Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Daniella Okeke Rants About Not Being Able To Find True Love...

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Actress Daniella Okeke Rants About Not Being Able To Find True Love...

The actress took to social media to pour out her frustration about always being heartbroken anytime she tried to love......awwwwww!

*Oh dear!!!...Sometimes being in the limelight is also the reason most people cannot find love.....

I noticed one thing abroad though...when people fall in love,they move in together and spend many years together as a happy couple and you will not even hear talk or stress about marriage.....Maybe the Black woman's approach to finding love is wrong!..Note that i said maybe!!!!

I pray you find love Danny!

46 comments:

1. Love is overrated. Who love help? @Blessed Princess

1. If you've not felt it doesnt mean its an illusion or overated, and e help so many people.

2. Danny just have a baby. It cures d ache of finding love . Am still gorshing over my princess , no time for love men. She is all d love I need

3. Anon 10:08 Until she grows up and asks you who & where her father is.

4. No matter how much we deny it,we all want love. we might chase money all we want but there are voids it would never fill. Love is everything and everything is love. Im sure love will find us all but dont live in denial.

5. None my child’s dad is 100% in her life. Na me no wan living together or marriage pls na choice

6. Love will not find us all oh, dont deceive world people!

2. Dear Daniella ,please don’t give up on love .It’s actually a beautiful feeling but be careful not to loose yourself in d process.Love yourself more,I’m not here to judge your lifestyle but examine and see if you’re living a life u would want your future daughter to live .If it’s all good ....carry go

3. Your marine friends and husband will not allow you nah!..
    Do the needful aunty!..

1. @queen and boss do you really know any other thing other than this? How many people still patronise babalawo these days? The name and the blood of Jesus Christ is greater and more powerful than the whole of Marine and Occult kingdoms put together if you dont know. All you have to do is believe for all things are possible to they that believe

2. Anon 10:03 How many people still patronise babalawo these days? Is this your attempt to sound woke & educated? Or are you really this naive?

3. are u minding this queen abi na house girl. always talking from her anus wey she call mouth..u wey marry dey suffer and smile how u take better pass her?

4. 10;03 r u joking or u 4 real?

5. The queen is here!
      Anon 10:23 things are really happening o....if you don't know, you don't know.

4. Abeg make i laugh ������...
    Some people trully dont know where their problems are coming from, which sensible man will open eyes and heart & allow himself to fall in love with Daniella?? Abi bomb de the man head?? Even if na jazz, side talks & world ppl will clear it.

1. 9;42. The problem of Africa rests with ur likes. Oyibo willl see her marry her with all his heart not minding . Mk Una softy oooo

2. That na oyibo na, believe it or not we still value decency.
      If Kim na naija babe, you think she'd be in a mans house? Her olosho work continues.

3. Please let's hear word, men value decency indeed! The same men that still go after all this girls. Is Janemena not engaged to be married abi is the guy not from nigeria? Always claiming men don't like this and that meanwhile in their closet that's what dey really want

4. Thank you jare! She should forget about love and continue with her shit eating runs... Yeye! Who wants to give his heart to a public toilet?

5. God bless you anon 9:42, which man would marry a renowned prostitute?!?

6. 10:10, abi oyibo na d one wey go marry today, divorce tomorrow? Dat one na marriage?

5. Nigerians and contradictions. The same mouth saying love nobody is saying obey God’s word. Is the first and greatest commandment not love?

6. well according to Nigerian woman is money that matters so there is no need to complain about finding true love. They all made their beds so lay on it. Material stuff matters the most to them even though there is no love.

1. Anonymous 10:10, marry her na ABI you no get brothers? Everytime oyibo this, oyibo that even for ppl wey no Sabi where international airport dey.

7. Replies
    1. Una sabi give false hope for this blog sha, so trusting God and doing the wrong thing answers prayers abi

8. That cohabitation is d real deal.
    If I had done that with my husband, there was no way I would have married him.

1. I am presently cohabiting with my fiance, we have a child together and expecting the second. Sometimes I think about us getting married and all but then again I try to brush it aside. We have done our introduction in Nigeria but he has not paid the bride price. He is insisting that he wants to pay the bride price this year since he wants to spend the rest of his life with me. I am sometimes scared because marriage can tie someone down to accept some bullshit which I am not cut out for.

9. Wetin concern Oshiomole and hair relaxer? Daniella why ranting about love when you already know its an illusion?

10. Chaii! Someone has broken her heart, don't worry the right man will come

11. baby girl chill love will find you.

12. Yes been in the limelight contribute to this. Also her scandals isn't helping much either.

13. Loving God should be your no.1 priority then loving yourself should come second then others will fall in place. Being in the limelight is not easy but love will find you

14. Daniella no man in his right senses from a responsible home will marry especially an ibgo man. Never! The reputation you created for yourself by yourself is too damaging and dirty for someone to put his life in your hand. Your love for money and what you did to have it is too damaging. That man will never have peace of mind, you enter too far, far my dear, only God can help you that is if you abandon everything you do and give your life to him.

1. She and Onyi alex

2. 💯 correct @ Anon 10.11. Daniella will you allow someone like yourself to marry your brother?
      No you will not but yet you expect other people's brothers to marry you after all you have done including eating shit for money. Just marry an Oyibo that doesn't know your past and rest please.

3. Your mentality is also so damaging. Na wa for some people sha

15. She gave voice to her truth and then spoilt it with the "Obey God" line. Be who or what you really want to be without apologies or religious connotations. Do what you do best without bringing God into it. Nobody will beat you.

You say you are mean because you've been hurt several times. Okay. You say you only pay lip-service to the word "Love" whenever you use it. Okay. You say making money is more important to you in life. Okay. We hear you loud and clear babe. Which one is now "Obey God" inside the matter? You people are sha confused laslas.

Please feel free to argue with your shrink under my comment o. It's a free world and there is freedom of "typing". Lol.

16. Love,after breaking so many hearts while in delsu... What goes around comes back around.cheers...

17. Go and find soldier in NYSC camp lol

18. 95% of Naija women na money
    If you love me, you go buy me ferarri

19. Awww. Don't worry you will find genuine love.