Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thank God It's Friday!!

Friday, January 18, 2019

Thank God It's Friday!!

...What are you up to tonight to relieve stress after a hard week?

This is a new post idea and will be up every Friday for as long as it is a hit!

I have visitors and tonight,we are gonna be busy with Netflix watching movies and i make the best popcorn,so we are good to go!

124 comments:

1. Movies and food for me!!!

When you start explaining too much about a man seen around you often, you definitely are hiding something. But then what's my business 😝😝

1. It's movie night for us at home but been trying to put my youngest to sleep for over an hour but heaven knows this cutie is trying my patience tonight. Me sef don dey press phone, i can't kill myself Haba,mtcheeeew 🤷😒😭

2. I've been chilling at this raddison blu since Sunday. this man kept me here and he didn't show up since that Sunday he checked me in. According to him work load has been much, I kuku don't want him to come sef his mouth is smelling, wives you people should try and look for solutions to your husbands smelling mouth. My happiness is that he has given me my 400k already so if he likes he shouldn't come back till Sunday when I'll check out his cup of tea. I have already called my girl over since Tuesday and we will be chilling at DNA tonight. Please save your preaching so as I don't care

3. Na Netflix get me tonight, no doubt!
      Would have loved to go clubbing been a whiiiiile, but then as Bae no dey... *smh*(long distance rship na wawa)

4. Having the night with the King of Kings.

5. Anon enjoy the smelling mouth, he will still use that mouth to kiss and lick your plate. Eeeewwwww

2. week wasn't hard,in short looking for a job ASAP,ASUU dn strike too long

1. Dede teejay

2. I understand d shade,who know of any employment in port Harcourt,Rivers state Nigeria. I am willing to do any genuine paying job,I am hardworking and i learn quick,and also with integrity.

3. Ahahahahahahahahahahahahahha
      anon 20:23 which one be Dede Teejay again. my night is made. lmao

3. Eating banana 🍌 and groundnut alone at home...no light since today and I don't have strength for generator, I guess I'll use my powerbank to boost my phone once the percentage drop to 20.

1. LMAO 😂😂😂😂 who dey blow who kiss?
      las las na Skybug 2019 perfect match

2. 🤣🤣😂😂😂😂😂

3. Ladybug sis dey greet
      Ladybugsis#😎😎😎😎

4. Something just happened to me today💃💃💃💃
    No trolling tomorrow, In fact I will blowing kisses and giving bear hugs..

I love you all😍😍😍😍😘😘😘😘

1. Buggy love gist me small naaaa lolzzz

2. Share with us, our darling insect.

Congrats

3. you troll,you no troll na you go still tire

4. Father in Heaven,May Something Always Happen to Lady Bug all the days of her Life. AMEN!!!!!!

5. Hope this account have not been hacked

6. Yinmu blow kiss to yourself
      Ladybugsis#😎😎😎😎

7. Don't I just love you? Bug you have my heart...

8. Teejay and Goodness, I sight you 😍😍😍

9. Smurfette lady bug has your heart and your height too lmao

10. The only bug in the house, let's share in the gist na

5. I just dey, refreshing SDK, nothing much to do. @Blessed Princess

1. @Blessed Princess what is your plan in watching BBN this year? Still gonna watch through your neighbour's window? Lolzzz.

2. Hahahaha,Teejay kuku kill me.@Blessed Princess

6. At home things today oooo but we re having a get together tommorrow after which we hit the club tommorow but me I'm not going to the club sha as a sister wey I be.

I remember my first club experience mehn it was something else, I had to quickly comport myself and go with the flow. Come see shisha, strippers nko choi na so my ogas dey give everybody one one oooo. But the truth is that they know their boundaries with me and they give me my respect and space but that doesn't mean I shouldn't bond well with the team
    This our industry ehnnnn we work hard and ball hard,you need to have discipline and self control if not you'll lose your morals n home training 😁😂🤣

1. Pls I saw a comment about a bv that downloaded 4 movies, pls can u send to me cant recall if it was Ron or samegirl. Hope its not cinema dubb sha

@Ladybug I got nothing but loads of love. It's not bad if you carve a niche for yourself. Everybody has their style if not this blog would be boring. The different characters on this blog is what binds us on this platform just dont go too extreme 😁😂🤣😃

2. 2 bleesed 2 curse18 January 2019 at 21:46

This is called soft skills in a working environment.you have to go with the flow and not be judgemental.

3. Mast jamz tonight at sailing club

7. I will be here playing candy crush till Nepa brings light. Maybe watch a few episodes of Greenleaf.

#lifeofanengagedfaithfulgirl

1. Please don't bore yourself, na like this he dey start o, you'll get married and forget your groove 😍😍😍😍

2. My husband and I are so addicted to greenleaf. I once took a wrong C2C train cos I was so engrossed in it.

8. going for night vigil.

9. I'm home..so bored..who wants to take me out? By the way Stella I love the post on bible verses.. Used to be our game while growing up..

1. This is not a religious blog, we have other faiths here biko.
      So let's keep it secular tnx

2. My dear, take yourself out and enjoy life to the fullest, this life is a one time thing 😍😍😍

3. Ladybug,it's like maga don pay this time congrats sis

10. Woke up moody, I didn't know it was a sign that something bad was gonna happen to me.... I never thought I'd ever experience this, I've always been careful around the opposite sex...

1. How can we advise you dear?

Pls share with us.

2. Hope you didn't get harassed by someone ...talk to your sister or mum if they are reliable

3. What is it dear? Cast your burden on Christ. Hope you weren't violated? That you might have to report to the authorities. God be with you

4. Good and , she doesn't need to share, just uplift her spirit 😍😍😍😍

5. Congratulations👏🏾 my dear 🤰🏽🤱🏾 , dont chop off the belle oooo. God is watching you and if He won do you wella: na twins you go born.
      Hope say u no who give you belle 🤣😂🤷😅

11. On my way to vigil.
    #More Than A Conqueror #

1. Pray for ladybug
      Ladybugsis#😎😎😎😎😎😎😎

12. I just finished downloading fufu and correct afang soup.

Yeah...it's friyay nite...it's been long I went clubbing o. Old things have passed away.

I just finished speaking with my baby on phone...distance is a bastard, you know? !

Stella this post isssa hit. Spontaneous friyay kind of. You are just full of ideas Mrs kork

1. GnM you are a happy and a lively woman. Love your style.

2. U peepu that eat correct Nigerian food and make others salivate: make u na remember say God dey and he's watching you 😒

3. Teejay thank you. Just like that fine woman, Olori Orente...I am always happy and free spirited. #Positivity

Lady bug 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
      has he proposed dear?
      Money or love which of them is making you happy tonight?

4. Ladybug is married to a handsome hunk with big biceps,Stella celebrated her on this blog when she born that time

13. Home.. Just had dinner.. Might watch a movie later. Thank God its Friday.. I for like play Truth or dare tonight & get lost in the fun of it but I guess that will be next weekend. I'm itching to hear something.

1. Home people are much this weekend. What happened.

14. yoruba movies and sweet sleep

15. Already lying down on the bed listening to some collections of old blues. Really missing someone. Phil Collins,Whitney houston and Michael Bolton entertaining me. Life of a single brother lol...

16. Tonight is going to be hurt! Waiting for fiance to come spend weekend with me.

17. Enter your comment...waiting 4 hubby😍

18. I’m done supervising dinner and chatting with my princess. She’s off to play with her dolls. I’ve taught her to tidy up after playing but she seems to be daring me lately. Made up my mind that if she doesn’t tidy up tonight she won’t see her fav dollies when she wakes up. I’ve learned to establish a pecking order to avoid unruliness.

My little prince is peering at my phone and trying to type this comment with me. Enabled my keypad sound so each letter I type is fun to him. He’s babbling something that only he and God understands. As long as he’s got that fascinated look on his face I’m fine.

After I sort out my little royals I’ll take a shower and prepare for my king. I’ve got hot gossip, food and sex waiting for him. Watched City girls twerk video and I’ll like to do that on some hard long D. Sent him the link and he replied with “smh”. He proposed to a freak so he knows what he signed up for.

Now my little prince is more interested in dragging my bracelet off my hand. It’s a good thing he can’t read yet.

19. I will attend workers night vigil tonight.

20. The day is kinda hectic. Malaria has been dealing with me, but I'm trying to subdue malaria with chicken and Hi-Malt.

1. Na rich man malaria you get bikonu

2. Enjoy your chicken and malt, life has its way😍😍😍😍😍

3. Lol! You no get malaria.
      You still get mouth to eat chicken and malt.

21. I'm relaxing in my house, watching Jason Statham's movie, correct guy!. Thank God for the weekend mennn!

1. After relaxation, the next thing will be to do that thing wey dey totori you😍😍😍😍😍

22. I'm watching queen of the south season 3. That woman Camilla Vargas is bad ass. I love that James guy. That Pote is as loyal as...
    I particularly loved that scene where Devon (I like him) and his sister (what's her name) were rendered powerless by Theresa's girl, who captured their mom on video and could even kill her if they acted stupid. Remy Ma issa bad chick, love the way she talks.
    Hispanics are cruel!

Happy Friday y'all.

1. I totally loved Queen of the South ,the best series so far for me

23. Reading SDK under the cool breeze, thanks to NEPA. But seriously craving suya and fruit wine... sobs# 😢😤😥😩😰

1. Buy the suya and wine as you crave, life is unpredictable 😍😍😍

24. Stella I would have suggested we make this post a "no holds barred". Enable all comments, let beevess come in pour their minds. Chat with each other, give updates and just do crazy stuff afterall its friday😁😂😂🤣🤣

Its just a suggestion oo

25. I just finished making love to my girlfriend. She dey scatter my head with moves and I go marry her this year. My baby wey dey make me beg say e don do. I don tire, na sleep kon remain. I know say she go see this cos she be ogbonge bv. I love you baby mi

26. You better go and enjoy yourself, life is too short 😍😍😍

27. I did not have a hard week at all. I gave myself off-duty for 3 working days. I wish to watch movies but Nepa disappointed me. My phone battery is even down and I am using another device atm. I'll just go through some posts on the blog and sleep off.

Prudent Tabitha

28. Lying down on my bed watching Tvc news.

I thought today was presidential debate

29. Having semo and okro.First trimester is dealing with me here.Its a sleeping weekend abeg.

30. Movie! Finally watched the Chief Daddy..wasn't bad jor. Was alright. Guess people had high expectations. I had very low expectations thanks to them

31. Nothing much to do jare... Hubby is out of town and the house became boring...

32. I am at home watching movies.

33. No where to go, chilling here all by myself.

34. I am lying down already. No light to watch any programme. I am just on phone to read what I missed on SDK.

35. Just finished watching The Voice. Cracker. Btw a church near me has night vigils till 3am on weekdays, my question is can the members be productive at work?

36. 2 bleesed 2 curse18 January 2019 at 21:49

I just finihed season two of midnight Texas. Scaring movie😁

37. just had my bath and about to hit the bed. I am too tired mbok, even my tired is tired.

38. Yaay.

I finally saw some popular movies from 2018. I love crazy rich Asians. I loved it. It was funny and I like how they went all the way to change perceived stereotypes and how they showcased the beauty of their land.

I also saw a simple favour. Love it too cos of the mystery and suspense, and Henry Golding. Fine man Lol

And then a star is born, I didn't really enjoy it, Maybe because I've seen Burlesque and Rock of ages and I expected more. Same ol same ol, climb to fame ish. Plus Lady Gaga and Bradley have been strutting carpets like Mr and Mrs Oscar Academy winners lol. Loved the songs though..Gaga is a gifted singer.

Bohemian Rhapsody was cool. I loved it. The lead actor should at least be nominated for an Oscar and win it sef

As for a quiet place, I haven't finished it, makes me sleep. No talk talk.

Next to download, the wife..I like the plot summary...plus Glenn close

1. Pls tell, which site do you people download movie from?

39. I'm home alone, tomorrow is my birthday. I misplaced money in a cab while going to make my hair then do photo shoots for the birthday. I called the taxify guy,he says he has not seen the money... I had to go back home with the 100 naira I borrowed from my stylist.. No hair, no pictures. I'm not sad, at list I have life.

40. On my bed home alone and loving it. I’ll surf the Internet and watch TV then sleep because I intend on going for workout tomorrow.

41. I just finished watching woman of steel on telemundo

42. Just relaxing enjoying myself on this blog,after a very hectic week.

43. Controversial Orangechic18 January 2019 at 23:13

I feel like having girls hangout... Who's still awake?

44. Finished cooking fisherman soup, on my bed pressing phone

45. Oh worthy post.

Just finished watching THE TALK; Eve and Reggie and Carolee necklace things.

Joined up DH and he's watching Barcelona vs EiBar's La liga replay.
    *boring for me*

Lo and Behold are through with their night singing opera after a matinee and dozing in their cot beside us. They crash with us for now.
    They better not shift.

I await calls from 2 of my siblings.
    #familygisting

Playing WORDSCAPES then I'm bored again, logs into SDK BLOG for catchups.
    Opened 93 posts of this week. Today na today.

*yawns*

1. Awwww.. My love for football! XP nwannem na Enugu you dey miss ooo

46. I would have loved to fuck my husband badly,the thought of his body makes me wet.I just can't wait be b wit him.I hope he comes back home soon.work no allow us just imagine