Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Popular Actor Williams Uchemba Bags Endorsement Deal

Friday, January 18, 2019

Popular Actor Williams Uchemba Bags Endorsement Deal

Popular actor, Williams Uchemba has bagged an endorsement deal with one of the leading company in Lagos.
Williams took to his Instagram page to make the announcement.

37 comments:

1. Maybe his call out was a blessing in disguise. Who God has blessed no man can curse!!

1. I keep wondering what kind of profession this guy has in America that he can be in Nigeria for months at one visit.

3. While they are hating,asking questions;these guy is moving.keep going bro

4. From UN ambassador to Land Ambassador. I hope guyman hasn't run away from USA

5. Nice one and congrats to him. I just have a soft spot for him

6. Congrats short man devil (in abulu's voice).

7. Look who is here? Congratulations. Can't believe the controversy that trailed him towards the end of the year and guy wasn't so innocent

8. You see the reason why Nigeria is where it is, we celebrate frauds, thieves and people whose means of livelihood is questionable.
    I know people will say he wasn't found guilty, but has he been found innocent of the accusations.

1. If he was guilty he would having in courts in series of lawsuits and if that didnt happen den he's innocent,m sure you have heard the saying "innocent till proven otherwise"

2. I hope he has repayed all the innocent people he duped by assuring them a visit to the UN. The company that signed him up as an ambassador must be a fraudulent company, so people be warned.

9. I think bad publicity is good for these celebs.

10. Only in Nigeria that companies will use a fraudster as a brand ambassador. Let me hear you slag off politicians again. Corrupt and useless people everywhere.

1. Very disappointing to say the least.

11. Is this not the same Uche that was called out by several people last year??
    Oh wow!!!! Lips sealed

12. I would be scared to do a land deal with this people. I am not saying Uchenna is fraud, he was not convicted, but one can not be too careful. IMO

1. Deal with them at your own peril

13. Cover up tactics

I am sure no one endorsed him.

If any company is foolish enough to endorse him, then I will advise people to buy land through him at their own peril.

1. KING XOXO You are a better pikin. Your mind dey there. All na damage control. I refuse to believe any sane person or company would sign him on so soon after his fraud scandal.

14. After scamming people. that's naija for u.

15. This man always trying too hard! Finally he don see wetin he dey find. Lati don pick him call, 😂😂😂

16. After the CALLOUT comes the ENDORSEMENT

17. Abegi is pennek a company?U have small money,register name,call I'm company,buy small portion of land,call uche,dash am 200k,then take pictures&begin to say endorsement....All na scam...Anyway,I know Kennedy of pennek.All he does is use monies paid for lands to acquire fairly used cars.All na SCAM

18. Okay. Good for him.

19. Nigerians glorifies criminals