Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post..

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post..

Nothing....

91 comments:

1. Never to succeed and failure..

1. Going through life and not fulfilling purpose.

2. Losing eternal life.

God pls I don't wanna lose eternal life please father.

3. Losing a sibling....ahhh!
      *crosses self

Now I need cheering up.Off to read that pickup line BEP again

4. Getting married.

5. Not making heaven
      Fear of hearing bad news.
      Attack of any kind.

6. but making heaven is after your life has ended.
      my greatest fear is dying and leaving my kids behind for someone else to raise.
      Lord please let me live long to raise them right

7. Poverty, Poverty, Poverty.Oh lord, lemme fulfill purpose in life and do not make me ever have any cause to beg from any of my siblings till i depart from this world.

2. The fear of not making heaven....The thought of one finger burning for years...lord have mercy.

1. SMH.. i wonder why you people believe theres heaven, heaven and hell is a myth.

2. Stella they are as follow:

Not being loved back by someone i love so plenty.

To be drowned in water.

To be accused wrongly.

To receive bad news about any of my loved ones.

To be raped by someone.

To be told i cant have a baby.

To live in abject poverty.

To live with a man who will abuse me and turn me into a mad broken woman.

Famine

Drought

Standing next to an idiot with a rifle.

Being slapped or attacked by a mad woman or man on d street.

Sickness that will subject me to a bed. (Holy Ghost Fire).

Slipping on any smooth surface.

So many more...i am human, i have fears.

3. So your life is wrapped up in fear?
      So what is it that you don't fear, pe8is?

1. I am alone but not lonely. Solitude is a great gift.

2. living Eternity without Christ and in Torment.. this should be everyone's number 1 fear o

5. I used to have the fear of failure both I have overcome it.

6. Erectile dysfunction..... even with mollions you wouldnt feel like a man

7. Missing heaven, losing a love one and not making it in life

1. Yea... I fear to lose a loved one too.. I'm moved to tears whenever I imagine it

2. Same here. I'm an emotional person. I cry when I hear about the death of a random person, not to talk of a loved one.

3. Missing Heaven is my greatest fear in life. The thought of it alone scares the shit outta me.

8. Acute Poverty
    Financial poverty
    Intellectual poverty
    Psychological poverty

9. Being not able to conceive after 1 year of marriage always give me fear. pls God come to my aid don't let me end up this way... My Big sist got married for the past 7 years and till now no child keeping hope against hope to no avail.

1. Pls don't feel so bad.
      Having kids is mentally, physically and financially exhausting, to say d least. Trust me!
      So instead of crying and feeling sorry for yourself, pls use that energy to prepare for their arrival.
      If you're already rich, pls go ahead and develop yourself in other areas, learn something new, explore different places and cultures and just generally be a better version of yourself.
      Be sure u r medically ok though and you'll be pregnant when u least expect it, by God's grace.
      If you can't wait any longer, pls start making plans to adopt, forget people, they will always talk!
      Ehugs to u.

10. I don't give space for fear in my life. Fear is evil.

11. Poverty. I have been there and it's not a good place to be.

12. My greatest desire is to make God so so proud of me.

I guess I am also afraid the most of letting Him down.

But He gives me strength!

13. people swiping left and right in my photo gallery when I show them just one pic.

1. Lol. I can totally relate...

2. I so desperately hate this.Something I would never do.I make sure I hold on tightly to my phone when I want to show others a picture.Especially those that come at me with 'grabby' fingers.

14. Failure to make heaven at last.

15. Violence... Since I was a kid, I have always wished to die a peaceful death, whenever my time arrives. I fear to die a violent way...

16. Fear of after the struggle on earth and I don't make heaven.

17. My greatest fear in life is that anything can happen at any point in time which I'm not in control of. Ie there's nothing I can do about the situation but to accept it.

18. A painful, horrible death.

19. I fear poverty die, I see people wey dey suffer especially the one I dey read for this blog, the thing na monster 😎😎😎😎

1. So why do you go out of your way to troll and make fun of them ???? Alter your ways

20. Missing heaven...Lord have mercy...

21. So many people claim to fear he'll fire but they don't live right. It's hard to see a young guy willing to date without sex these days. I don't know whether it's only women that yearn for heaven. My greatest fear...Nothing. I've suffered in this life and nothing scares me again.

1. Dont mind them they must taste and see that the coochie is good.

2. Eeeeyaaa. Your last sentence brought tears to my eyes. For real.
      It is well with you dear.

22. Missing heaven.
    Not being able to take good care of myself .
    Falling in love with the wrong person .

23. DIVORCE. Going through that shit right now, but I hate it. LORD help me. Change his mind for the sake of the kids.

1. The question is: Are you happy in the marriage, if not, go through the process rather than being miserable for rest of ife, the kids will be fine at the end, your happiness is paramount 😎😎😎

2. The husband don ask to be "freed?"?
      Wetin you do, come finish gist na?
      Ka chineke nyere gi aka. 🙌🙌😢

3. Let him go. You will be surprised at how strong you can be. God will do what's best for you and your children

24. The fear of marrying a woman like Tonto.

1. Not being able to break the jinx of poverty in my family

2. Treat ur woman the way U want to be treated, trust me, they will treat U even better... Tonto isn't different

3. @Love, you must be living in another planet. My ex wife must be a fellow man, for your statement to be right. Just always speak for yourself. I take God beg you, in the name of God.

25. My greatest fear in life is what I'm currently passing through. Only God knows.

26. Replies
    1. I hope you're not broke yourself, Cos we also have that fear of ending up with broke chics. You're here 24-7, what time do you deploy to make money? Abi na Shakara we go chop?

2. You and who go chop? Do I know you? Awon gigolo, continue looking for who will carry your responsibilities. Yen yen yen. I detest broke guys, oya drink kerosene.

27. Poverty, losing a loved one, death and eternal damnation.

28. Failure, poverty..

29. Not being rich. Losing a loved one.

30. Honestly... Nothing
    Like I just believe with God everything is possible

31. The fear of poverty.The thing na bastard!!!

32. Fear of death. Always thinking of life after death.

33. Mmmmmmmmmmmmhhhh
    E be like say Plenty Pharisees come market today.😊
    All of dem no wan miss heaven? Kpako!
    Na all those ala oma jijiji for anonymous night posts be the way to heaven eh?😆
    Na to dey shoot off or to dey engage three men come fix marriage with one
    na the way to heaven be that eh? 👀
    Naija girls una no go kill persin for this blog oooo 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

34. There's a new Alpha-female on this blog. The tone of her comments gives her away.

35. Not being able to provide for my kids and not to be alive and see my kids grow without me. I lost my parent when I was still teenager and I always have that fear.

1. You won't die, you will live long enough to see your children's children.

36. The fear of poverty

Hmmmm being poor can make you do what you've promised yourself that you can never do
    It can make your offspring to ask you that what's your purpose on earth

May God remove every atom of poverty in our life in Jesus name

37. Fear of not making heaven
    Fear of marrying an unsuitable man
    Fear of being poor
    Fear of failure
    Fear of heights
    Claustrophobia

38. Pregnancy and childbirth and post partum depression....been married 2 years and I'm still very scared, I have a history of depression which I'm not totally over,I strongly feel the need to be mentally stable to be a good mum, plus I lost a wonderful soul , a friend to childbirth few years ago..people are begining to give me side eyes but I'm not even buying it....only one person can move me and he's not worried yet

39. The fear of losing my parents. I always pray that God should preserve their lives till old age

40. Mine came to pass. My daughters died and my marriage packed up.

41. Dying without fulfilling my purpose

42. Pooooooverrrrrrtyyyyyy
    POVERTY

43. Adding weight... which I've added after doing keto for eleven months. How do I get back on track? Lord help me.

44. Don't have any,I have given them all to Jesus.

45. I'm gone to tell my little brother, that he should also pay a visit this blog on regular basis to get updated from most
    recent information.

46. I don't know if it's just me or if everybody else experiencing issues with your site.
    It appears as though some of the written text in your content are running off the screen. Can somebody else please provide feedback and let me know if this is happening to them as well?
    This could be a issue with my web browser because I've had this happen previously.

Kudos

47. I've been browsing online more than 3 hours today, yet I never
    found any interesting article like yours. It's pretty worth
    enough for me. In my opinion, if all webmasters and bloggers made
    good content as you did, the net will be a lot more useful than ever before.