Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Wizkid Is Taking A Break Until March

Friday, January 04, 2019

Singer Wizkid Is Taking A Break Until March

Nigerian Singer Wizkid announced on twitter with a video of him catching fun with his crew that he is taking a break till March.

Rest well and come back shining star boy!!!

19 comments:

1. Rest well deserved and earned ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ

2. It's very necessary... Work hard and ball hard

3. Body no be firewood
    Rest well Star boy

4. If one Governor or Presidential candidate calls him to come and play for mega money, will he say no?

5. We all need a break once in a while.

6. Wizkid has performance in February. The sign I saw there is a broken heart and love sign.

7. Love u Starboy.. not like the other noise maker

1. People like you cause all these celebrity beefs. Praise one without castigating the other. No 2 people can be the same.

If na noise dey work for am, fine.
      If na quietness dey work for the other too, fine.
      No basis for comparison, แปdแบน

2. Anon 15:43 u are a fool and a bigger ode

3. Anon 16:53 Lol
      If anyone displayed silly behavior here, it's you but I'll just keep it moving. I know people like you; pigs that want to drag everyone into the mud.

Peace✌️

8. Anon 15:43 God bless you. Hate him all you like e has massive love from people who love him warts ,faults and all.

9. Before he break down, he need it biko.