Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Omoni Oboli Arrives Polling Station At 6am.......

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Actress Omoni Oboli Arrives Polling Station At 6am.......

Actress Omoni Oboli has arrived at her polling station before 6:30am this morning. She is ready to cast her vote as soon it is possible to do so. #Nigeriadecides2019#

33 comments:

1. Wow wow wow....much respect 👏👏👏

2. Na so e supposed be. The much anticipated day is here

3. Ok!!!!! It appears Atiku is a great contender but he is our death. MARK MY WORDS PEOPLE...ATIKU WILL BE OUR DEATH. Mark this page/ comment guys for future reference. He is just as bad if not worse than Buhari.
    It will be Impunity, embezzlement, no direction, wickedness, corruption trodden add yoursome abeg....

4. Really nice. How will I cross over to go and vote. Chai not easy jare.

Let's wish lazy people like me to stand up from their beds and go to vote

1. Pls stand up from your bed, go out and vote oh. Today is not a day to put on a lackadaisical attitude especially if you have your PVC. Northerners travelled to their villages from thousands of miles away to go and vote. Underaged children are being prepped right now in the north to go and vote. This is not the time to be laid back. One vote matters. Yori yori, go out and vote, and defend it.

2. If you like travel from Jupiter to anywhere to vote, the truth is, the northern states will still carry the highest number of vote because every damn living thing there inclusive of animals and plants have been issued voters card. Lackadaisical or not, that’s the truth. Una Dey here Dey yarn una own.

3. @white witch, people like you are the worst thing about 3rd world countries. You complain but when given the power to change things you spew such stagnant trash.

4. Ebby4me I have voted. Thanks for the encouragement. Abeg you guys should pour me cold water

5. That's the spirit. Anything to take Buhari back to Duara, is okay by me. @Blessed Princess

6. My heart is heavy, I decided that I will vote, but now I don't know what to do again because my husband has been in the hand of kidnappers for 3 weeks now. We resides in Benue state .

1. Oh my world!!the good lord will protect and bring him out safe,Amen don't loose hope.God of 1th hour is on his case.

2. So so sorry dear. He will be released to you. God will grant him a way of escape....in Jesus name.

3. GOD Almighty is your strength !!!!!! Pls know that we the Nigerian masses are praying for you , our sisters and brothers in Benue state another other states that Buhari has/is allowing his Fulani terrorists to kill and kidnap people. GOD surely deal with buhari his own way, mean while be strong for your hubby, go out there and cast your vote so that collectively we can chase the blood sucker out of Aso Rock !!!!

4. Your husband will return home alive.

5. OMG. Just believe God you serve will keep him alive

6. Ur husband will return safely by his grace.Be strong dear

7. Nigerians are really motivated to vote this time around. I pray the person that will bring the much needed change wins.

1. 🤣🤣😂😂 who hasn’t bore the brunt of Buhari/Osibanjo’s useless regime!!!

8. This is encouraging, rather timing to be out of the country during elections.

9. Oh I love this. Hopefully, she'll vote wisely.

10. Am even more eager and desperate than those contesting.

Can't wait to send the dullard
    back to Daura. As well as the entire APC rogues

Let's go there!!! Let's change the changers

1. Yes ooo, the blood thirsty idiot must be chased out !!!!!

11. Omoni just give me your Canadian passport

1. She doesn’t have one yet. In the next few years, yes.

12. May God protect and bring him back to you in one peace. Amen

13. Very Nice oooo, Biko vote well oo..