Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Princess Shyngle Compares Herself To Cardi B And Says She Is Living Her Dreams

Monday, February 04, 2019

Actress Princess Shyngle Compares Herself To Cardi B And Says She Is Living Her Dreams

Barbie waist Gambian actress, Princess Shyngle has slammed people calling her an ordinary Instagram model,she compared herself to rapper Cardi B and also said a lot of Bla bla bla.....

This her waist is sooo tiny,I cant get over it!!!!

22 comments:

1. Stella I go vex for you oo. How is this news please?
    Stop forcing this girl down my throat. I nor want!!
    Kiro zi?

1. LMAO 😁😁😁, I follow you vex πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•
      SDK, it haff do, stop choking us with her news

2. Azzzz in ehhhh!! Wonder why she's suddenly in our faces.*rme*

3. I just tire. Stella will be making this bitch so popular.

2. Honestly I don't even know who da eff she is .

3. Shyngle what is the color of your problem?
    Do you need to rant so much in a feeble attempt to seek validation??
    Take several seats abeg
    Cardi is a whole other ball game.

4. Is she no longer the person that wanted to kill her self the other day? Ikwakwakwakwakwaeeeeeeee

5. Go baby live your life the best way you want, life is per head dear.

6. SDK, you follow they make this girl popular oh! You've been posting about her since December

7. This one is ranting about selling a movie for millions when our own Genevieve sold for "A billion naira" and nobody heard her voice. Pride goes before a fall, let your success speak for you madam tiny waist.

1. You do know Genny has been in the industry for over 20yrs.
      People start from somewhere.

8. Its obvious she is depressed n has a complex hence the need to try to relevant.

1. Exactly.
      People shld just take it easy on her. Someone that attempted suicide is obviously in a dark place.

9. She should go to her yeye Gambia and produce her nonsense movie. All of them will be coming to litter our country.

10. She's beautiful in her own way

11. Ok mom, we haff eared u. Wat nxt? Sha don't commit sucide after u read comments, cos noborri send u n ur rope waist. Who ur waist epp? Mtcheww