Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Tonto Dikeh Celebrates Her Son King Andre Dikeh's 3rd Birthday

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Actress Tonto Dikeh Celebrates Her Son King Andre Dikeh's 3rd Birthday

Actress Tonto Dikeh's Cute Son,King Andre turns 3 years old today, 17th February.

Happy Birthday little darling Andre!!!

LOL.King Andre Dikeh?The Little boys Father might respond to that before the day is over

42 comments:

1. Happy birthday Andre. More laughter and greater things

1. Happy birthday Andrea.God bless you.
      Tontoh to like wahala

2. Tonto and wahala na 5&6, I fear person wey go marry this drama queen? And by the way she should stop bleaching that boys skin 😏😏🀷🏾

2. No matter what, the boy deserves his father's name. This is totally wrong! Happy birthday, sweet boy.

1. if I have a child I am solely responsible for,he will answer whatever I call him

2. DatAkwaIbomChick - traditionally speaking, na who pay brideprice get pikin. The day brideprice was returned, he traditionally ceased to be the father of the boy. To make matters worse, Tonto got pregnant before the brideprice was paid at all. If she stuck rigidly to how things are done traditionally, her child would have been bearing her own surname from the start cos she was pregnant before she got married. This man has jammed something else in Tonto.

3. Happy birthday to him
    He will definitely response... Drama loading πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‚

4. Too blessed to curse17 February 2019 at 11:23

The striking resemblance eeehhhh
    Happy birthday

5. Happy birthday @ King Andre

Tonto drama queen.
    Always looking for one..

Waiting for Papa King drama

6. Notice the boy is looking like his mum already.hbd dre

1. Too blessed to curse17 February 2019 at 12:06

Lol come and borrow my glasses

2. True anon. He's beginning to look like Tonto. Fine boy.

7. Enter your comment...happy birthday boy

8. Happy birthday king Andre.

Deka

9. Ikwakwakwakwakwalwakwawa. Tonto na drama herself. To be father no be for mouth ooo. Is oga playing his fatherly role? Happy birthday King Andre Dikeh.

10. Drama loading...

See the boy's igbo face. Cute child

11. Happy birthday Tonto's heartbeat, God bless you son.

12. Met them in a flight going from lag to abj,they were sitting at my back.this lil boy is so lil,innocent and cute to be involved in all this drama.now a change of surname.Mr Churchill fight for your son,now your quietness is being taken for weakness. You cheated,apologise and get your family together, let all this drama end at once already.

1. Fight with what? Mouth? At what point will he fight? Does the child eat surname? Is it surname that they use to pay school fees and buy clothes and toys? Is it surname that they use to pay for hospital bill and flight tickets to Disney land. Let the surname in the bank account that foots his bill become his surname. If the child dies of hunger, he won't have any child to fight for.
      What about his other children? Is he also fighting for them or he's only interested in the child that wears designers? Ndi Ala.

2. Thank you very much, anon 13:14.

13. When we or I first saw King Andre’s pictures he looked so much like his father but as he grows, he is looking more like his mom. Happy birthday King Andre Dikeh Churchill Obasanjo etc. Parents leave your little ones out of your brouhaha with each other una no go hear.

14. Andre dikeh bawo? Tonto is mumy drama queen original

15. Enter your comment...Is the father Active?Happy birthday son. u are blessed

16. Kwakwakwa, Tonto breath in and out controversy
    Happy birthday Andre,God will bless you

You can't change your parents, you will love them for who they are.

17. Dike ko, di rubber ni
    Nonsense.

18. Happy birthday Dre.

So Tonto you are bleaching this young man, so he can stop looking like is father abi? please book a surgery session for him. orishirishi!

1. re you sure you re alright? both his parents re light skinned, na where he wan see black skin in the first place?

2. Stupidity go just enter some ppl and posess them body soul and spirit. Bleach kor! Aunty ode

19. Tonto, chill for your son's sake. Happy birthday Andre.

20. Happy birthday cutie.... Drama loading

21. Happy birthday Cutie. Tonto sha..smh. The little boy has a Dad nau. Haba

22. Happy birthday king Andre, grow in GOD's grace son

23. Happy birthday king Andre Bobo!

24. Shebi they returned bride price and Oga doesn't pay child support? The boy belongs to Tonto's father.
    Happy Birthday King Andre Dikeh.