Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Bimbo Ademoye Celebrates Birthday With New Photos

Monday, February 04, 2019

Actress Bimbo Ademoye Celebrates Birthday With New Photos

Yoruba Actress Bimbo is a year older today, 4th February.....

44 comments:

1. Stella she is not a yoruba actress oh,she is main stream nollywood. New kid on the block. Happy birthday bimbo which you more glorious years ahead.

2. This girl that likes to shoe her body, thank God she’s covered today.
      You have a very nice shape but always don’t have to be scandalously dresses to prove a point

3. Push up ,show me who else in Nigeria movie who has done what has done with CLASS.... Its called acting , she pulls it off wella! Sex scene o, tease , ashawo just name it, in a classy way..... She is a wonderful actress , she and Nancy understands the ACT but Nancy plays 2 safe.
      HBD Bimb. Intelligent, classy, and boy the BODY is banging hot!

4. Push up ,show me who else in Nigeria movie who has done what has done with CLASS.... Its called acting , she pulls it off wella! Sex scene o, tease , ashawo just name it, in a classy way..... She is a wonderful actress , she and Nancy understands the ACT but Nancy plays 2 safe.
      HBD Bimb. Intelligent, classy, and boy the BODY is banging hot!

5. Uncle Zeus I dint say she’s not good with her profession I said she dresses indecently not even on set in real life
      I don’t even have energy please go to her page

2. Yoruba girl wey carry Igbo girl physique.

3. I love this lady, happy Birthday bimbo may life be made easy for you

4. Happy birthday beautiful Bimbo.

5. Really Love this girl. A very good actress! fits in every damn role.

1. She's really good at what she does. Happy birthday beautiful Bimbo.

6. Her flat stomach!!

Happy birthday to a good actress.

Many more good roles to her

1. Too bleesed to curse4 February 2019 at 12:42

And full hot legs

2. Nah she got full bow legs. Wear your glasses.

3. The legs are still beautiful. Hater.

4. Her legs are VERY beautiful and brilliant actress too. Happy birthday . I Love watching her movies.

7. I love this babe. So stunning. She’s also beautiful without makeup. That’s a 100

8. Happy birthday beautiful Bimbo, I love her so much...

9. Bimbo my lover oo...happy birthday sweets ,you must get to the top in the movie industry o , you are a better actress than some that are always in our faces.

1. I am telling you,she deserves some recognitions.

10. Yoruba actress ke Stella, never seen her in any Yoruba movies, but she is a fantastic actress. Happy Birthday baby girl

11. a look at her,you will think she's toke makinwa

1. More like the Tinsel girl that just got married.

12. She is Yoruba but I don't think she acts Yoruba movies.

She's a very good and dynamic actress.
    I love her voice and carriage

13. Bimbola darling happy birthday. She is a very good actress. I like her.

14. She is a fantastic actress, deserves more recognition than she is currently getting. I love watching her movies on ROK.

15. Beautiful Bimbo happy Birthday Age Gracefully..

16. She's a fantastic actress. Any movie I see her in, I'm definitely watching. She bring so much soul to her characters. It's unbelievable. The new Rita Dominic if I may say. Happy birthday girl.

17. She deserves some accolades,Fantastic,fantastic actress .HBD dear.

18. Stars are born in February.. Happy birthday beautiful and talented lady

19. Bimbo my new favourite actress...she's so goooooood. Like I have downloaded and watched all her movies on Iroko TV. Happy birthday to a star

20. Hbd to one of my favorite actresses. I love dis girl 😍😍😍

21. Happy birthday Bimbs. She's a very good actress. Love you girl.

22. Her first picture looks like an overweight Toke