Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Teen Actress Regina Daniels Celebrates Her Mother Rita As She Turns A Year Older

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Teen Actress Regina Daniels Celebrates Her Mother Rita As She Turns A Year Older

Rita Daniels, mother of popular teen actress, Regina Daniels is a year older today and her daughter is celebrating her on her Instagram handle...

25 comments:

1. Yaba left escapee12 January 2019 at 12:32

That her sister should do DNA asap.

1. as in ehn... the difference is just too much. maybe she looks like their dad🙄

2. Yaba left escapee12 January 2019 at 14:39

If the pic of the dad is what i saw, then she doesnt look like him either....

3. I think she was adopted. She's just too different biko. She's the khloe kardashian of their fam

4. Why calling khloe kardashian? Doesnt she look like them?

5. Khloe kardashian wasnt adopted oh.

2. I like to see a good mother to daughter bond. So sweet. Happy birthday mummy Gina

3. This is the kind of mom I wish I had, seriously don't love the one that gave birth to me, I'm going to do right with my kids by God grace will love and protect them at all cost, no one deserves the kinda home I came out from

1. I am so sorry to hear this... but I am glad where you came from didn't cloud your mind. You know what is right and you have decided to do right for your children. Very good to hear. May God keep you and make you reap the rewards of your seed of love... but if your mum is still alive, I will advise you have a sit down with her and address this issue. You need to free your mind.. sew that seed of luv in her too. All the best...

4. Happy Birthday Iya Gina

5. HBD Mamma Regina

Pls vote for our beloved Stella to win the African female bloggers award 2019 . Let's make her win.
    Use this link

https://couponcode.ng/awards/african-female-bloggers-award-2019/

6. You see this Regina Daniel girl ehhhh.... She can never lack ooo in Jesus name... See how she is honour in her mother wowwww

7. I feel emotional seeing this mother n daughter bonding. This is how it should be.
    Regina please hold on to that love. I have lost mine. I wish i had this eith the one i call mine. I brought her up n trained her and she is now so successful with ungrateful heart. Spite me because am not her biological mother. I wish i had channelled the resources,time and energy I spent on her on my own.She is now bitting the fingers that fed her.
    Imagine a child that hates correction thinking she knows too much. You fare not correct her, she Will take offence and insult.
    I have decided to leave her to her ways rather than have hbp. No regards to me at all. I gave her everything. Spent my youthfulness bringing her up. She left the country and has refused to call.
    When I see the bond btw daughter n mother it brings tears to me.
    Am praying she comes back to her senses as I don't believe it's ordinary. Maybe the wicked ones don't want me to reap. But I believe in what the word of God says.
    Pls can someone put me through on how I can adopt. Am pass child bearing age. Am going through depression right now. I need help

1. So sorry to hear this. May God grant you the love and happiness you seek.

2. Someone sent this in as a chronicle few years ago. Wow!

3. Yes Iphie, i Remember the chronicle. May God heal her heart

4. It was sent in as a chronicle. I wonder how she is fairing now?

8. Happy birthday Mummy Regis.
    God continue to uplift the woman you are.

*Regina get her a role in nollywood, she can do it*

1. As a movie producer abi?

2. The woman is also an actress

3. Modella...oh thanks dear. Never knew.
      God bless their hustle.

Anony 15:38...meet me in the next post.
      Meooooowwww!

9. Happy birthday beautiful Mummy Regi