Saturday, January 05, 2019

Saturday Laughs

Heheheheheheheheheheheheheh

HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAA

HOW TO DESCRIBE A PLACE IN LONDON AND IN NIGERIA*

*LONDON*

13 Liverpool Street, off Queen Elizabeth Park, Suite C5 first floor, Room 7A..

*But In NAIJA*

"If you reach Ebeleku street, you will see one big gutter, by the right there's a shrine. Jump the gutter and corner left.

Do as if you're going right but be cornering left small small.

Be going down down... straaaaaight! They use to smoke weed on that street, If any body stop you don't answer just hold your bag tight.

Until you will see one place they're selling akamu in front of one ogogoro kiosk: opposite where they used to throwey dustbin.

Just stand there and flash me.

I will come out.....

Happy new year once again

Why did it fit into a rats mouth?hahahahahahaahhahaahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

42 comments:

1. the biscuit part got me .🀣🀣🀣.

2. 'Agent 47,do we have a clear shot'?

Wise ass boyfriend, lmao!

3. Clueless farmtool @biola smh

4. Inter house sports got meπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€
    Stella, great 😘

5. Hahahahahahaahahahahah.@Blessed Princess

6. Lol....🀣🀣🀣🀣

7. Na this same sickness kill EmmaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£ got me cracking up. Was going to send it to my friend but I remembered that is her son's nameπŸ™„

8. I dnt get the joke.. pls explain

9. Masquerade flogged you. Beat your own back nowπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Saw a boy giving a masquerade that assaulted him terrible beating.

1. Yes o it happened when my younger brother was still very young. The small masquerade thought he can beat him and go Scot free ,come and see beating. It was our neighbors that came to call us. Come and see kneeling and begging ,we had to give the masquerade #100 and begged him not to tell anyone. If not so it'd Ave been another case entirely.

2. BwhahahahahahahahahahhaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

10. Why am i not laughing? πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

1. Even na the same sickness kill emma did not make you laugh?
      πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

2. The one that’s doing her is bigger than what laff can solve πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

11. Na this kan sickness kill emma. Lol
    Some people can be so insensitive eh

12. 2 bleesed 2 curse5 January 2019 at 11:45

The guy that called someone ugly is my friend,let me go and show him.

13. Lmao @ ran away with her life savingsπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

14. Uncle Stephen not agriculture but perhaps she meant HOElosho or something πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Maths did not follow you into 2019🀣🀣

15. na did sickness kill Emma,naija sha

16. Haahahahahahahah, I'm still wondering how it fit into the rat's mouth. Interesting laughs today Stella.

17. Never knew today is saturdaπŸ€”πŸ€”

18. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ life savings indeed!

19. 007 boyfriend toh badt! Clear shot tns. Lol

20. Chio,this same sickness kill Emma.. Lol