Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Serial Boyfriend Called Out On Twitter By Lady He Proposed To After He Posted His Wedding Invite To Another Lady...

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Serial Boyfriend Called Out On Twitter By Lady He Proposed To After He Posted His Wedding Invite To Another Lady...

The drama started when a guy announced his wedding date on Twitter To be January 25th 2019......His pained girlfriend whom he had also proposed to opened an account @girlchild18 #Tide2019 ranting and says she plans to attend the wedding ........

67 comments:

1. Not surprised he is a yourba demon

1. While we can’t deny he is a Yoruba demon, there are also demons from every tribe.

2. Shut that your trap. It happens everywhere. An igbo guy did this to me and even worse and I am Edo. This one is even lucky it's just 4months she wasted. I wasted 2years of my life. Met this guy when I was already 30 and he came with marriage. Met him through his elder sister and they all told me their brother who was based in Europe was looking for a wife. We dated with intention of marriage. He moved back to Nigeria a year after we started dating and marriage plans were supposed to begin though we were based in different cities but we visit eachother. He was in Abuja while I was in Benin.
      It was until he started dragging his feet to come do introduction that I knew smthn was getting off.
      Not knowing he had engaged and done introduction with another girl in his base. This guy kept on dating me. I found out 3months to the wedding. I asked him and do you know he still kept on denying it. The story is long.

3. Stick to your tribe una no go here @ anon 10:21

4. Igbo dey even discriminate amongst their own Igbo, na Edo dem go marry.
      Even within the same state they discriminate.
      Never seen a tribe like that in terms of discrimination.
      Edo woman, just thank your stars.
      Your eye for see lamentation, no be only chronicles.

5. I personally know one Igbo guy in Germany, who has gotten married to 2 women in Nigeria. I don't think the girls know their husband is married to somebody else. He is with another Nigerian girl in Germany. Some people are just heartless, it has nothing to do with tribe,or gender.

6. Is Flavour not a demon? An Igbo demon.

7. Yeye girls! To a typical yoruba girl, every relationship must lead to marriage. Thats the reason I never go out with a yoruba girl, despite being yoruba - to them, even if you just say hello to them, they will start calling you "Oko mi" and be forcing you to visit their homes, so that they will introduce you to their mums as "oko afes'ona mi"). Then make the mistake of your life, by getting intimate with them without condom - o ti l'oyun niyen and they will NEVER remove it! Threats of "sopona" and "ogun" will now be pouring on you if you dont marry them. They easily get pregnant like rabbits - a lot of my friends have entered unhappy "one chance marriages" based on their senseless indiscretions of sleeping around with different girls - their appropriate rewards. Hence, the high rate of infidelity amongst our yoruba married men - this is my hypothesis and not a theory!

8. 15.32, you are a dunce jare. See the rubbish you wrote? Don't go and tame your prick you hear, be shouting yoruba girls. Don't know where they said the girl is yoruba, obuko.

9. Today is 25th oh! Did the marriage hold?

2. With his opioro mango head,he still has guts to cheat. Idiot!

1. Na really Opioro-That was the first thing that went through my mind when I saw his pic

2. LMAO 😁😁🤣🤣🤣 @ opioro mango, Shanz baby, who taught you this?
      This one na original demon

3. Aaaah! Amanda. But owerri devils are worse than yoruba demons oh!

4. No be small Opioro mango head😁😂😆

3. Wow!!! Really men are scum. Please drag him well. Rubbish.

4. Na wa o! The guy needs to be castrated...sorry for the wife to be because OYO is your case

1. To think she's so beautiful! Kai,who do some men this thing?

5. Guys messing up with ladies ♥ since 1900

6. Imagine? I hope the bride to be won't continue with the wedding ooo to avoid I was warned stories tomorrow.

Riyadhgoddess- Local Rice Merchant (Ofada, Abakaliki, Mokwa)

7. Guys like doing this, you wanna get into a girls pant and u come looking serious with marriage in view, if u toast me with marriage in view, I will turn u down ASAP, come first, let's do testing n see where it will take us in a year at least.

1. Madam Testing... Is good to test Shaaa...

2. keep testing until they test ur punani away.

8. Chai!!!
    Flings slippers and basket of egusi.
    Runs off to Twitter.

1. Lol. You want it hot! Straight outta the source.

Isoko/urhobo men should be commended for keeping it real...no need deceiving any lady,let them know whatsup and marry all @once. That way,everyone is happy! Shikena!
      Better than this childish act.

2. Lol shantelle. Big ups to my delta brothers jare. No games necessary

3. Do not put Urhobo men with Isoko. They are very different. Both love polygamy that’s where the similarities end. Isoko men are wicked.

9. Every issue must not be dragged to SM really!
    These callout will end up hunting the girls and tagging them used for the rest of their lives all cause of an unworthy serial fu*cking boyfriend!
    Babes handle your shits privately sometimes na haba!!

1. It should be dragged on SM since they all met on Twitter. Babe, gone are the days a woman is shamed for the stupidity & selfishness of a man. You really expect them all to keep quiet?? No!! Since the guy has no conscience, let us all wash our dirty linen in public.

Nothing is going to be handled privately. Let the new wife see the dubious liar shess getting married to.

2. Breaking up with a scum is what you tag 'used'?
      Privacy doesn't solve every sh*t. They are bold and i freaking love it!

3. Proudly Anonymous24 January 2019 at 10:48

See better reasoning

4. Says who? Until you learn how to mess men up, they will keep misbehaving and think it’s ok.

10. This is serious! Good for him. Why deceive innocent girls up and down

11. I do feel bad for the wife and I don't think she will call of the wedding but how can she even love and trust him after this humiliation. The part that killed me was the message he sent to the scorned girl, saying the wedding won't be called of because he has an understanding wife. So because she's understanding then you should wreck havoc on her? SMH . Personally I'm scared of dating yoruba men after one showed me pepper.

1. Can you imagine? Understanding wife..simply because the guy knows the lady he's getting married to can tolerate his bullshits all in the name of getting married. See what I always say..most ladies take nonsense all because they want to bear 'mrs'.
      God forbid.

I'd rather be single than date a serial d**k

2. No be only u oooh,my skin crawls when I meet any of them,it's dat bad,is it a curse,dis must b a curse haba!!!

12. And the lady won still marry am???. Na wa oooo. Some men are heartless. Choi

13. that is how my evil ex did intro with me posted me for years, when I got fed I jejely married someone else he his based in ilorin too, very wicked somebody, he got married to a twin, they did their wedding towards ending of last year.

14. Funny enough twitter diggers digged up his tweet from way back 2012 where he tweeted that if he becomes bored, he goes to someone's wedding and shout 'baby please don't do this I still love you' 😂😂😂 they are just about to do same to him. Chai to even think he dated the girl soteh he eat her mother's food. Wicked!!!

15. What do (some) men really want, bikonu?

16. Stella the bride is the popular ilorin makeup artist glamourbyborah Chai, odikwa risky I pity this babe

1. I've gone to her ig ,Kai wahala dey dz world 🙆‍♀

17. I bet you this wedding would hold. This is Nigeria where women need a man to validate their existence. Stella prepare for her chronicle in 2years

1. Forget it, no chronicle anywhere...he made his decision. It is normal to have 5 and pick 1. Girls do it too...abegii

2. My ex said all shits bout me when she discovered I was getting married in 2009. I left her, she was pained. I'm still married, she's separated.. I saw it thru so I ran...though I shagged her till a week to my wedding when she discovered.. My marriage is waxing strong..she is still who she is...guys do that shit mahn

3. Anon 11:04 ,clap for yourself inugo

4. anonymous 11:04 expert shagger!

Keep shagging...I sure say you still dey find plenty kponyor for outside..

Your own be like follow come disease..e no dey cure..YOU ARE STILL WHO YOU ARE -THE SHAGGIST! ....Beyonce Hand for you o

18. rubbish. dont be burnt. he found a better person. because u aren't the one u wanna expose. face reality. he's moving forward.

1. How?he picked the weakest and most vulnurable, the one he will benefit from. Ladies stay woke

2. Pray you don't jam someone like me. Bcos dat will be the beginning of an end for you

19. Some men are satanic agent,it is a pity d wife to be will partake out of d curse on his head

20. If he is doing this before marriage, I can only imagine his exploits after the wedding.
    Mehn, I feel so sorry for the bride in advance.

21. Tanke,ilorin right? Stella Shey I should represent you and bvs there?? LMAO, wahala

1. It's even close to home, please attend and represent us faa. 😂😂😂😂😂

2. I'm in ilorin, let's go together 😂 🤣

3. Hahahahahahaha. See my fellow aproko ladies!!!

22. See correct amebo for inside this correct rain. Very sweet something. See drama from now to Saturday na. *sips hot cocoa*

23. I feel sorry for the bride. I hope she doesn't go through with the wedding. I wouldn't be able to trust that guy.

24. Marriage no be person u go live with forever? I no do again. Na by force? There are always deal breakers. Some women are disgusting.

25. A girl was deceived and she got really mad, called the guy out and told her pain. Isn't this normal? Meanwhile, Mr. Ayo claims he has an "understanding wife". Doesn't that speak volume about his character? If she is such an "understanding wife", WHAT ARE YOU CHEATING FOR? Tables are beginning to turn, sadly so. As a man, if you applaud Mr. Ayo's action, make sure to do a DNA test for every child that your wife has for you. The wedding has held but it's not about the wedding, it is the marriage. The have started a journey with NO trust...I wish his wife well.