Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Naija Reality Star Tobi Bakre Shares New Photos With 'Sunshine'

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Big Brother Naija Reality Star Tobi Bakre Shares New Photos With 'Sunshine'

Big Brother Naija Reality star Tobi Bakre almost broke the Internet for his fans with these photos taken with the one eyed Albino horse named Sunshine.................

70 comments:

1. Tobi with the royalty.... Keep kinging Son MI ♥♥

1. The President of Tobination πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

2. Tobi looks local (with some daddy change in his pocket) and frankly, l don't understand all the hype. His arms look short for a man and not proportionate to his body.. There is something missing - that je ne sais quoi.

3. Anon 17:53 we love his perfect imperfections

2. Does he bleach?*huh* Don't understand all these his photoshoots meanwhile.

1. Bleach ke?

Btw,so horses have albinos amongst them. Orishirishi!
      Indeed we learn everyday.

2. Lol @bleach πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ meaningless photoshoots if you ask me 😏

3. No he doesn’t bleach and this is a creative photo shoot, always remember that Tobi is not your regular boy next door

3. Tobi leave this horse alone Na.

1. Sunshine is very pleased with Tobi or don’t you know Tobi made him the most popular horse in history? He has Twitter and instagram handles now all thanks to king Tobi πŸ’ͺ🏼πŸ’ͺ🏼πŸ’ͺ🏼

1. Life can be difficult for the blind so I understand πŸ‘πŸ»

5. this boy loves his traditional outfit alot,i like that about him but how can you ride a horse with agbada? dont tell me its just photo shoot biko.

1. That’s creativity dear... don’t forget he is a creative

6. tobi will still kill this horse

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Sir/Ma'am, how you take know?

2. Hahahahahahaahahahaha

3. sdk anons are truly werey people😁😁😁

4. The one he almost fell from the horse is the killer- picture

5. Please leave our Presido for us πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. Replies
    1. And how is this damage control?

2. damage control ke? did he damage your life?

3. @plenty money I tire for the nuisance πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. Eyaaaa.... We love you sunshine

1. πŸ™ŒπŸ»πŸ™ŒπŸ»πŸ™ŒπŸ»πŸ™ŒπŸ»

9. Replies
    1. Yes o.. king Tobi πŸ’ͺ🏼πŸ’ͺ🏼πŸ’ͺ🏼

10. Walks out of post. @Blessed Princess

1. πŸ‘‹πŸ»πŸ‘‹πŸ»πŸ‘‹πŸ»πŸ‘‹πŸ»

11. Is that a bleaching hand or what exactly. Please tobi leave bleaching cream alone kindly find a cream that can maintain your skin color.

1. So Vaseline for men bleaches? It’s camera light that does that

12. Tobi, smile small na abi them force you take the picture?

1. King no dey smile anyhow nau πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

13. No be the horse wey he wan kill be this? They're almost the same height. Fine horse.

1. You mean the wicked horse that almost made king Tobi mad? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

14. Replies
    1. Cute king like Tobi πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

15. I'm not feeling this look rara, its just basic, his facial expressions sef.

1. Kings don’t jump up and down dear

16. Why is he always taking photo shoot? Is it for campaign or what exactly? Not feeling the photos at all

1. Yes it’s for a company, and it’s ok not to feel it

17. Good for him
    Bbjac

18. Please oh, excuse my ignorance, bhet all these people that take photoshoot upandan, what is it for? You are not doing political campaign nor is it a advert photoshoot or a promo shot for a movie please what is the why that?? (in my zebrudayah voice)

1. they do it to remain in the spotlight for endorsement from brands. no brand will make someone that is not trending an ambassador

2. He is promoting the new asoeke collection from rogue ng

19. Replies
    1. I have got great love for him

20. Bitter people everywhere! Keep kinging and giving them stuff to talk about dear Tobi. Tobo G my son. God bless you more. I love love love you

1. Nothing can ever dim his lightπŸ™πŸ»

21. Replies
    1. King like Tobi πŸ’ͺ🏼πŸ’ͺ🏼πŸ’ͺ🏼

22. I love his quote...it makes perfect sense.

1. Tobi is very intelligent πŸ™ŒπŸ»πŸ™ŒπŸ»πŸ™ŒπŸ»

23. He likes traditional outfits alots

24. YesπŸ‘πŸ»

25. Mtcheew not feeling the everyday photo shoot Abeg, btw why are his hands white though, I hope he’s not bleaching 🀷🏻‍♂️