Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nollywood Actress Tonto Dikeh Says That No One Should Be Fooled Into Living On The Fast Lane..

Thursday, January 31, 2019

Nollywood Actress Tonto Dikeh Says That No One Should Be Fooled Into Living On The Fast Lane..

Is Tonto Dikeh shading someone with this post she dropped this morning on her Instagram handle?Or is she giving this advice from experience?

43 comments:

1. Everything is shade to you people na wa oh! So you mean she's also shading herself den

2. And how is this shade? When we all know Tonto herself is full of deceit and might be talking from personal experience 😏🤔🤷.

3. Say that to Mercy Aigbe, Toke Makinwa, Chika Ike and yourself Tonto. These girls most especially Mercy and Toke carried Hermes Birkin bags in different Color what are fake. Even Toke made a video that "She cannot afford Hermes Birkin bag and weeks after,she started carrying them in different color. Those bags are as fake as her phony and fake ass

4. Say that to Mercy Aigbe, Toke Makinwa, Chika Ike and yourself Tonto. These girls most especially Mercy and Toke carried Hermes Birkin bags in different Color what are fake. Even Toke made a video that "She cannot afford Hermes Birkin bag and weeks after,she started carrying them in different color. Those bags are as fake as her phony and fake ass

2. All of them don turn motivational speaker. They are all guilty yet don't practice what they preach.

3. Everybody is giving advice,who are those taking the advice?

4. I buy car and pay bride price where is the lie?😁😁😁😁

5. The way she deceived her own followers with what MR X bought for her while she bought all that herself. Fake people all of them.

6. Tonto knows people like Tonto

7. Tonto is the greatest deceiver. Bipolar prostitute. No man in Nigeria can ever marry her or have a loving relationship with her. She is spoilt goods.

8. True yarns my Poko baby.
    Tonto can do no wrong in my eyes.

The owner of this shade should come with GP tank, this one loud!!!

1. She's coming with GP tank to pack hers na, be same way she buy her brideprice and bought car for herself claiming its Mr X

2. Miss Aboki,i love you die.

9. Everything is not shade, motivational speaker everywhere....mtcheeew

10. When i see them worshipping this bbn celebrities, i laugh. The rich ones are those ones codely doing their work and staying out of trouble.this one her fan base worships thinking she has it all. I laugh.

1. Jealousy will kill you finally!!

2. Shade packed by owners🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. Ebby4, which one be jealousy. Anonymous 11:35 is 100% right because Tonto is the master minder of deceit and I wonder why she's decided to shake the table where she lives on.
      With all her Mr X lies 😏😏😏, person wey be say na she pay her own dowry, buy herself gift and will come online to lie to innocent people that she was gifted. Hiaaaaaaaaaaan 😏😏😏

11. Shaking the very table she is standing on...Ok

12. the advise is meant for you

13. She is shaking her own table 😂.

14. Tonto is the master of deceit. No shade here. She is just stating the obvious.

15. She should be giving this advice to herself. Nonsense and advice. Make she kuku break the table na she get am.

16. Tonto,your friend herserenhighness is on this table!...
    Nnenna Nwankwo,easy with all your lies!!...

Another person is Blessing break up and make up..that one’s lies can wake up the dead!...
    You guys should see where she lives in Enugu...smh

1. But her hubby is actually rich I mean herserenhigness some people are living their true self,take mama jazz,ladyflm for example not every one showing off is broke like u madam

17. If this Is a shade then it's actually for herself. Remind me again, is Tonto not the master of this? Who bought a car and claimed it was MrX?

18. Where's the PUN in your sentence na Tontoh...?

19. Issorai when Tonto herself made some Ladies believe Mr X is for real , meanwhile nah wasshhh 🤣

20. ADVICE YOURSELF.QUEEN OF FAKE.Yeye everyone one of her contemporaries is moving ahead of her,envy no gree her.Instead of always been on social media cursing and radicalyzing yourself go do a trade or better still go back to acting.