Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Lola Rae And Daughter Skye WOW In New Photos...

Monday, January 21, 2019

Singer Lola Rae And Daughter Skye WOW In New Photos...

Singer Lola Rae was a year older on Sunday January 20th and she released these adorable photos with her daughter Skye ......

The photo concept is everything........

Lola Rae and Crooner Tekno miles are a thing together and parents to cute cute cute Skye

30 comments:

1. Beautiful Lola n daughter. God bless you .

2. Very lovely!! Even the background sef fine. See fresh fruits. Me want some. I bet you they are organic too.

3. Lovely pic, but is she now a fruit seller??

4. She is so beautiful. I love her. God bless you and your baby.

5. Soooooo adorable. I want a cutie 😘😘😘😘😘

6. I looooooooooooooooooove it! something unique,something different!

7. I'm I the only one that noticed that baby sky is nice and chocolatey while her parents are very light..I expect them to born half cast sef lol thought Lola was mixed hmmm🤔🤔🤔

1. 2 bleesed 2 curse21 January 2019 at 10:07

My elder bro and wife are very dark in complexion but my tgeir son is very very fair like my mum. It happens,it has to do with recessive and dominant genes.

2. I'm super light skinned and my baby is dark skinned .What exactly is you point? Baby will take whatever genes they want. Enough with this light and dark comparison .Its irritating .

3. She borrowed someone’s baby. Please don’t angry Prof in Genetics, she will return the baby soon. Ejorr

8. Whose complexion did the baby inherit?

1. 2 bleesed 2 curse21 January 2019 at 10:07

Grand parents

2. Her daughter is nt dark,world pple if she bleach her skin now,u will be crying upandan

9. 2 bleesed 2 curse21 January 2019 at 10:08

I really love this pics and the background is beautiful..preety lola and cutie skye

10. I like the concept of this photo shoot

It’s different from the normal studio pic

11. Market is now hungering me to go, see how she made it look so fine. Me likeey 😍😍

12. Beautiful mother and daughter.

13. Please when you see her, tell her the fruitqueen is hailing from this end.