Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: APC Says President Buhari Is As Fit As A Fiddle.....

Friday, February 01, 2019

APC Says President Buhari Is As Fit As A Fiddle.....

The All Progressives Congress (APC) has rubbished comment by the Coalition of United Political Parties (CUPP) that President Muhammadu Buhari was not fit to re-contest the presidency.

Malam Lanre Issa-Onilu, the APC National Publicity Secretary, told newsmen on Thursday that the president was as fit as a fiddle.

“I will not honour the so-called CUPP with any response because they don’t exist,” he said.

According to him, the members of the CUPP are looking for space to team up with Atiku Abubakar, the PDP presidential candidate, as he has promised, so that when he gets to power, they will continue where they stopped.

“The president is hale and hearty, they started by saying the president will pass on his responsibility to campaign to the leader of the party Asiwaju Bola Tinubu, that he was not fit enough to go round the country to talk to the people.

“But we have been doing well, more than their so called healthy presidential candidate, the President is still going round the country, as I am speaking, he is in Kano before a massive crowd never seen before.

“He has gone to lands where ordinarily you never expected anybody to come out, he got massive welcome, so we can understand where this is coming from,” he said.

He said the President had insisted that he would visit the 36 states of the federation because he was strong enough.

Issa-Onilu added that if this was a miracle to the CUPP, they should understand that when God is involved, things worked differently.
dailypost

30 comments:

1. wow!! that's Good,so that means he will b strong enough to go back to daura to his infertile cows and also see his defeat.

2. Ashi ocha... Very big lie and deception. Do you know on Wednesday this same 'Buhari' lifted up the hands of his aide at Cross River state as the 'governtorial' candidate while the real candidate was there. The video is there to watch if you doubt it. Reno Omokri even shared it. Does it mean the man don't know his aide? This is the second time he is nationally embarrassing the country. The first time they said it was a mistake, so what will they say about this repeat? This man is sick and suffering from dementia. He is not fit to be elected into public office anymore. They should check him in any elderly home available.

1. wailing wailer...buhari till 2023 whether u like it or not..i can't wait to see how u will behave after Feb 16

2. He raised the hand of the man because he doesn’t know all the gubernatorial aspirants in different states and that is because he didn’t force them on the states. In fact, in that speech, he said the senatorial and gubernatorial aspirants. Which he raised the hand of the senatorial contestant. So what is wrong with that? And to correct you, being a gubernatorial aspirants of APC doesn’t make the person the president’s aide. Such an ignorant submission to make. If you are claiming that he said governatorial as a proof to your claimed lie, why were you so ignorant and completely deceptive to yourself by claiming that Buhari was the head of the MINISTRY of Petroleum Trust Fund?

3. So 'buhari' didn't know Egba Ndoma isn't a 'governotorial' candidate that he raised his hand up? Boy go and watch that video and stop defending rubbish and saying trash. Your man is sick and suffering from dementia. I hope he won't sign off Nigeria before we could notice.

4. yes he is sick so what? yes he has dementia what are u going to do about it? its high time you stop wailing

5. Teejay, the man's name is Ndoma-Egba. You would have googled it first. He isn't the president's aide. A quick trip to Google would have also told you this

6. @Broomstick, thank you. The guy just keep menstruating with comments everywhere. Name, he doesn’t know. Claiming the guy is the president’s aide is another lie. The reason is, he is mixing it up with Udo Ndoma. Please teejay, is it your dementia that made you to write Egba Ndoma instead of Ndoma Egba? Who is spewing rubbish and trash now if not you suffering dementia and lying that the guy is the president’s aide. Clear proof of dementia. More so, you didn’t reply to the comment above about you claiming and lying that Buhari was the head of the Ministry of Petroleum Trust Fund. Was it also your dementia that made you say that?

7. You idiot supporting Buhari should be ashamed of yourself. You silly silly dinglebat. IS the 30k naira being paid to you guys enough to sustain you and your family? after the election the money stops coming in, so what do you guys do after?

8. And Y'all had to go anonymously to bash TJ? 😂😂😂😂

9. Teejay, abeg which buhari are they talking about??? I hope its not the one that spent 104 day in UK hospital after undergoing a brain surgery, which made him lose the ability to speak fulai language ???? I hope he is not the one that has been slumping at every campaign ground???? I can tell you tat even satan is scared when APC tell lies !!!! Very unfortunate !!!!

3. Aaahh!!! They want yo kiĺ this man ba! That was how they told Yaradua, pushing him along.

4. i can't wait to see the look on some people's face when baba is declared winner this month...sai baba till 2023

1. okpo international

2. Anon 07:15, so shame no dey catch you, ???? So you believe what you just wrote ???? People like you who will vote based on party line , are the problem we have in this country!!! Shame dey catch me on you behalf !!!

5. All of them na thief..both Apc and Pdp are bunch of thiefs

1. God bless you! Why people, especially youths, are not talking about other candidates baffles me

2. Broomie, the reason is simple, for any political aspirant to win **Presidential** elections in Nigeria, his/her party **MUST** have national spread .eg go to any state in the north , ask 100 people from each state if they know Moghalu or Durotoye, the answer will be NO, but just mention Atiku or Buhari , eve to a 3years child you will e shocked when they tell you their history. It is important Moghalu and co , to leave their mushroom parties ( parties that are only low in Lagos ) to the big 2 , like what Peter Obi did, then it will be reasonable to root for them. For now they will only end up dividing Atiku/Obi's poll numbers and increase the chances of this failure from daura coming back, which will be the greatest man made disaster in the history of Nigeria!

6. Is he competent?

7. Replies
    1. you saying ofcourse must be blind.. go and watch the videos. a man that can't even remember his the presidential candidate of his party is fit? You are a big fool. of course kill you there. enemy of Nigeria.

2. 08:43 hope everything is alright

8. people supporting Buhari are just enemies of this country.. he's not fit and the videos are there for all to see. am not supporting Atiku either but we have more than this two parties contesting. let's vote wisely pls. Buhari is too old and not fit and that's the bitter truth. the cabals are just packaging him so they can have their way..

1. Buhari is not fit, mentally, physically, etc.

2. I couldn't agree more with you all.

3. God bless you, #TheTruth !!!!!!

9. APC o, PDP o.. i don't care about any of them. they are both same. but to say Buhari is fit is far from the truth.. he almost fell in kogi and can't remember anything. let's look at the new parties and vote wisely..

10. Buhari is nothing but a walking dead.Stop defending nonsense