Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Newly Weds Simi And Adekunle Gold Are Yet To Fix A White Wedding Date....

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Newly Weds Simi And Adekunle Gold Are Yet To Fix A White Wedding Date....

For the past few weeks, there have been rumours that celebrities, Adekunle Gold and Simi, got married but most people felt that it was either a hoax or video shoot for a music project in the pipeline.

However, Saturday Beats has confirmed that the pair is now a couple as they had their traditional wedding on Wednesday as opposed to rumours that they had married months ago.

In an exclusive chat with Simi’s manager, Wale Bello, Saturday Beats learnt that the duo’s white wedding date had yet to be scheduled.

“Adekunle Gold and Simi are already married. They got married on Wednesday in a close-knit ceremony. It was the traditional marriage that they had and they have not yet fixed a date for the white wedding. Although some people are speculating that they would do their white wedding this week, it is false; they only did their traditional wedding.

“I do not know why they made it a secret but it is what they want. Some people might have felt that it is a music video shoot but it is not. They are married.

From punch

40 comments:

1. won ku orire😒they better hide there album too. mtsheeeeeewwwwww

1. So because they are celebrities dey can't choose what dey make private or public? The only public thing dey owe us is their music nothing else,how dey choose their lives apart from music is their business so shut the hell up

2. Once you're a celebration,anything you try to make secret turns public

3. Lol stella dont dull yourself. The white wedding is on sunday (tomorrow). My best friend is among the few invited.

1. Please tell your friend to send us pictures for sdk 's exclusive.
      Kisses to your friend. 😍😍

2. Tell your friend to forward the pictures to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com..Tainku

3. That's if they don't tell their guests to switch off their phones.

4. I learnt she's pregg with twins reason for the hush hush

5. Then try for the secrecy o.cos they are both celebs

6. Abeg I don't care anymore. They should also keep their songs private since their wedding is private.....

1. Why don't you bring your private life for us in the blog since you are a regular visitor,if dey are all up in our faces una go complain now dey decide to keep it on the low una go still complain. How does their private lives concern una,listen to their music that's all and leave dem alone to do what dey like with the other aspect

2. Silly analogy though. Their songs are not private but they can choose to have private lives.

3. Annoymouses I have post my comment you can drink sniper.Iye Ewe

4. Lol @ Iye Ewe 🤣🤣
      Aproko queen why your body de hot na?
      Na una go still send wedding pix to Stella saying for your eyes only.
      Abeg camdan.

5. Aproko what a dimwit joking with drinking sniper.

7. She's pregnant already maybe that's why they are not having a white wedding

1. Many pregnant brides till do their white wedding so that's not a reason

2. When has that stopped anyone? BTW, read again @I was the traditional marriage that they had and they have not yet fixed a date for the white wedding.

8. I like the secrecy.

1. This is not secrecy na

2. The secrecy before the introduction and traditional wedding held. Gees!

9. I don't get why they are going to such lengths to hide it. It almost seems obsessive but then again their life, their choice. I better face my lane.

1. You don't know how Nigerians gate crash wedding Abi. It will just turn to a public event

10. Congrats to them and whatsoever they choose to do with their lives

11. Good for you Simi and Adekunle, please keep your life private, the only thing you guys own us is your talent(music).

12. Enough with this wedding gist abg.Whatever rocks their boat,it’s not as if the news or pictures will add money to my account abg.

13. E no concern me. Afterall they hide do the other ones, what’s my business with this one?

14. Their business.

15. Good for them. Congrats.

16. Love birds just take your time to get it right, no need to rush.

17. If them like make them no do am, their business