Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: APC Lagos Rally -Photos

Saturday, February 09, 2019

APC Lagos Rally -Photos

Today February 9,2019 President Muhammadu Buhari attended APC Lagos Presidential campaign Rally accompanied by Vice President Yemi Osinbajo; APC National Leader, Asiwaju Bola Tinubu;APC Party Chairman, Comrade Adams Oshiomole; Ministers; Gov. Lagos State, Akinwunmi Ambode; APC Executive candidates;and other top members of the party .......

Photos: NOVO ISIORO.

38 comments:

1. Worst outing ....paid crowd...No time for buhari
    Obiano should keep talking trash

1. Yinmu, were you there?,you sit down in your cubicle and be talking yen yen yen 😎😎😎

2. The Nigerian currency – the Naira - devalued under his watch. The currency lost more than 50℅ of its value within a few months of his government.
      20. Buhari’sAbba Kyari - Buhari’s Chief of Staff (CoS) - took a N500m bribe from MTN. He did it to help the company reduce the $5.2 billion fine imposed on it by the federal government. Even with concrete evidences presented to Buhari, he did nothing about it.According to UNICEF, 13.2 million Nigerian children are now out of school. This is the highest in the world. Of which 69 % of these out-of-school children are in the North.Nigeria is currently ranked as the 3rd Most Terrorized Global Nation among countries worst hit by terrorism. Nigeria has held that position four times consecutively during the Buhari administration.He is selective in his fight against corruption. He deliberately ignored some corruption allegations and petitions against some of his appointees, aides, party members, etc.Too many of his close relatives were recruited into his government. For instance, Mamman Daura (nephew), Chief of Staff (nephew), Minister of state for Aviation (nephew), his ADC ( in-law), his Personal Assistants (nephews), Minister of State for Trade, Industry and Investment (niece), etc.The Buhari government make claims to have saved trillions of Naira in the TSA. Still, they kept gallivanting around the world in search of foreign loans .#backtodaura

3. Vice Presidential Candidate of the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP, Peter Obi escaped death today after supporters of the PDP and the All Progressives Congress, APC clashed today at Dei-Dei, Abuja.
      PoliticsNGR gathered from an Eyewitness report, that the clash occurred after some APC supporters blocked the convoy of Obi and the PDP shortly after he finished speaking to some traders.
      According to Blossom Martins;
      "This is the Aftermath of PDP n APC clash at Dei-dei (international building materials market Abuja) today.....
      Peter obi came to the market to continue with the Atiku/Obi campaign this afternoon, after his campaign rounds, on his way going back, an APC candidate was passing with his convey they blocked peter and his protocol and started fighting them......
      The apc guys try to attack Peter obi then igbo boys came over and destroyed their cars."

4. Anon 23:36, do not suffer yourself with copy and paste. The man you want to send to Daura will still remain your president till 2023. Better you accept it now before you feel more pains later.

5. My dear, ig is we’re ready for them in dei dei, if anything had happened to him enh, a mad fight would have broken out
      Apc preaches violence every damn time

6. Anon 6:48, it is only who have *** advanced madness and Dementia *** that will support and vote buhari !!!!! You can go count your members ,confirm and get back to us!!!!!!

7. Anon 08:04 your family who will have incurable madness and damentia. How do you come here and rain insult on people whom you don’t know? Let everyone vote for his choice

8. Anon 8:43 so, your choice is a man who openly supports brutal killings and murder of innocent children and women abi???? I wonder how you people sleep at night???? Do I blame you ???? Just because you live in a flat in Lagos, with false feel of security!!!!! The truth is that when you give support to a thief/ murderer, you who give that support is indirectly guilty !!!!! When innocent children and women where being massacred, the incompetent moron was supporting the herdsmen, to the point that you will be transferred to **Sambisa*** if as a security personal you, dared to arrest any of the herdsmen. So as far as I know ***curse following buhari*** will equally follow whoever supports him simple, you have a choice !!!!!!for me and my family, we Can NEVER support a terrorist !!!!

2. Ikwalwakwakwakwalwa Lagosians no send them, see empty seats, now dem dey show us selfie pics, shior!!!

1. Its like your breast is blocking your view,you better google the videos and see crowd obese mofo

2. Which right thinking Lagos man/woman would attend this ***agbero campaign*** ??????? Campaign of liars,thieves and criminals !

3. Na so e pain una reach?

4. They are all in siffia pains. #Febuhari 4+4=2023

3. Na wah ooo! Who is that young lady sitting by the Oba's leg? Is she Abobakun too? Ndi n'efe arusi, just negodu ka ha di cha. Tinubu resemble vomit honestly.

4. Scanty gathering. Look at the one that calls himself a pastor, laughing like a 🐐. Onye iru abuo. Pastor of doom and destruction.

1. This was NOT a campaign ooooo!!!!! Tinubu was just insulting OBJ and anyone he felt was an obstacle !!! Oshiomole told us how he mobilized *** agberos*** while he was NLC chairman !!!! This APC people must think Lagosians are like their zombie supporters !!! That will NOT ask questions, but follow blindly!!!! Come and tell us what you have done in 4 years & us your plan for another 4 years if given the chance!!!! For where???? Just attacking opposition !!! Failed people!!!! Failed party !!!!

5. Sai Baba 4+4=2023

I'm a proud BUHARIST🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌

Come FeBuhari 16, we voice with our PVC, there's no vacancy in Also rock for Athiefku and looters 😎😎😎.

1. Lol , why won't you be proud to be a zombie !!!! Better go and spiritually collect you brain from APC !

2. 👍🏽🙏🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾

3. proud buhrist,proud dementia patient....you av all the attribute of that failure,no worry by the time d 30k dem pay you finish u go offline for a while

6. Dry campaign 😢😢😢

7. Osibanjo needs to beg God for forgiveness
    He just sold himself to be with deceivers and heartless people.

No hold up on Adeniran ogunsanya because of president. We are the ones killing ourselves with suffering

1. Assistant jesus,welcome yinmu

2. Lady Jesus or Mary have you asked God to also forgive your sins before advising someone?

8. Peepoh no too come.

Nextime book Pearl Garden.

9. Whalahi, buhari needs to retire and go back to duara for adequate bed rest, this man needs rest. Bubu go and rest please.

10. He has followed osinbajo to wear agbada now, when the man now appoints someone in his absence he comes back and changes it to someone else.

11. Please and please vote for ATIKU..Stay atikulated my SDK people.

12. The president is strong and agile! Always a soldier

1. You mean the that man that has been slumping at all campaign grounds ????? Well we know his doctors are currently giving him more *** energy boosting*** injection, that may end him !!!! You just like to live in denial !!

2. you will "strong" and "agile" this same way in your yesteryears say Amen?

13. Buhari is our next president

1. Your family president !!!! As for Nigeria we Obediently Atikulated !!!!!!!!

2. may your home be ruled the exact same way he has ruled this country

3. Anon 7:29 lease chop knuckles. Buhari will remain CNC Federal of Nigeria until 2023. Can’t wait for 18 Feb after elections have been announced

14. I'm clearly, unapologetically, Atikulated & Obilated....