Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Tonto Dikeh Sends Instagram A Memo And Says She Lives For The Likes And Comments...

Thursday, February 07, 2019

Actress Tonto Dikeh Sends Instagram A Memo And Says She Lives For The Likes And Comments...

Did Instagram Make any changes lately?Well it seems so because actress Tonto is complaining bitterly....

22 comments:

1. People are really complaining dis days... Anyways not my problem!

2. Lmao @different varieties of talents and stupidity. She's right sha.
    Instagram is damn bae!!!

3. Instagram has been dealing with Accounts
    Different subtraction and Addition on followers

1. Twitter has been doing this same thing for months now. It's even worse there, you will just wake up one morning to find your account with your 11k + followers suspended. Very annoying.

1. Shake your head till it falls off.. Oruwe

2. See ur face like spoilt fufu.. No e for be person maid.people who don't have a life having opinions about other people's life

5. Asin ehn my account was disabled and enable the following day and my followers were reduce

1. Same here, my acct of disabled and I was told to take a pic of myself with a code and my name written on a shitt of paper

6. Yes, Tonto Dikeh is being truthful. Who doesn't like to be followed by millions of people on instagram? Whoever told you that they don't care about the likes and and followers on the gram, that person is a bad liar! That's why you see most of these celebrities celebrating when they get more followers.

7. Instagram has become a way of life!!!

8. Instagram has become a way of life!!! Very interesting yet data consuming.

9. Thank you Lord! for giving me the grace not to follow this Instagram trend.
    When I see what it has done to some people, I just SMH.

10. Instagram is deleting fake followers bought.
    Facebook did the same.

11. For the first time every comment is in line with what she wrote. Thank God for today