Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Friday, February 01, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post

If i had to share between a 100 percent,I would give the men 60 and women 40......

55 comments:

1. Men would even lie on top to feel fly.They add jare sef to boost their ego.

1. Men o o o o o
      Some never see your ponyor self dem don dey broadcast

2. Na men ooh,especially some Naija men. They're found of using kiss and tell to feed their rotten ego.

2. Oh Stellz, that's a fair statistics up there. Well, If kiss & tell is different from gossiping, then I think men totally kiss & tell, so it's a 90 for them, while women only gossip about it.lol

1. Then u dont know men. They gossip like no tomorrow.
      Only difference is that they rarely spill to ladies.
      Whereas ladies will spill all their gossip and secret to any guy thay breathes into their ear.
      Stella post my comment oo.
      Abeg

3. Ma'am Stella i stand with you on this. Men kiss and tell more. Men 70 and women 30%

4. Men kiss and tell more- Men-80%, Women-20%.

5. Men be baba dudu for this whatsapp group

6. There's nothing to argue about, men do that the most.

7. the men gat this one oo, Stella it should be100%

8. Women finds it hard to admit having sex.Lol

1. @Ladybird
      Na true you yarn so.
      Every woman na Virginia o
      Even mama twins, na virginia.
      Even woman wey don tepu plenty na Virginia
      Akwuna, na Virginia ooo.

9. Definitely Men! Try sleeping with your male colleague. The others will start rushing you immediately. You will be feeling fly not knowing they came to have a taste too. Was in a meeting one day and my male colleagues were passing a phone round themselves. Managed to get a glimpse and saw one babes privates and boobs splayed on the screen. The owner of the phone later forwarded the babes number for the others to try their luck.

1. Which kind of office/company do you work in that people feel comfortable enough to be passing such around in a meeting? Na wa.

10. Let me give u guys one gist. During my wedding, I hired one makeup artist, I didn’t know her from Adam o (it was based on referral) so when she was working we started talking and I noticed she can sing a lot, so we were singing together (gospel songs) based on Christian sisters na. She knows so much about the Bible, she’s a chorister and I just liked her instantly.

So fast forward to wedding night after the TM, I was looking for my new friend so we can gist but I no see hanty anywhere. Ahhh!!!! Next day we did our thing and chapter closed oo.

After everything, she left to her base and the house was still bubbling and all, I was inside the room and I was hearing my my husband’s married nephew saying “I nack that makeup girl finish, she be wan form hard girl but I get her down eventually” u know the way guys brag after sleeping with a fine girl now? My head just spark fire. I was so angry that they where using her to do tongolo gist outside after all our worship sections... lol

I was supposed to call her to ask if she got to her destination safely but vex no gree me. After some days, she chatted me up to ask how I’m doing, I just told her everything point blank that I’m disappointed at her (as if na my ponyor she use) shior! She started crying and telling me she was drunk blah blah... so I den asked her what she gained from the whole thing, she said nothing ooo. I said toh! Na u get ur nyash.

So to ur question Stells, na men kiss and tell pass.

1. You are very judgemental..She is an adult and can do whatever she wants with her pussy and that your husband's nephew is so childish

11. Men. That's how my neighbour told a friend that he once dated me back then in secondeeesary school, but me and this guy never even greetedok k kook t for one day. I was not even a teen then.

1. Your secondeeeeeeeeesory and greetedok k k kooooookt got me LmaoπŸ˜πŸ˜‚

2. Ewoo see typo. My pikin no gree me type in peace.
      Secondary*
      Greeted for one day*

3. Come be like swahilli

12. men. they usually start the gist in this order
    1)football
    2)Business
    3)Politics
    4)women
    they will even tell u its a man thing.

1. Una sabi these men well well.
      But wetin you come go beer parlor go do eh Finny?

13. Kiss and tell na men get am

14. My husband is king of kiss and tell I won’t b shocked if he says about me also becos guy yen loud gwan niii

15. Men o. some of them will add jare join o. some will paint a scenario

16. Men oh. And they can add sauce to make the gist juicy. That's how one was asking me out and I told him I am a married Christian woman. He told me about a prominent Pastor's wife who was dating his friend. Told me details that I had no business hearing. Too much information, too much talk. The guy didn't even know that any married woman nursing any intention of having an extra marital affair, will run from him. You will just know that is how they will carry your own gist round. Complete with pictures oh! Men ☹️

17. Men 98% & Women 2%%
    Kiss and tell dey men blood..

18. women kiss and tell,if u doubt me try and hear d discussion of girls gathered 2geda

1. Na lie ooo, that's why a man can sleep with 2 female friends and they won't say anything to each other about it.

19. Na men 100%, Naija babes o%
    The Naija girls wey I sabi no dey kiss and tell.
    Them own na fork and clean mouth and answer Virginia squared.
    Check am for this blog. With ID, every of them babes na fire brand Christian.
    Before you say sisi, them don chant god, god, Jesus, Christ, Messiah, alfa
    But for "anonymous night (and day) post'' all of them go turn to tigress and bombers
    Them go dey release ogbunigwe and the ala oma jijiji wey them tohtohs dey cause.
    Them go fork horseband, wifey, (pikin and maid), even aboki wey come repair shoes, them for
    do am join except say "im no dey circumcised?" No be for this place I read am?

As for the men, them go fork, kiss, rape sef and come yarn am sharp sharp say them be studs.
    Ala ga agba ndi ara!

1. Now I know your madness got no cure. Make them no allow your SMOOTH yansh enter market oo

2. @20:27
      So wetin my smooth nyansh do you this night eh?
      And whenever "mad woman" write, you go come perch for her comment eh?
      E bi like say you dey write from the marketplace already.

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

Choi Choi Choi!!!

Stella get 'em all here.

Omo see madness oooh πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

My belle oooh πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

@19:39 ANG may God have mercy upon you.

4. Anonymous 19:39, you do well and I come like the reply you gave Anonymous 20:27: well deserving πŸ‘ŒπŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎ

20. na so i date one colleague for where i get new job. the guy na kiss and tell. he passed our chats round and even told his friends he had me. i felt so bad and ashamed en. i felt really bad i must say. from then on i just lock up. till i left that bank, i no date anyone for 5yrs there. men na wa for una o

21. Men. Men. They tell all.

22. 99.9% of men kiss and tell