Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Teen Actress Regina Daniel Appointed As PDP Presidential Candidate Atiku's Youth Campaign Coordinator

Monday, January 21, 2019

Teen Actress Regina Daniel Appointed As PDP Presidential Candidate Atiku's Youth Campaign Coordinator

Beautiful Teen actress Regina Daniels has been appointed as Presidential candidate Atiku's youth campaign coordinator and she gladly accepted it.............

52 comments:

1. This is not her handwriting. She spells her I'm as Am. Anyways, congrats to her.

1. Youth campaign. What does she have inside her head?
      Isnt she still in school?

2. Focus on the message NOT the hand writing!!! Does her write up look like a message written with pen and ink on paper ???? , the dumbness of these APC brainwashed daura ass licking members never cease to amaze me!!!!!

3. Oga Atiku, Regina is a minor, she is just 16years. not yet of voting age. thank you.

2. But how is she a youth?. She's 16 or 17 years old. A teenager. Not even old enough to vote yet.

1. A teen should influence youths.

2. Anon 10:43 anyone from 15years to 24years is a youth (WHO)
      According to Nigeria youth policy youth is from age 15-34

3. Atiku leaving no stone unturn lolzzz. That villa we must surely reclaim it from the incompetent one.

4. How much did Atiku give her?? 😂😂😂, I'll do it for less

1. The Obidiently Atikulated people don't need any form of payment from Atiku. We are voting him for jobs, business and better standard of living !!!

5. Waooooooooo her mama's connection

6. First Jaaruma, now Regina. Atiku is all ready for the youths

1. Jaruma gave 5million to his camp, he was bound to recognize her one way or the other, people spend money to make money

2. Jaaruma went to school with Atiku's foundation money. That 5m was in appreciation

3. Jaruma went to school with what, Hauwas father was a former ambassador o, she was in Abu before she couldn’t keep up, she was never porverty broke, leave all those I grew up in nyanya she’s always saying... she was never broke please

4. Agree with Push Up. Jaruma is from a rich home. It’s rich men’s daughters who are the biggest runs girls though.

7. Nice oo.u like u hate her.when atiku wins it's open doors for her to.thats how genevive started

8. This one has hammered. Good for her but can she vote yet?

9. And she's 16? PDP make una nor let me swear for una o

1. She has always been 16 so no worry

10. I see expansion ..... Dont ask me of what!
    Someone who is not of voting age? Na her Tohtoh go hear am!

1. People like kiki, can't achieve anything without a man rodding and expanding her pussy, which is why they don't understand how one can achieve without opening their legs , dumb APC members!!

11. Replies
    1. Huge is an understatement

2. Hahaha, huge joke cos its not coming from Mr clueless, who made great grandfathers ministers after 6 months when the economy had slipped into recession, abeg shit its NOT everyone like you that is a how!!!

12. Teen Connection..Congrats To Her..

13. She's speaking for the youth when she keeps claiming to be a teenager...Someone that is not eligible to cast a vote going by her age....Issokai.

Congrats on your new appointment Nne...That all I can see here.

1. Asin I tire for Nigeria. What does she know about governance and politics that they made her youth cordinaror someone that isn’t eligible to vote....

2. All this old hoes, supporting Mr clueless, naa waaa oooo, just be happy for the girl and move on. If Atiku has recognized that she will not be able to vote but may convince her fans to vote for him, you should give it to him for thinking outside the box. Enemies of progress!!!

3. God bless you Cynthia, you simply typed my thoughts.

4. anon 15:23
      who are you calling a hoe? it's your Regina that's a hoe.awon forever 16,.insulting married women, don't you ve respect for your life?

14. Congrats Regina
    I honestly don't see Atiku winning this election but I hope he wins for the sake of his followers.

1. It will be rigged for Buhari to win.

15. Under 18 or above 18?

16. Atiku won't win this election. #Spotremover#

1. 10m of you NO fit. Atiku is our next president. I am Obidiently Atikulatef.

2. Buhari is winning this election. Most of the people I know are supporting him quietly. Zero trust for Atiku

3. I agree with the zero trust for Atiku but people want a change. With rigging, Buhari will win.

17. LMAO 🤣🤣🤣🤣, congrats Regina

18. Congrats to her, am also an atikulated Nigerian with genotype AA atiku abubakar, and blood group 0+ Obi ...atiku can you see me I can do the jobooo lolz

19. I thought this girl is 16? She's not eligible yet to cast vote,anyway congrats

20. Replies
    1. Lolzzz which one is always been 16? Bvs una dy vex

21. Congrats Regina.