Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Queen Ure Okezie Reveals Shocking Detals Of What Crashed Her 2nd Marriage...

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Queen Ure Okezie Reveals Shocking Detals Of What Crashed Her 2nd Marriage...

You may have heard that popular Banker turned singer, Queen Ure Okezie has parted ways with her second husband, Silas Briyork Newman....

The details are quite shocking......

Ure, initially married to Soul E, a younger crooner, interestingly, is not shying away from revealing what led to the collapse of her second marriage barely one year after it was contracted.

Blaming it on the man, a pastor’s poor financial state as well as his constant demand for s#x, below and unedited is how she put it after she read about a fellow who committed suicide after being jilted.

She equally heaped allegations of adultery and so on, on the man. Hear her:

‘He committed suicide because his wife left him! I wish he had tried to look at the situation a bit differently. I don’t know what you’re going through right now but truly there’s always something good in every ugly situation. Most of you saw my wedding photos barely a year ago, I was happy, I thought that finally God had answered my prayers, a widowed pastor with 4 very young lovely kids, so Wifey and Mummy all at once. I packed all my load and relocated to Gwagwalada. We didn’t date, I took the chance based on recommendation as I was 45 going to 46.

’The guy showed me nwii as in, if not that my father drummed it in my ear that I’m a Queen, I would have thought I was an outcast, every month he would tell me to pack my things and go that I’m not submissive, that a good wife will submit all her money and her body. I was submitting the body o but he wanted the thing everyday.

I was not submitting the money but I was willingly and generously looking after everyone as he didn’t have any source of income. (The Church was new). You’re wondering why I would marry a man with 4 children that doesn’t have shishi? 

The good values we were brought up with hasn’t left us, some of us still believe in love and small beginnings, I wasn’t desperate not at all. Anyway onye awusa chirim onu n’ala and finally “broke the marriage” when I insisted I wouldn’t make him a director of my company nor a signatory to the account yet. He may not be such a terrible man just a man with a different view of marriage from mine. This was my 2nd marriage. I will now come and kill myself?

‘To say that I’m not heart broken I’ll be lying but to think that is the end of the world mbanu, for what? Instead of suicide, I’ll kukuma do wedding number 3. I turned 47 last August …no child, no husband, doesn’t sound good but I’m alive and healthy, that’s a testimony. 

For the records I never cheated on him, never contemplated it.’
from Yes international Mag

*Awwwwwww don't worry babe,God will surprise you with a man and your own child..

67 comments:

1. Na wa oo. The man was just after her money and nothing else. Madam enjoy your life and enjoy yourself biko. Life is too short to be unhappy. I love your confidence

1. What are you saying @ love? from her statement is clear she has no sense, your married @45 you dint have a child, the man was ready to screw you everyday, you dint think the fuck will bring you a baby, you were refusing him? Madam this your story no complete, what I know is this women that are married and don’t have a child yet are the ones that keep asking for sex.

2. Too much baggage biko. A broke pastor with 4 little kids. Before I will do this that man has to be Rich with a capital R.
      offcourse the broke ass will be asking you to submit your money because he will see you desperate at 45 and think he's doing you a favour. Can he try it with a 25yr old? A 25yrs can't even marry a broke ass with 4kids.
      Madam go and look for how to be a mother. Forget marriage.
      Later you can still find a divorcee or widower because at 45/46 you can't find any single man except those with issues.
      Stop looking for broke men to rescue.

3. Half story. Your 45 you no want everyday fuck? That means your not looking for a child na. Na women way Dey find poking Dey worry husband for fuck.

4. Awon ode, so because one is looking for child you will be fucking everyday like a dog on heat?? Even doctors will tell you to have regular sex and target your fertile days, they won't tell you to fuck 7 days of the week, 30 days of the month and 365 days of the year. Se won fi se yin ni? Awon onidokudo!!!

5. You guys just assume every woman is looking to have a child, she may not be looking for a child. Besides, even if she is looking for a child, is everyday her fertile window? Anons pls don't talk like illiterates, everyday sex is very draining especially for a working woman

6. we buy condemned inverter battery 0814139511313 January 2019 at 08:55

Hisssss

7. Fresh Petals, great comment.

8. Hahahahahaha@anon 00:13. You said it all my dear.

2. Na wa o lazy men everywhere. They won't work but rather remain leeches in a woman's life...for him mind, she should be thanking God that he wifed her.

God pls shield US from vision less and irresponsible men in the guise of fiance or boyfriend or husband to be. Amen

Stella, you don see that facebook gist of abroad guy that went to Ghana and married. Meanwhile he's been married to his wife since 2011. She brought him to the US. Filed papers for him, sent him to school only for guy man to travel to Ghana for four weeks and got married to Ghana babe. Their wedding photos were splashed all over and it took his sister in law to bust his arse mehn.

3. This institution called marriage eh! It is well with you.

4. Marriage is not a bed of roses. I married a man who loves me so so much,he is not perfect, he has his short comings, so do I. He takes care of me like kilode. Doesn't disturb me. Doesn't stress me. In fact,he treats me like a queen. My problem is, he loves sex tooooooo much. I love sex too but I'm getting tired. He doesn't mind fucking every day (I kid you not) morning and night,period or not. Please don't get me wrong, I enjoy the fuck o,as I'm always dripping when we start fucking,but aftwards ,my Toto go start to pain me seriously. Untop the pain,he will still want to fuck. What do I do please?

1. TMI! Anon 19:19

2. He doesn’t just like fuck.. he loves fucking you because he’s extremely attracted to you and that in itself, is a plus.. and the fact that he’s not cheating. Since you wanted a faithful man, this is the result. Na you go use your head carry am oo..

3. what do you do?

Send him to me...i'll send you mine.

mine is a cheat has no sense so he gets drained by chicks financially and sexually. .lol.

send yours to me biko.

4. Anon 02:13 So cause he's attached to her means he shouldn't be considerate even when she's in pain. Make she no work oh! Cause na fuck she come this world come do

5. I feel for this lady.....hope there is nothing spiritual to her matter. She never just has good luck with men.
    Why is she the one always feeding the men she marries. Why marry a man that doesn't have a viable source of income. The result is always disastrous. She should have learnt from soul E.
    She's beautiful,she's had a good career,she has money. Why always pick riff raffs.

1. I seriously feel for her too. Such a beautiful woman. She has always made bad decisions. Soul E was wrong for her and they put their activities out there for people to judge. Now she jumped into marriage with a man she barely knew because she felt she was getting old.

I don’t mean to sound pessimistic but she should focus on getting children and being a mother. She has the passion and resources to be a good mother. If love comes after that’s fine. I really do wish her well.

2. @beds don’t give your self headaches over this woman, she knows what she did or what she has done and that is why she is always after broke men that she is even older than, maybe she was thinking she could control them, but her plan they fail. Just like shaggy would say in his song ANGEL” life is one big party when your still young,but who is going to have your back when it’s all done” that song is something for everybody to think about.

3. Nothing spiritual about it. Just bad choices and wanting to marry by fire by force.

4. @anon 19.40 as if everyone will grow old with their spouse or die with their spouse. Not everyone will marry in this life and that’s still ok.

6. Recommendation?
    Thats a very wrong move!
    Even if a mother, father, my pastor, bestie & colleagues recommends someone, i must still know you for myself.... they have never been married or dated u so how'd they know you...
    Outside character different from marriage character oh, thats what ppl dont know.

7. Hmmn
    The things people go through in marriage makes me wonder if marriage hasn't outlived its usefulness in this present time.

1. I'm telling you! And I'm married o, but I keep wondering it too. Some people are saying she's just had bad luck with men. I say it's only because she divorced twice. Several women are still living with their own mistake of husbands as we speak, at least this one left her mistakes and moved on. A lot of wives are not happy on different levels about different things but are still living in their unhappiness. May God help us all and guide us aright.

8. Awwww May God grant you your heart desires.

9. God will answer your prayers and give you your own family.

10. Aww....
    This lady is really open to her ordeals. I wish you the best dearie. Such an inspiration you are.

11. U weren't desperate? & U rushed into it without dating him... haba mana! It's indeed a testimony U re alive & healthy, it's well Sis...

1. Pastor suppose date??

2. 47 ??????? With d boy of a 32? Nice girl, I love ur fighting spirit, you r a Queen indeed. God's straight always

12. So annoying... The energy they are supposed to use for hustling they rather use it to dance kerewa every night. Who has energy for sex every blessed day when it's not their means of livelihood. Ewwooooo!!!
    God will give you your King, Amen.

1. Even if it’s a means of livelihood, person no dey take leave?

2. @Shakara, You just killed me. Eeeewooo @when sex is not the source of livelihood. Don't mind the man, the energy wey him suppose use think up money spinning ideas, him take am dey knack.

13. What women go through in marriage, oh chim!
    But wait o,why are some men so lazy?
    Can you imagine!
    The one that irks me is people thinking church is a quick and easier means to make money.

My dear,may God console you and make you happily fulfilled even at this age.
    God is a specialist in impossible cases as such.

14. Mba nu! This na her third marriage biko. She was a divorcee when she and SoulE married na. I sha like the fact that she is never afraid to walk away from the kitchen when the heat gets too much. May love find her again and may it be permanent.

1. I believe Queen Ure because she's frank like that but I suspect faulty foundation is the ish behind her fate.

Secondly, there's the issue of her thinking faculty infact when she laughs you detect it, something that the Igbos say about a young lady whose sense is not finetuned. Uche ya akpórò akpò.

Who marries young guys wayyy beyond her age? To think Soul E is son to her secondary school mate if I'm not mistaken. Hian. They even acted Super Story tv series about them : Lady Temisan and a young chap. Forgotten the title.

Then this Newman again. Queen Ure nne go deliver yourself biko.

2. How do you know it's her 3rd marriage, did you attend the first marriage, she said she's been married twice leave it like that.

3. Xp knows everybody o.

4. Ure and Soul E were never legally married hence she did not count that. Nice woman with a beautiful soul.... Relax my dear.... Love will find you.

15. I feel for her,was happy when I saw her wedding pics thanking God for her life. I hope this is not spiritual. A lot of ladies are going through spiritual problem,men will just be using and dumping them, some evil people have put old woman's face on their face, no man will find them attractive,some is foundational strong hold or household enemies that want to frustrate them. Watch and pray,go to a very good bible believing church for deliverance or else you just keep complaining that Men and scum till you pass menopause. Peace

1. I hope I dnt really hv such problems because sometimes I think towards that angle

16. Soooooo No one is going to mention that this is her 2nd failed marriage.

She cant be a saint and all her exes devils. Look at how people are already bashing her ex husbands.

She should go and sit down, her shitty attitude probably attracts shitty men.

I hope the 3rd will be the charm 🙄🙄🙄.

Stella pls dont swallow my comment.

1. Apparently you are the only one who is thinking properly here.

Her 2nd abi 3rd failed marriage and it's all the fault of her ex husbands.

See the way everyone is already condemning the poor guy

2. She is doing the same desperation, same way she will change her lifestyle to " Keep" the men who I don't even know how she ends up with. She needs therapy and self assesment

17. 2nd marriage,madam check urself

18. I think the husband resembles Mercy Johnson's husband.

1. They can pass for brothers.

19. God strenghen her.pls get a baby.time dey go.marting how do I edit my blog id

1. go to blogger.com then log in,at the top of the page;by your right you would see an icon which is normally in the shape of A circle,click there and go to your google profile or google plus then scroll down on the next page and edit your name to your choice..

@MARTINS ABOY

20. Thank God you are OK but please go and pay those salon girls you collected money from all in the name of financial freedom(another MMM) now you are not picking their call, not a good one for your person

21. God will settle her this year.

22. When a man doesn't have work, that's when he has energy for "every single day" sex. I like her openness though. Sometimes you'd be shocked at how God can use people like this. His ways are not our ways.

23. I don't get it. You are TTC and your husband is ready to have sex with you every day and you complaining? Me and my wife that has two children can't even go a day without sex except I travelled.

1. Your wife nay be tired of it but nay not want to complain, hope you're rich because if you have time for daily sex that means you're not busy.

24. May God settle you.

25. More to life than a man, adopt n live ur life

26. May God provide a btr man fr her,she need to go spiritual also,cos it is satanic agent dt is sending useless men to her,she can also adopt b4 she gv birth.

27. Ure how is it that you feel comfortable to send this stories to blogs??
    First of all this is your 3rd marriage or have you forgotten?
    The first ibo man you married in Household of God wearing that long dramatic wedding dress then soul E and now pastor silas.
    Not to mention harrison and those small boys you dated in church.
    You dated pastor silas for 6 months before marriage...why are you so comfortable to tell all these lies?
    Did you not see that he did not have money or did they tie your sense?
    Wot is wrong with fucking your old cunt every day? Where you not his wife?
    Even while married to him you used to tell him about ur undying love for pastor okotie.
    You are such a shameless old woman.
    What about the people you duped from the Ponzi scheme you were doing? EFCC even detained pastor silas becos of you..when do you intend to pay those people? Why not focus your energy on repaying them?
    All i see is a bitter woman trying to destroy a poor man. Why not move on? Why damage him? Sadly it is people like you that drive people into depression and suicide.
    Queen of the coast Ure..
    And you are back in household of God seating in front with no shame.
    This is just sad. Pastor silas shd sue you for defamation of character.
    Really sad

1. Love the dropping of tea. There are always at least three sides to a story.

28. Queen Ure, please go for spiritual deliverance, serious holy fire cleansing!!! Because the thing that is always drawing u to loosers type of men (either toy boys with no penny, broke old men with crazy baggage, jobless crooks, loafers & pimps) is very deep.
    A very beautiful & highly educated woman like u should not be falling for low self esteem wahala, or desperate for man anyhow. No matter ur age, whether childless or not!
    U dont have to settle for a broke man or dysfunctional chronic liar no matter the age of the man or whatever. Many older women today have happily found love with correct younger men who r wealthy, stable, successful, good hearted, quality & sound character.

Something is not right with Queen Ure the way she's always in the news about disgusting tales with useless men & it has become a troubling pattern now for her!!!

29. Every day Sex kwaa that one nah Murder o.. And the pastor have 4kids Already haba he Never Tire.. this lady. Should just go to Sperm bank she has the Money...

30. Tell the world the whole story ....This is your third marriage.. Tell the world how you turn pastor Silas to your cook....what in the world do you know how to do?If you cannot cook or take care of the house at least you should be able to f**k..... Or na sit down look u come do? How terrible you are.... at 47, you are talking like a 21 year old lady...God gave you four children but you threw them away as your leg no won stay one place.... Your money put together can't buy those kids...you better go and ask God for mercy .