Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Newly Weds Simi And Adekunle Gold Honey Moon In Cape Town...

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Newly Weds Simi And Adekunle Gold Honey Moon In Cape Town...

Newly wed Nigerian crooners Simi and Adekunle Gold are presently on Honeymoon in Cape town, South Africa and they shared these photos on their instagram handles....

52 comments:

1. Why are they not 'gumming'body in the pictures? Blessed Princess

2. AG snapped his wife while Simi snapped her husband..
      It might be a private lodge.
      HML to them.

3. They are not gumming body because they are real and not fake. To hell with fake PDA.

4. Mumu princess, why should they gum body? Issit your body??

2. When the two individual concerned in marriage have their personal money. Life seems sweeter.

3. So these people are still hiding it??? Their own palava 😌😌

1. What are they hiding? Pray tell!

2. What is your business with this private affairs

4. If them snap together na bad thing???

1. And who said they didn't snap together,you must not see everything.. mind your business

5. Enjoy your honeymoon Mr and Mrs Gold.

6. Make una enjoy the honey in the moon but if una don lick the honey finish make una enjoy the moon.

7. They dont look in love, abi is it my eyes ni? I aint seeing no Kmiss3 Eeeerm jennifer get me my glasses let me examine this thing.

1. Seems you like fake display.

2. Dey don't look in love yet was together for 5yrs,got married and now on honeymoon, it's until dey bring sex video for you before you know dey look in love..Ewu Gambia

3. And she is pregnant...

4. Lol @ 12.54, why are you people like this? Hahaha.

8. Why the different shot? it's becoming childish.

1. How is that your business. Why not bring your relationship pictures for us here

9. Una no share wedding pix, na honeymoon pix you dey share?happy honey moon

10. Am I the only one who noticed Adekunle Gold is suddenly fine one kain???

1. Walahi. Just noticed his handsomeness. Always read Simi could sing. I don’t bother with our people’s music. Just started listening to her on New Year’s Eve and I’m blown away. Joromi is on repeat everyday. What a find and what a talent.

2. I noticed it also but it was already too late😭😭😭heard his wedding was the next day, then his smile oh gawd😍

3. It's the married man fineness. The 'He's taken but I must have him' fineness. The reason why so many married men cheat cos suddenly women in heat start noticing how 'fine' they are.
      The kind of 'fine' that made my colleague wish he had married earlier cos according to him ' babes started rushing him after he got married'.

11. Apart? They've got to be kidding me!
    Congratulations!

12. Beautiful people. love their kind of music. May God bless your home.

13. Love is a beautiful thing.
    Lovely couple.

14. Why am I having feelings that these 2 are not (yet) married?

15. Enough love for them.

16. Who cares ??????

17. They should enjoy and Have fun

18. You kept your relationship private before you got married,i advice you keep it that way!

19. Beautiful couple, I love them together. Something about their way and style just shows how real they are. Congratulations.

20. Congrat to them.. Bt simi shoes looks bigger than her head

21. Simi has got a lovely voice but a poor dress sense.

1. That’s her style. Let’s not put pressure on people to do things that others want them to do.

22. Enjoy your honey moon love birds.