, saibaba😎😎😎

1. Soon you will shout kaii baba lolzzz

2. The news of the crowd is making the boy have wet dream.

9. When I say,it's easy to spot a foolish person @ lady bug..don't tell me u support bubu..bcos if u do...then ur part of d problem in Nigeria.

10. Kogites that are being owed salaries. They still came out like this? But na WA o. No lessons learnt

1. And you think Nigeria will ever be redeemed with such mindset of people been impoverished by their leaders? Sometimes I think being black is a crime.

11. Keyword Scarcity of broom. @Blessed Princess

12. Eesah or whatever your name is, u r truly a nobody.you are from kogi and you think this man gives a hoot about you? If you are not a northerner, you mean nothing to him. NOTHING! your suffering in kogi has just started. Do u hear of any northern state where governors owe salaries like yours?
    Why hasn't your saviour Burahi called ur governor to order? Since he cares about kogites? Teejay save ur breath. Some pple are just doomed. Nothing you can do about it

13. Thing is majority of Nigerians don't trust PDP. And truth be told to a very large extent they are the reason behind Nigeria's current problems. They had a whole 16 years. What did they achieve? This govt has done only 3 years so what's the basis for comparison and blame?
    The only thing I can't stand with Buhari is nepotism. But the truth is he has good intentions. I can't say the same for the clowns in the other party. A leopard can't change its skin
    They want to come back to chop and drop again. May God not allow them

14. Never again in our country are we going going to allow THIEVES, ROGUES and LOOTERS near our national treasury.
    We've had enough for 16 years, thanking God for giving us the best President in the history of Nigeria that is building infrastructures & taking us out of the wilderness the party of thieves brought upon us into the NEXT LEVEL.
    GOD BLESS NIGERIA.
    OBJ has finished the matter about Atiku ...
    These books are definitely worth a second read!

15. Anonymous 10:33 & unknown, I raise my hands for both of you. I love it when people say the truth, how can you compare a country that was raped for 16 years to one that's making recovery for just 3+ years. How can you bring back a candidate that could have made it right when he was in power but failed us. The first thing that candidate did was to own a private University that only the elites can afford, have you seen the road to his village, you will weep for them, it was the current government that tarred it. The Northerners know what they are doing by saying that they don't need that particular candidate even though he is from the North. My vote will never wasted on such candidate.