Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Linda EjioforAnd Reality Stars Tobi Bakre And CeeC Become Brand Ambassadors For Popular Drink

Thursday, February 14, 2019

Actress Linda EjioforAnd Reality Stars Tobi Bakre And CeeC Become Brand Ambassadors For Popular Drink

Nollywood actress Linda Ejiofor and ExBBNaija housemates Ceec and Tobi Bakre have been made Amstel Malt brand ambassadors. Congratulations to them

64 comments:

1. Cee C...Biko smile na....At least, pretend to be jovial...just a little...Tanchu

1. You think smiling in pics fits everyone?

2. You that always shine teeth upandan, what has it fetched you? dnt go and sit down one place. Finding fault in everything she does, for common picture again

3. So dey wee nau week together.

4. It's now the smile? You all wee be alright las las

5. I hope it has an Advert where Amstel drink mended whatever they went tru in d hse, because if na me dem give d advert shoot,2 of them MUST act love and KISS ,cuddle well well with relaxed face and kissssssss after taking d DRINK... Yes o, Amsterl malter mends broken/ impossible hearts,will b my copy/ slogan

6. When you are a fan but you dont know it yet. Your favourite is up there o but na only Cee C you see. Admit it Sophie, you are a fan!!

7. @ Zeus
      Lol i can imagine the scene

8. Big congratulations Tobi ❤️❤️❤️

9. See dem dem...Abeg, make una park well. I no get time for una fanatics syndrome..She needs to start smiling more. Make una go hug transformer if my comment pain una. Una dey carry person matter for head like say na heavenly kingdom

2. CEEC i thought they said you were done? i thought they said you have nothing to offer again? i thought they said you were talentless? i thought they said....infact if i begin to count the thoughts ehn heheheh but guess what? they can only say while you keep leveling up! You know how they attacked joseph and yet his favor kept increasing to another dimension. Let them keep attacking your favor because that is the force that pushes your favor to another dimension.

1. They said she has a dirty attitude and brands were after her for the negative publicity... Lol.
      Whom God has blessed...

2. Welcome Ceecee, only u can praise urself this much, nobody else.

3. anon17:00 d babe enter comment section, SDK bvs dn to yab her

4. shutup! dede and anon. You must not knw ceec fans and how far they go for her. Keep denying like you dont know. Go through her comment section and see series of appraisals and prayers. ya'll find happiness and let the hurt go.

5. Anon u no get sense..So all Ceec fans are Ceec in disguise? I'm sure u will say I'm Ceec too..Keep fooling urself. U and dede ugonna with his poverty stricken self wish ur prayers for Ceec would work but it didn't..
      Ceec is a woman with Grace..She keeps soaring higher while ur Alex has got nothing to her name..only endorsements she got is d one with a body cream and my paddi app..De rest are dancing up and down and wearing Medlinboss cloths while Ceec has been grabbing endorsements here and there..She will soon unveil her sportswear line..
      She will continue to grab endorsement even after the emergence of d 2019 BBN housemates..Deal with it..

3. Are they selecting short people as the Malta bottle?

4. I watched Linda and her husband on Jara today and they looked so sweet together. So playful and cute.
    Some men are too rigid Biko... act like a baby when u are with ur wife please (she no force u marry her). No be every time hard man hard man. Smile and always call her babay

1. Oh ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ captain quest and Mrs quest are two lovebird.

I also watched Russell and Ciaras greedy baby kiss...their toddler will be a jealous one when she grows up. Mehnnn i laffed ehn

2. Look well. Ibrahim is not real there's something uncanny about him. Expect gists soon

3. Anon which evil gist? B2S! Ibro is a good boy and he loves Jesus

5. Ceecee must always show herself...abeg smile for 'we' customers na

1. But the brand that endorsed her is not complaining nau. Wetin come be your own?

2. Bia Miss Abolished abi na aboki stop vomiting under my comment!

3. Na Miss Aboniki, lol

4. Lol @ miss Aboniki.
      I've so missed this blog since morning

6. I love Linda and Tobi’s pics. It’s once u will know playful people.

Dear kingswoman, I don’t hate u oo, I understand that Kings don’t smile too much bkos make dem no see dem finish. They are always like kakaraka.... lol

1. Lol. You no even see wetin to attack again na her type of smile you come dey attack. See your life?

2. Misss aboniki balm... please type what u like and allow me type mine. I no come here bkos of u. *sprinkles snipper on ur face*

3. Good for you Miss Aboniki balm finally they've sprinkled Sniper insecticide on your worwor face๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜‹
      Tobi forever๐Ÿ˜—

4. Talk true, how do you feel laughing at your dry jokes?

7. Cecee I love.. go girl๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ˜˜

8. Lips sealed. @Blessed Princess

9. This blood tonic..brrrrrrrrr

10. She short like the malt bottle

1. So is Tobi too, Tobi nah male version of short dwarf ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ so jokes on you๐Ÿคฃ

2. miss aboki give it to her! lmaooooo

11. Ceec Shaa . . I wish the SpreadLovewithCeec hash tag can work here..

Girl you have amazing fans all over Africa. I see how they are spreading love.

I say double Amen For each prayers said upon your head by all those people your good deeds touched.

12. O Cee C. Congrats girl. If a dirty attitude is what it takes to keep soaring them keep at it baby girl

Tobi and Linda looking good too.
    Patiently waiting for #Cegar.
    Them never see anything yet

1. Like say you go buy am๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿฝ‍♀️

13. I've said it before, don't spend your time fighting for 'beefing celebs'. The rich will always be united. Money and opportunities will bring them together. Buhari and Atiku oh, Cee and Tobi oh, Nina and Bobrisky. They will fly same first class, live in same estate, meet in the abroad, meet in highclass parties, their kids will go to same school. The poor miserable masses will be fighting and hating each other on their behalf. Go make your own money.

1. Word!!!!. Mumu fans,hungry fans,jobless fans cursing themselves because of these people Una hear?

14. Not An Ass Licker ๐Ÿ‘…14 February 2019 at 18:36

Oh My Girl, KingCeec,You 're do beautiful ๐Ÿ˜Š. your name will always be mentioned in great places where it matters most. Girl you've achieved so so much in under a year. What a Grace.Congrats Baby Girl, keep soaring high.

15. Love my CeeC anytime anyday. Congrats Baby girl.!!!

16. Congratulations Ceec, keep soaring higher, you’re indeed unstoppable. Moreover the #spreadLovewithCeec today brought tears to my eyes. You’re indeed loved worldwide. The Love & support system is too strong ๐Ÿ’ช. For real, God chooses to bless whom he chooses to bless,Period.

17. King ceec anyday.
    This babe has the highest fanbase. Choi,

18. So with all that Da silver brother gragra not even a toothpick endowment??? Leo hafa nah?

19. Dasiva is loaded mbok,may be dem dey look am like person wey no need d cash.you need to see his personal house,very beautiful. A landlord at his age

20. Love Tobi and Linda.. playful, happy people ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ congratulations!!!

21. Congrats to them

22. Congrats Tobo G

23. I quite like looking through an article that will make people think.

Also, many thanks for permitting me to comment!

24. You made several nice points there. I did a search on the theme and found mainly folks will
    consent with your blog.