Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Nkechi Blessing Celebrates 30th Birthday

Thursday, February 14, 2019

Actress Nkechi Blessing Celebrates 30th Birthday

Controversial actress Nkechi Blessing says she is 30 years old today....
Happy beautiful Birthday to her..........

63 comments:

1. Happy birthday to you pretty Nkechi.

2. Hahahahahaha kpoho kpoho... The reduction of your age is outrageous!

Hanty we know you're in your early fifties
    Happy birthday granny

1. Don't mind her. Her fellow reduce their own by 10 but she chose to be controversial as usual by reducing her own to twenty something

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      Fan, bike hapunu aka

3. Fan Emmanuel..20ke? Be nice please 😂😂😂😂

4. See as headache catch me for the lie. This mama is nothing less than 43.

5. 30??? I can be 12 niyen o

6. so I am 9 if she is 30. Why do people look older than their age these days sef? small gehs looking like momo's and hanty.

7. 30? I refused to believe this, even my niece who plays basketball in America, 6 ft and huge well fed do not look older than her age. Nkechi you can not be younger than Adesua and ifeoma, mate with Anita okoye. These women should stop lying nah, HABA!
    Nkechi you are at most 37-40. Jesus!

8. I don't even know her neither have I seen any of her movies

9. Happy birthday beautiful Nkechi, God bless your new year with all your heart desires.

10. If she is 30 dt means am 25,Hbd to her

11. But you guys know damn well she acts and talks like she is in her 20s. def not 40 smtn, lets stop exaggerating. However if she is 30 years, she needs to apply sense in all her doings and stop acting immature. it is quite appalling. One would think she is still in her 20s due to her excesses. A 30 year old acting soo disorganize.

12. Why will this woman be lying na. Aunty you are nothing less than 50 or 60😂😂🤣

13. Happy birthday Nk but NNE u are not 30 biko

14. what made you guys think she is older than 30? i am 31 and people say i lie because i look 21. you know there are people who knows her from surulere where she grew up, shes just on a bigger side and matured too early.

1. Help me ask them... no be everybody be methuselah like una ooo

2. Shut up. We acted our 1st films together in 2005 whilst getting set for Youth service. 14 years ago we were 27 residing in Cotonou. We returned back to Nigeria that Xmas to join Nollywood

3. 14+27=not 30!

4. She grew up in abule egba not surulere madam itk

5. @18:49 anon is a mathematician.
      Answer is 41years
      Oya clap for me👏💋

6. Babs ladipo street, abule egba. Not surulere madam itk

15. If I type what's on my mind now, Stella won't post as usual! Let me face my front. Stella A.K.A Comment Swallower!! Lol.

16. You need a crash course on "mind your business" 101, and a reality check, if the first set of reaction that flashed through your mind was spiced with the slightest trace of negativity.

Happy Birthday to her.

17. The same class in primary school,the same college and am 43...haaaaabaa babes..na we oooo.fa ra bale madam...we are in our 40s. .nothing to be ashamed of..Aina come and see ooo

1. Lol, she cant be in her 40s, maybe mid 30s , tops 36.

18. Oga oooo.... sdk bv I raise my Beyoncé hand for una... person say she be 30, una dey here dey argue about her real age.
    Na una born her!! Everyone on this blog seems to know so much about the celebrity, I wonder what u guys use ur spare time for...if we check am wella now, na woman like her dey bash her....
    .. how about wishing her and move on to the next post..

1. Kim why are you encouraging deceit?
      We all use our spare time to do exactly what you do with your own. COMMENTING ON SDK

2. Fan how is that encouraging deceit? Where you dere the day she was born or you just gave her the age by mere looking at her? Don't you know some people are way bigger than their ages and vice versa, for some life has also been a determinant in their ages reason you see some young people looking old cause life has been rough on them, so don't be quick to conclude on things you don't have solid proof on

19. Happy birthday Nkechi pere city....More life dear

20. i am not sure she is lying. she may be 30yrs. but i old pass her with 8 yrs but she looks older than me o

21. if this lady is 30 then i am 15years.make all these actresses dem easy with these age reduction abeg.

22. The comments on this post are damn funny!

23. Stella, honestly, I love your blog and the people who comment are the liveliest set of people ever. Once I am getting tired of work in the office, I pop in here, read comments, laugh my lungs out and go back to work. Keep it up!

24. Every celeb has someone who knows them from primary or secondary school. The revelation is only made on their birthdays.

25. Hummmm I raise hand for Una,SDK know all,l lived in the same area with nkechi,I relocated 3years ago to the east,even her elder sister is not near forty even aboi her immediate younger brother that died was not more than 25,rip to him. Thing is she has big body structure as big and expose to the street life early. Her sister is a flip side of her, even her mum how old is she???wish you happy birthday nkechi this is the starting point for you. God bless you and your family

26. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha😂😅😂...bvs ooo

27. Is possible she is 30 am 32 this Feb 5th, but I have been singing & owe my own band for almost 18yrs now, only my close friends & family knows my real age, I had a son @13 & he is 19, my 2nd son will be 16yrs this Nov h my daughter 13 by may,i graduated as a nurse over 10yrs ago, & midwife since 2011, I bought my 1st land 2009 @ 22yrs, some people start too early that you will be rating them old,
    I know I didn't hide my ID

1. Amacastel , you a baby mama? Seeing you had all your kids as a teenager.