Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Teddy A Talks About his Tattoos And Being Raised By A Single Mum...

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Reality Star Teddy A Talks About his Tattoos And Being Raised By A Single Mum...

Former Big Brother Naija contestant, Tope Adenibuyan, aka Teddy A looks like a bad boy because He has tattoos to flaunt, wears dreadlocks that gives him a rough sexy look and wears earrings like the girl next door.......

In a small chat with Sunday Scoop, Teddy A said despite his ‘bad boy’ looks, he had never been harassed by the police. He stated, “I have never been harassed by the police and I will not. I have about 15 tattoos and they are all symbolic. The most symbolic tattoo on my body is that of a baby in the cloud; I made it when I was expecting my son. I have been keeping my dreadlocks since November 2015 and I don’t plan to cut it anytime soon. 

My earrings are quite expensive; I have had them since 2014 and I have never taken them off.”

Although he was raised by a single mum, the singer said he had no hatred for his dad. He said, “I was raised by a single mum and I am very close to her, but I don’t feel any resentment for my dad. If you have issues with your dad, it doesn't have to be because of your mum.

Every man has a story; every relationship has a story. Whenever there are issues between parents, I think you need to find out what happened and hear the story from both sides.”
Punch

*Great mindset!...I hope those Single parents especially the Ladies who pitch their kids against their Father's will read this and allow their kids access to the the man whose loins they came from........

23 comments:

1. 2 bleesed 2 curse20 January 2019 at 10:04

He has a good mum who didnt poison his heart against his dad..
    TeddyA is fine man,I have learnt not to judge people by their looks cause looks can be decietful

2. The only good thing I picked is his mindset towards his dad.

The rest - my tattoo do this do that my locs kinikan and my quite expensive earrings *rme*

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. these are actually excerpts from the interview. He was asked why he is always wearing his earings and why he has tattoos

3. He towed same line of been a single parent.he would have tried not to tow same line

1. My dear shit happens. Life doesn't always turn out as we plan. He seems to have a good heart regardless. Because of his tats I also saw him as a bad boy but he treated Bambam so well in and outside the house. Even with the whole bathroom sex ish they both handled it with such respect.

2. Life happens. That the lady didnt remove the babh and he didnt deny either says a lot. What do you think happens between two peolle having unprotected sex? Or becos no one is counting the babies aborted?

4. I am a single mom of 1, I just decided to take my daughter far away from her father because he is beginning to become too Toxic for her,I noticed my daughter's change of attitude Everytime she comes back from visiting him,he asks questions like if am seeing a man, if I sleeps late out,how I am a bad wife and mother to her,how the girl should say she wants to be with him and not me,what other businesses I have been doing,if I come pick her up in school on time....my daughter was begging me the last time she visited him that I should go back to him because of the ways he always talk about me to her whenever she visits(a 6yr old girl)still yet, his parents and mine won't allow me go back, moreover, I can't ever go back to him.... Reason for this epistle, some single moms will want to disassociate their kids from exes that can affect their kids negatively

1. From what you said i don't really think he's toxic in anyway, instead he's trying to get you back thru your daughter.. if the thing that caused the separation isn't major why not try things out cause it's obvious the man still likee you

2. @stella not all biological fathers are healthy for children you know. Like my ex started abusing my kids emotionally recently always promising to come yet failing . Abeg I tire to type bo

3. Jemimah why not have a talk with him about it if he's a rationale person.
      Keeping him away if his carrying out his responsibilities isn't always the best. Your daughter can resent you in the future for it. Or it may affect her in relationships. She keeps looking for a father figure.
      Perhaps make their visits days brief day visits he doesn't have the chance to ask such questions maybe. But cutting him off isn't always the best.
      I wish you the very best.

5. Good boy Teddy. Most single mums don't set out to poison their kids about their father. It usually starts when the sharing equation or agreement of taking care of the children is not met, then the grumbling and insults starts which makes the children resent their father.

In relationships where needs are met or a case where they know the father isn't financially buoyant to fend for them, you'll see the man will be totally left alone or ignored.

6. the names of single mother who don't allow their kids towards their dad.number 1 is mind my business lol

7. This guy is very humble. A very good example of never judge a book by its cover.

8. For smone to have something since 2015 and is saying he safe guards it by wearing it all the time, i dont think he intends for it to be a big deal. I watched the interview. He was asked why he doesnt remove his earrings and all that tattoo because of SARs. Why will young boys be subjected to brutality cos of how they look. Nice one teddy.

9. Much love Teddy A

10. I don’t know why most single Mum’s prevent their kids from seeing their dad. My Aunty was doing same, she would struggle to pay school fees even though she was advised to meet her baby daddy, at least tell him if he refuse to pay,you know you have done your part by informing him. The kids would always look for their dad and even move to stay with them. All your struggles and sufferings amount to nothing .

11. Hopefully they bring more of guys that reason like Teddy A this season.
    I can’t bear to see unreasonable babies this set. Age sometimes does not come with maturity.
    He has turned out to be dependable, loyal, hardworking and very discreet amongst other things