Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Aisha Buhari Addresses Husband As General

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Aisha Buhari Addresses Husband As General

Aisha Buhari, the wife of the president, has joined a thread, which is subtly calling her husband a general, a title he since dropped in 2015.

In her twitter handle @AishaBuhari, yesterday, the First Lady said “ This Is GMB taking Nigeria to the Next Level.”

After coasting to victory with the name General Muhammadu Buhari (GMB), the president, who rose to become a major-general in the army and ruled as head of state, said he wants to be addressed as “Muhammadu Buhari, President, Commander-in-Chief of the Armed Forces Federal Republic of Nigeria.”
Vanguard

36 comments:

1. You all keep deceiving yourselves, there's no subtle message in there, a general will always be a general!

I stand with GMB!😎😎😎😎

2. I'm not for atiku, but someone who clearly sees the mental capacity of buhari , right now and votes for a man clearly suffering from dementia should go back to its mothers womb.
      I voted for him in 2015, when he was togetheR, spitting facts and so .
      Buhari right now doesn't even know his PA from his wife.
      Cant answer simple questions etc etc.
      Maybe until he comot cloth enter street, we go know

3. 10:23 my guess is u will comot cloth enter street long before Buhari ever does

1. So?, he married her a general, will always be general!😎😎😎😎

2. GMB was the man she married. The man that would have put this country back on track but for his submission to the rules of our so called Democracy that the corruption in the Judiciary has hindered. The Thumbs up emojis shows she is in support of his stand. Make una no kill una self for the matter.
      #SnatchAtYourOwnRisk

3. To the world he is PMB but to her the beautiful Aisha he remains her GMB. Next level to sure.
      I hope there is no one plannplanning to snatch ballot boxes. Ké má lọ waste dànù lásán.

4. To the world he is PMB but to her the beautiful Aisha he remains her GMB. Next level to sure.
      I hope there is no one plannplanning to snatch ballot boxes. Ké má lọ waste dànù lásán.

3. The general's wife,iyawo PMB,are you dropping cryptic messages for we the ignorant masses?

4. Because she knows that Buhari is not a civilian president but military. It's very obvious in the way he rules. He cannot even remember the date he was sworn in, so how can he remember that he was voted in as a civilian president?

5. The statement made PMB yesterday was a statement I've been waiting for, no more kid gloves for these polical thugs!

That was the GMB I voted for in 2015, that's a statement of a general without fear, and yes the GMB I voted for is back to deal ruthlessly with polical thugs!😎😎😎😎

1. Very simple somethimg,she hates all the abuse he receives daily from idiots whose parents are nonentities on diferent platforms as PMB without defending himself.She prefers him in his general mode where he takes no nonsense

2. Ladybug drink water and calm down, you don't want Nigerians to have a good life, you still don't want us to get help from fellow Nigerians. @Ladybug, WHO ARE YOU? @Blessed Princess

3. If you believe he wrote that, you will believe anything.

4. They can't put him up for a live broadcast anymore.
      It has to be tapped, edited and repeated.
      Smh

5. Are we in military regime?
      The way u talk of brutality, pray none of ur relative is fortunate to among... Then come back and type this.

6. Lady bug is one of Buhari's cabal, defending him up and down,you no dey tire?

7. Why don't you idiots leave ladybug alone and direct your frustration at teejay.Stupid atikulooters that they used una brain do exchange

8. My dear,that statement made by PMB is very wrong.
      If you ask the military to shoot at sight,what about the innocent voters around? Don't they stand the chance of being hit by stray bullets?
      It's an election not war.

6. Replies
    1. He is looking for a dictionary first.

7. Confused illitrates

8. HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA Olodo Sapiosexual leave Teejay oooooo

9. Teejay my love, i actually came runnnig here to read you wonderful writeup.

10. GMB indeed. Please Saturday should come and go.

11. Once a general is always a general. Next Level! Sai Baba

12. If we reach where we are going without knowledge of where we are coming from, we will not know why we started the journey. Part of Nigeria's problem is that we have not resolve many issues and we move on yet we never move on, and unresolved issues haunt us always. So woes pile on woes in our national life.

1. My dear I was looking for you ThankGod you are here..

2. I will always be here no matter how hard some people don't want it.

13. Okay oh. General indeed.