Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerians Storm Their Employer’s Office In Italy To Demand For Payment

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Nigerians Storm Their Employer’s Office In Italy To Demand For Payment

Some Nigerians are reported to have decided to take the bull by the horns as they confronted their employer who has been owing them for months now in Italy.

According to them, their boss simply identified as Stefano, has been owing them since November last year and has refused to pay up while feeding them with excuses.

One of the Nigerian men who stormed the office, said he doesn’t want to fight and that all he needs is his money.

The Nigerians also accused their employer of scamming black workers by using them and not paying their wages despite people saying that Nigerians don’t work in Italy.

The boss who was with his son in the office – was left embarrassed by the drama as he left his office to reason and dialogue with the Nigerians.

From nationalhelm

3 comments:

1. Good for him. He should pay his debt jor. I'm sure he will be living large while his employees are suffering

2. Good these Nigerians know their rights! If you are there legally with your documents and everything, don't ever allow those slave masters to take advantage of you.

Stella, I think you should make a special post for Nigerians living and working in the diaspora. Alot of us have both sweet and bitter stories to share.

3. Nawa

Pls vote for our beloved Stella to win the African female bloggers award 2019 . Let's make her win.
    Use this link

https://couponcode.ng/awards/african-female-bloggers-award-2019/