Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Presidency Explains Why First Lady Aisha Is Not Campaigning For Buhari

Friday, January 25, 2019

Presidency Explains Why First Lady Aisha Is Not Campaigning For Buhari

Aisha Buhari has not been campaigning along with President Muhammadu in his re-election bid and this has raised concerns as to her whereabouts....

But TheCable has disclosed that she is currently abroad (Germany) for medical reasons, although her office has refused to confirm or deny the speculation.
When TheCable contacted Suleiman Haruna, media aide to the president’s wife, he said...

“Honestly, honestly, I don’t have any comment on that. People have been calling me. I don’t have any comment on that,” ...

Speaking with TheCable on Wednesday, a presidency source explained that the president’s wife has not been seen campaigning for her husband “because she is ill”.

“For about two weeks now, you will observe that the president’s wife has not been campaigning. She is ill and she has travelled abroad for treatment,”....

*Or she does not want to continue being part of the Campaign team and has removed herself from the scene...

29 comments:

1. And yaba left patients are still campaigning for the man !!!!!!!

2. She is not campaigning,because that is not her husband. Jubril of Sudan no ni.

2. She is a woman of value. She is not a liar. She knows this man is not what we need for 2019. She has said it time without number that her husband is not the one in charge. But some Nigerians will still go ahead and vote for him. What a shame ?

3. Am just angry. Why are these people not releasing money for this election. So many have budgeted what they will do with this election sharing money. Please don't tell me not to collect money. If I see. I will collect and still vote who I want to vote for. After all the money Atiku and Buhari is expected to share is not their personal money. It is Nigerian money (our money). APC and PDP. please release this money. The masses need it.

1. Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha... You're funny

2. LMAO 🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. Mrs Buhari knows her husband is not capable of ruling Nig. and she has remove herself from the mess. The cable imposing this man on us " e no go better for una"

5. Woman of integrity!!

6. Shes so straight forward, i like her.
    Shes no hypocrite

7. She doesn't want to campaign for Jubril.... Sorry meant Buhari.

8. Cos she knows that the person there is not bubu her husband

9. This seems like Osibajo's presidential campaign actually. Seems to me like there is an arrangement for him to take over after the election is won, that's if they win. Just like with Yar'adua and GEJ. So, Hanty Aisha and children did not kuku bother to campaign since they already know what's coming. I like Aisha Buhari sha make she no sick anything abeg o. Watching in 7D...

10. No hospital here can treat the woman????
    And she just happened to fall ill during this time....
    Buahahahahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

11. I love this woman.... A clear evidence why people should not vote buhari

12. Aisha knows the truth.

She cant campaign for someone who is not in charge.
    She cant even campaign for Jibril.
    Nobody should force her against her wish to make a point

13. The woman no sabi pretend like our dear Pastor Osibanjo.

14. The woman said it earlier that if her husband decide to go for second term, that she won't campaign for him. She is a woman of her word and she have my respect. Vote out Bubu and become Atikulated. Even if I don't believe in Still, i believe in Obi. That man knows the economy and how to improve it. But if they mess up like Bubby, we will still vote them out. Vote wisely

1. She has her campaign committee that she constituted and they are already doing things on her behalf at their respective zones.

15. When people say, Aisha's criticism of APC and her hubby's government is part of their strategic drama, I tell them I believe she's genuine and has integrity. She said in 2016 that if her husbands campaign continues the same way it's going, she won't campaign for a second term with him. I think she's just holding up to her promise. Why is Zarah also quiet? They know Bubu has nothing to offer.

16. Anyone campaigning for Buhari now is simply campaigning for the cabal because they will completely take over the government from Buhari after the election; the woman knows this and quietly slipped away, but they will still bring her back and manipulate her to campaign for Buhari against her will; they are that powerful.

17. Calm down.she is coming to rivers state to campaign.you just all rush to type and spill fake news.

18. My people, Aisha has more integrity than Mr. Integrity Buhari.
    She should have even told him to step down and run in his place. She will make a better President anyway.

19. My people, Aisha has more integrity than Mr. Integrity Buhari.
    She should have even told him to step down and run in his place. She will make a better President anyway.

20. They want her to campaign for Jubril? Abi àbí Jubrin.

21. Integrity kwa? Na lie. She painted witchcraft symbol, wore witchcraft white, and taunted God with rabia sign. Just to help buhari win election. The next day, God answered her with paralysis. Don't taunt God.