Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Star Studded Purple Carpet Photos From The Film Gala

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Star Studded Purple Carpet Photos From The Film Gala

The first-ever Film Gala hosted by Moët and Chandon and Filmhouse held Saturday, 26th January at the Wings Tower, Victoria Island, in celebration of the achievements of the film industry in Nigeria.

The event hosted by Toni Tones and Osas Ajibade, was indeed a night of glitz and glamour as A-list celebrities, actors and enthusiasts who attended the event were adorned in looks that reflected the Theme: Married To The Arts.

27 comments:

1. Nigerians can dress Sha. @Blessed Princess

2. Beautiful people... Can't wait to be like them

1. Be like them na
      Follow follow according to Falz

3. Beautiful peeps

Toyin your style is unique but black isn't a color you should be wearing.

Osa I believe is the anchor of the event

1. It clearly says 'The event hosted by Toni Tones and Osas Ajibade.

2. No oh! She just help dem hold Mic, even after Stella clearly wrote it dere🤭

3. What colour should she be wearing?. Over sabi. Its your type that tells people " you're too dark to wrar this, your too fair tp wear that. " . I no blame you, no be self esteem you dey sell? Still you dont have it

4. I no see anything I like. Nothing spectacular about their dresses.
    Why is Toni Tones always looking like someone that wants to cry. Ihu mmerem ebere.

5. I no see anything I like. Nothing spectacular about their dresses.
    Why is Toni Tones always looking like someone that wants to cry. Ihu mmerem ebere.

6. For indima okojies mind now, she is sexy af. Kwakwakws.
    Sharon ooja looking like gold. Is she a brand ambassador for the polo people

1. Ahh, like you read my mind about Inidima.
      She's always trying too hard

2. Gbam she tries extremely hard. With the way she does her face and curves her body.

3. Abeg who be the indima? The one in green?

7. Lovely pics,please who is that covered in red roses

1. Actress/Singer Shafayat Bello-Akinrimsin is her name.

Bisola this your color combination and style eeh? dubbing mode acrivated.

Udoka Oyeka... looking dapper.
      Iret Doyle... sweet chocolate all year round.
      Waje... finally a slender chic.
      Me like.

8. Beautiful ladies, what happened to Juliet Ibrahim, why is she putting on the 'emergency slippers'in public?

9. Please pictures should come with names... It's not all of us that know the names of these people

Make the reporting/article a little bit more interesting.. .

1. I think so too especially when make-up changes some people

2. I totally agree with you chinwe.

All shades of beautiful people.

10. Nigerians are slayers 👌👌👌👌

11. Osas is a beautiful woman

12. Omawunmi...nice ensemble. Kisses.

Michelle... sultry as usual. Mwaaah!

13. Enter your comment...toyin is pregnant.

14. Aww Chioma Anyichie and Obi Asika I sight you both...