Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: NYSC State Co-Ordinator Orders Corps Member To Kneel Down

Monday, January 14, 2019

NYSC State Co-Ordinator Orders Corps Member To Kneel Down

Bello Balama,the NYSC state coordinator for FCT reportedly ordered a Corps member to kneel down for trying to leave when he was giving a Speech....

The incident which was captured in a viral video,did not explain why the Corps member wanted to leave while a speech was on going....

30 comments:

1. So he had to order him to kneel? Olorun a fun alagbara ni suuru

1. I was asked to Eat my French tip nails, carry my box in my head while kneeling down in Yola ,2006. Dr sid was in my set! Omo d embarrassment ehnn. Kai
      No knee o.mk those soldiers deal with u

2. When as an Adult u don't respect yourself, this is what u get! Akpa!

Kelvin DAT Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)

3. That's discipline, highly commendable.

1. Ur amongst d problem of dis country,is the coper compelled to stay?

2. That's NYSC oo. The 3weeks in camp u must compose yourself or else, this discipline fall on you.
      After you are out of camp, be free to be the bad boy that you are.

4. Na today🤕 They did this to us in camp too and even more

5. Na wa ooo. That's nysc for u na

6. This is not nice, the guy is an adult

Why ask him to kneel down when you can talk to him or scold him

1. You havent done your nysc Omah. You can join the conversation when you eventually do.

7. Maybe he had 'running' stomach and wanted to go get that sh*t done.

1. If he had running stomach, he will poo on himself while on his knees.
      He nor get any running stomach

8. Why did he walk out while the Cordinator was giving a speech? That's bad. I hate it when corps members disrespect camp officials. I saw it a lot during my time.

1. What if he really really had to ease himself?? I count it disrespectful too, it since we don't know his reason, we can't conclude.

9. Some people are extremely rude..

10. No matter how rude he is or was., his an adult, why tell him or them to kneel?

1. When an adult behave like a child, that adult is subject to being treated just like a kid.

11. Oftentimes we allow all this sorts to happen. We rarely act like we are educated. It's high time they give a contractual document that covers every aspect of the service corps are to render. How can you tell an adult to kneel ?

1. The only sensible comment I've read so far.

Mr Marker, attend classes at school and getting educated are two different things as you can see.

12. What type of education do our institutions mete out to students, imagine this corper does not even know that he ought not to kneel down because it is an abuse of his human rights. We are no longer under military rule whereby Nigerians are humiliated anyhow. There are disciplinary procedures under the NYSC regulations for disciplining an offending corper.

1. My dear you are wasting your time.
      Both so called educated and non educated are both dunces.
      You can see the effect of daftness all around.
      Do Nigerians even understand what human rights is? Or how to be treated as humans.
      They were treated as animals, so even if you try to treat them as humans, they will consider it. Let everyone continue o jare.

2. Corp members are drilled in para military exercises during the 3weeks orientation. That's why the NYSC director general is a major General.

Since you can't be beaten physically, punishment is the only alternative.

Solution, don't behave contrary to the laid down rules.

And don't get carried away just bxos someone in kneeling down with a one sided story.

13. Mesef hearam, we were asked to sit down on the very dusty floor with our white short under the scrotching sun while singing,becos I came out to pee whilst their boring lecture was going on..Kubwa camp

14. This is a normal form of punishment during nysc na

Pls vote for our beloved Stella to win the African female bloggers award 2019 . Let's make her win.
    Use this link

https://couponcode.ng/awards/african-female-bloggers-award-2019/