Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actresses Georgina Onuoha And Foluke Drarmola Salako Trade Words Over Oshiomole

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Actresses Georgina Onuoha And Foluke Drarmola Salako Trade Words Over Oshiomole

The intense rift between US Based actress Geoigina Onuoha and Nigerian actress Foluke Daramola Salako began when Geogina shared a throwback video of APC National chairman, Adams Oshiomole, mistakenly using the word ”rigging” in place of ”defeat” during a press conference in 2018. Georgina asked her followers ''Did he really say that?''

Foluke who is an APC supporter saw her post, was apparently irritated by it and cautioned Georgina to stop with the inciting post.

Writing further, Onuoha dedicated an entire post to bashing celebrities who take money from politicians and campaign for them. She added that entertainers who take money from politicians are part of Nigeria’s problem.

40 comments:

1. GEORGE u r in a country where things work or so it seems pls don’t forget the land u left us behind. Your point is Vivid but most pple r about there pockets 1st

2. Their brow is all i see. Stella we are waiting for RHI jare.

3. Foluke why nah ,are you a learner ?....You don’t know Georgina is d queen of long epistles and clap back. Please don’t bother saying anything again,skeletons full our enemy cupboard not yours .It’s a beautiful Thursday

1. AS IN EHN. FOLOKE ABI WETIN BE HER NAME GO HIDE HER FACE

4. Omg! I love what i just read, no neee hiding the truth, u can mistake rigging with defeat, the two have no correlation for f**k sake. I am so pleased with the way Georgina writes, diction and punctuation is so on point. Imma go follow you straight away on Instagram GeorgieπŸ’•

5. Only a few say the truth o, my sister Georgina. The money they receive has blocked their sense totally...awon ti mercy **coughs** APC BVs, argue with your ancestors **tongueclick**

6. They are truly the problem on Nigeria, that money they gave them will soon finish.

I don't see incitement in what she said, I don't think she really thinks before she made that statement. I wish Nigerians as whole the very best.

7. How come I missed this. So Oshomole really said that? Is absolutely not a mistake. What relationship does 'defeat and 'rigged'has? God will keep exposing them. This is a strong evidence PDP will use to win the case in court. God never sleep. Thank you Georgina for this post. @Blessed Princess

8. Their problem... Whether Apc or Pdp, man must wack

9. Georgina Dishing it Hot Hot!! I miss her on my screen sha.
    Foluke u Berra take several seat before thunder from Australia descend on you.#IdontLikeWhatIHate Lol.

1. Australian thunder is very kind. Why don't you ask for thunder from Congo? Original angry thunder from Africa.

10. Georgina 1
    Foluke 0...
    Waiting for moreπŸ’…πŸ’…πŸ’…πŸ’…πŸ’…πŸ’…

11. Couldn't agree with you more.. well said Georgina

12. Celebrities Kwa! Abeg all of u nyash down! Pple of Nigeria, BVS u are ur government! Dnt wait on Buhari or any other person! Just look for how to create ur Niche and end ur sufferin by yourself!

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz COUSIN)

1. Kelvin, long, short, fat, perky, fallen, round, mango, banana, slippers, fallen and perky breast fall on you and envelope you....best advice to Nigerians

13. True words Mami. Don't mind the asslickers. Because of what they will eat today, they have thrown away the future.

14. This one will shut up once they give her money. People like her bash government because they haven't put oil in her bank account. Birds of a feather all of them!.

1. You are one of the problems of Nigeria.
      Not everyone lacks integrity.
      I for one,would NEVER sell my conscience for a few coins that would finish some day.

2. You don’t know Georgina then

3. Anon 11:13,Which bank account? FYI Georgina is a Registered Nurse in America and also a Landlady there.you think she has time for beggy beggy? I Laugh in Swahili.

4. Was Georgina not the one that had Okowa's money?

'Saints' everywhere.

5. People forget too easily.

15. Well said Georgina, you deserve some accolades.
    Bbjac

16. Georgina, God bless you

17. Georgina is highly sound intellectually. Wen I mean sound, I swear she's . As 4 Foluke please argue wit ur like minds o. Don't try Georgina again cos she'll intellectually wash u black again. Aw can u b arguing wit sometin so glaring? Georginaonuoha 10: Foluke 0

18. I TRUST GEORGINA TO FINISH HER

19. Wow!!!
    Well said.
    ...civil enough, not insult and your nailed it.
    How I wish some BVs learn how to comment from you.
    Whether APC or PDP,your life is in your hands. Start something that will make you scale through the "proposed" hardship people are talking about.
    Even with high circular of fund in the economy, if you do not sit
    to plan your life, you will still end up miserable.
    Yes, the government and political environment has a role to play but it must complement the personal conscious training we set up for our selve.
    God bless Nigeria.
    o

20. Foluke that is not even truthful to her own skin colour, is that the person you expect to support the right thing?

1. LMAO 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. 😒😒😒😒😒😒🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

21. Who is this calling herself a celebrity? My fellow celebrities indeed! Mtscheeeew

Or are you pained you too didn't get money?

1. You are a shameless fool.. u don’t have integrity diedntbmean everyone is like u, continue collecting money u nitwit

22. Gud response,is it nt d shameless Yoruba actor and actress dt are donating mony upandan,whereas dey did nothing for their colleagues dt is sick,awon eyes service

23. Georgina God bless you for speaking the truth.

24. Well said Georgina, Foluke should go and yansh down somewhere

25. You just earned my respect Georgina Onuoha

26. When you have brain in your head and it is actually working