Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mbadiwe Twins Cover Man Magazine Latest Issue..

Monday, January 07, 2019

Mbadiwe Twins Cover Man Magazine Latest Issue..

For many, it’s an explosion of mixed feelings and uncertain resolve when they hear the names: Osee and Ozee Mbadiwe. Words like rude, arrogant, proud or stock up are likely to come to mind.

These duos came to limelight after been featured in a Uk documentary tagged ‘From Lagos To London” which captured the luxury lifestyle of the twins. For the Mbadiwe twins, good looks and charm haven’t always been innate.

“We were lucky not to be bullied that much, but people never failed to call us the obvious; Fat!!! Many even addressed us as obese. The style game for this two changed with the intervention of their mother who is a Uk certified personal trainer.

38 comments:

1. And some ppl will be deceiving themselves talking about being comfy in their fat!
    Isn't that a lovely transformation up there?@ last pic.

1. Afi duos na

2. Looks more like they shed their baby fat. Very good all the same.

3. Same looks n same name
      Na only their family go know them

1. I can differentiate them,one is already going bald at the front of his head.check it out

3. Swanky Jerry makes them triplets. They look alike

1. No way does Jerry look like them.

2. Lmao! They will be identical bia-bia triplets. They have identical beards

4. These guys are not cute at all. Living on past glory see their long face like boat.

1. God bless you!you get better eye like me.

2. Hahahaha bad mouths. I promise not to laugh but you is wicked

3. Ha ha, you wicked ooo. I tried so hard but I laffed. Fear God oooo Anonymous 13:42

4. Looool like boat

5. Living on past glory? Their Dad still has coins from private business and contracts.

6. With their disgusting beards

7. Gbam. They are no way close to cute jare.

5. First thing that came to mind was Ozumba Mbadiwe. I love the sound of it.

6. What is cute about these boys with their vampire dentition?

7. Abeg who them be cos I don't know them?
    Make una dey explain these people na awakaputa etu a eh.

1. Who tell you not to sabi book. .Go google na

2. Google?
      You that has gone to google why not explain them since you've been following them
      in google since.

3. What concerns knowing book with the question asked?
      Your IQ level is way below Par. Gosh

8. They are both ugly but I would like to bang them at once in the dark!!

9. They are not photogenic at all. They look better when you see them.

10. Omo mehn, na fat scatter person like that??? The one on the right no even get neck again.How e dey take breathe before.
    This fat of a thing ehn...tufiakwa...

11. The only thing that came to my mind after reading this was: AND SO?

12. I think they were cuter wen they were fat abi bcos I love dem chubby...

13. They don't look bad. Nice pictures, I prefare the one they took with suits on

14. Mbadiwe twins + Aneke twins equals to....

1. 😂🤣🤣😂😂😂