Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Ik Ogbonna Preaches About Depression

Friday, February 22, 2019

Actor Ik Ogbonna Preaches About Depression

Nollywood actor Ik Ogbonna who's on a vacation in the US,posted about depression on his Instagram handle. The actor has been reported to be undergoing series of emotional stress which he always refuted....

33 comments:

1. Na him sabi! For dumping the first sonia that really cared.

This one is his karma.

1. I thought the dumping was the other way round. It was Sonia that left him

2. But he said he's saving money from buying Brazilian hair and bleaching cream by marrying oyinbo. Lol

3. What if he didn't really love her enough? Isn't it better than to make her suffer emotionally

4. it's good for him, he was actually saving money by having a loyal woman by his side but chose to be sending nudes to girls up and down, wasting the little money that they had. enjoy your loneliness this is what some men deserve

2. That his picture is photoshopped. How can he wear that in snow?

1. Lol. It actually gets a little bit warmer when it snows. Plus anyone can wear that for a few minutes outside and hurry back inside.

2. Fan the wonder woman keep wondering oh! M sure that's why your in-law sang "wonder woman

3. Busybee, thank you for lecturing these πŸ‘†πŸΎ badbelle illiterates 😏😏😏

3. How come all the actors that campaigned for "Getting your pvc" are suddenly vacationing abroad.. Hmmmmmm πŸ˜ŽπŸ‘€πŸ‘€

4. Story! 90% of people in Nigeria are depressed because they dont have some kind of money to oppress their haters πŸ™„

1. The term is being abused. Some people are sad or discontent or maybe just in a bad mood!

2. My dear, there are only two feelings on a Nigerian mood scale.....it's either 'pepper dem' or depression.

Here,people don't get sad or broke or out of sorts...nope.They rapidly segue into depression.

Don't worry though.Very soon,a new buzzword that would also diminish the suffering of those passing through such challenges will soon trend and ofcourse,we are patiently waiting to jump on that train.God willing,it would be something pronounceable too so we don't bite our tongues with how frequently we would be using the word.

3. Yea, that was what we thought until the boy next door took his own life. *sad*

4. Lmao@ Kamikaze.... na only ‘pepper dem’ and ‘depression’ your brothers and sisters know, no in-between. Suddenly everyone is undergoing depression

5. Nigerians mistake sadness for depression.

1. Just as they cant differentiate Love and Lust.

2. Like you mistake nonsense for senseπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. Abeg Sonia don't kill this man. LOL

7. He was not ready to be married in the first place.

8. Thanks for lifting my spirit. @Blessed Princess

9. Most of these celebrities are depressed

Do they even know the meaning? Issokay

10. Sonia should have a little pity on this guy.

11. Sonia pity him na.... Let him look for another Sonia please

12. Why didn't you think about all this before cheating on Sonia?

1. What is your dirty mouth saying, themndey distribute Sonia wella, she was even fucked in my apartment

13. Hope he knows someone from TX is using his pictures on match.com? ?

1. How you take reach dereπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€¦‍♀️