Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmmm....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
ENGAGED TO THREE MEN

I have a big problem I want BVs solid advise and suggestions.

I have three boyfriend, unto "don't put your egg in one basket" :..

Two stay in the same state with me while the 3rd one stay in a Faraway state, at this point I don't even know whom I love the most as the three of them have exactly what I have in a man, Meanwhile I don't have s#x with this two living in the state with me tho, only had s#x once with the 3rd one that lives in a Faraway state...

So the first one let's call him Ken..Ken I have been dating for 3 years April last year he proposed and I said yes, but I never wear his ring , only put it on when I'm close to his junction, then the second on let's call him Ben, he has been a great support system and very caring we started dating 2 years ago and yesterday on valentine day he also proposed!

Foolish me said yes, because I didn't know how to say No at that point . When I was discussing with the 3rd one on phone over the night let's call him Dan, he said he can't wait for me to be on live so I can come over, that he wants us to start our wedding plans , I just laughed because I was shook Dan and I have been together for a year . 

Now my problem is that Ken and I have started wedding plans ;we have met our pastors, our parents, and my introduction ceremony is in three weeks. Please how do I lay the rest guys down without causing so much pain.

Please advice me , I didn't sleep last night all through.

158 comments:

1. Omo! You are turningonyourown in this case.

1. Dem jus dey rush you poster. You gats to dash BVs some.

2. Babe when you were being a two timing scum you didn't know that they will be hurt. If you know the way you dated them from 1-3yrs without them finding out, do the same to break up with them.

3. aunty you are wicked o, we told you to carry many baskets but we dint say you should carry all of them to the alter na. you would have broken up with the rest immediately the first proposes or pick the best out of all of them. now they fit curse you o. you are on your own

4. I can't stop laughing. ... Rotfl

5. Poster your market is selling, since you want to finally settle with Ken, you can dash me anyone of them

6. Go and chk ur genotype and dt of d guys....let's take it one by one....After dt,we look at wat to do next....na auditioning u dey

7. Na them dey rush.God abeg come my rescue make better men too dey rush me.Abeg if anyone of them be AS, just lie tell that one say you no go fit marry am as you be AS too.

8. Anon 20:36 ur head dey there. this was my story the only diff was i didn't go around collecting rings. the 3 of them were close to perfect but it was genotype that made the decision on my behalf. out of 3 only 1 was AA

9. this is how dating is supposed to be 1 is supposed to choose the best of them all although not to the level of collecting rings. To those asking what she is doing right. This is what she is doing right, she has 3 definitely she doesn't have time to be looking desperate for 1 and trust me guys like ladies that gives less attention, put them in there place sometimes we over hype men with the fear of loosing them with the HUSBAND SCARCE FOR MARKET THEORY trust me what is meant for u will never leave u instead it will wait. Let's invest more time in been the best version of ourselves Na them go they rush babes

2. You Are a thief, capital one. What are you asking us for, we should choose for you or what?

1. 😂😂😂😂 Thief kwa!? it's not that serious please, what did she steal?

2. Very big ojukokoro

3. Yes shes a thief, she steals hearts and gives false hopes

4. Dear poster, pls I have just one question, how did u get them all to love you to the point of proposing. 3 proposals, my sister, you are doing something right. Pls, what is that thing you are doing right?
      Abeg, help single n unattached sisters.

5. 🤣🤣She's asking for break up formula.

Aunty poster, you have integrity issues oh.
      You seem like the kind of lady who can conveniently give another man a pregnancy that is not his.

Fear God ó, and remember that you are now very liable to reap what you have sown out of your desperation (i.e deception and cheating)

Stick with the one you have already made wedding plans with, if you don't want amadioha to pick up your case file.
      Return the other ring, and break it off amicably with the remaining two.
      Stay off their radar as much as possible (blocking tings) to avoid nollywood episodes.

Feel free to justify your actions all you want, but you are very wicked ma.

Nonsense and ingredient

6. 😂😂😂. But didn't she just waste their time and have them high hopes?

7. Queen and Boss don read this post disappear?
      NO be her disciple be dis wey her three baskets of eggs don full?
      Make you chop am alone; the three baskets!

8. Yes poster tell us the secret.

Meanwhile ayam not pitying the guys. Maybe there are babes who genuinely love them and even dying for them they brushed aside to enter one chance.

9. I like the poster a lot! Smart babe. Just cut them off without warning and return the ring

10. You sound like a child shooter, just imagine yourself in the guys's positions, you will call men SCUM

3. Just create issues where there is none.

4. Poster, you no well.
    You are just cracy

1. I'm telling you. Poster is just crazy.
      Ken, Ben and Dan! You can imagine!

5. Haaa,this one pass me.

6. Ghost them,or you look for an excuse to break up.

7. If u follow d rule of many eggs in one basket, u don't take all serious, sieve them, and settle for one, u don't say yes to all 3...amateur much, yes! yes! yes!

Are u Daniel Bryan?

1. Daniel is now fickle.men this one tire me to.no how u will not cause hurt oooo.look for the one who has maturity;tolerance;and communication.u can tell him anything.ur own good .whilst some are looking for just one.

2. Hahahahaha you're funny BlackBerry! Na really Daniel Bryan yes yes yes

3. I wonder.😀🤣🤣🤣🤣😂

4. lolzzz @ are you Daniel bryan

8. You are a very wicked somebody, leading innocent men on

How do you think they will feel when you tell them you are no more interested and you are getting married. Haba!

Anyway, if they are good men as you claim, please drop their contacts for our single blog visitors.

1. What makes you conclude the men are innocent? Do you know how many ladies they too have string along or hurt?

9. LMAO!!!!
    Linda Eze loves Billie Jean step in here!!!
    Come and advice one of your 'shidrens'.

10. Lol. Poster abeg we have more pressing issues than a babe with more than one fiance.
    Tell the remaining two that you just tested positive o HIV that are they willing to go the long route with ou?

1. Bianca you are wicked somborri ooo 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

11. Hahhahahha sdk why did you keep quiet? I follow you noro nwayo oo

12. Replies
    1. Biko leave me and my people out of this oo 😂😂😂😂😂😅. Poster you're the real MVP but honestly you no try. Polyandry at its best!

13. Replies
    1. Absolutely Serious,carry ya Cross And cross over biko.

14. Oturugbeke...people dey find one poster get 3...what a wonderful world

15. Queen
    Come and advice your daughter.

16. some are praying for one and you have three proposals.. NNE kedu ncha iji asa ahu makana ahia GI na elekwa gwogwo. Lol

17. Akpoooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!

E don set ooo🤐🤐🤐

18. Is this the luckiest woman??

Immediately Ken got serious with the plans and all you should have quit the others but no you continued

Break up with the other two. Do they not have flaws? Hold on to the flaws and tell them it's too much for u to handle or be honest enough to explain. If you'll be honest do it in a public place to avoid another chronicle

19. Only you 3 when some pple dey look for half # life is so unfair#

20. See serious gbege oh . hmmmmmm better make up my mind and know the one you really truly love and politely disengage the rest of them. Please do it in a gentle manner. If not you will end up losing all three men and they will see as a cheat and not worthy of their love

21. Una see Naija girls? 😯
    When Ken and co were pounding you like fufu, you no tell us o. Before you said "yes", you no tell us. You come fix wedding after you don say "yes" to three men, you come dey yarn utaba eh? 😂😂😂😂
    Okay, you no dey sleep for night?
    Make I yarn you remedy;
    Wed ken on Friday, Wed Ben on Saturday with Ken as grooms man. Eheeee, you now come wed Dan on Sunday with Ken and Ben as "Good, better Mans".
    On that Sunday, make you wear bullet and bomb proof vest as ya wedding gown inugo? And na mopol boys go be page boys o.
    😆😆😆😆😆😆
    I wish say una girls go dey wise from plenty things una dey read for this sdk blog.

1. You're so blind and stupid to see where she says she had sex ONCE with only one of the guys?

2. In your head,this your comment sounded funny enough for that stress relief post ba?
      Fa Fa Fa...fail!

3. @16:26
      Whether na once them pound am abi na 3000 times, pounding na pounding.
      She tell us when e dey happen, when she dey collect the rings aghara aghara, she
      inform us?
      Allow persin wey chop peppersoup make she drink water inugo?
      Okay, I get am, na you post am. 😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

22. Hmmmmmmmmm

Poster this is when you need a Solomon's capsule.

1. exactly four capsules daily will do the job

23. REALLY !!!!!!!😳😳. Fear God o and think of your future. Later people will be saying men are scum, Demons know no gender. You have to break up with two of them and go off social media. Na there your yansh fit open Wella. I hope this doesn’t come back to haunt you in future because whatever a man sows, that he shall surely reap.

24. My dear you are the best Actress in this world

Keep acting you hear

So all these men have same attitude and approach to things

Check again whether they shared one placenta at birth
    Lol

You are still a baby and you can't tell the difference among them

Simply because you don't yet know what you want in a man

Wishing you multiple happy married life abi lives in advance

25. Aunty ori yin ti yi ma.

26. Babe, Just use my mama say we should not marry from your state, local government or village. While telling them. Do as if the thing is paining you soo much. You can even cry self. Put every blame on tradition and culture. If you are close to your mum. Tell your mum about the guy that has been spending on you. Let her call him and thank him well well. Then inform him you are the first or last daughter. Its a taboo to allow you marry far.... Nobody should come after me for this comment oo. Am not feeling fine.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. 😁😁😁😃😃😃😃these bvs no dey fall hand, they shd not come after u when u ve given advice based on experience, hahahha una no go kill person with laugh for office,

27. How you got yourself involved in it, get yourself out.

28. LOLLLLLLL!!!! okokokobioko. You bad gurlllllll. Chai. You want to unleash 2 demons out the world. You bad gannnnnnn.You should not sleep ooo. There is no sleep for the wicked. #shines teeth

29. This one don Kolo!!!
    Imagine make mature person dey dis confuse for who she like pass.

The truth is you not live any of them and I pity anyone you marry coz you go constantly cheat on the guy.

30. Hahahhah.... I laugh in Swahili language. You are the real champion in fact u are wonderful.
    I don't have advice for you than to stick to the one that u introduced earlier to ur family and ur pastor. Tell the rest of the two that ur family disagree that u both can not marry, find 1 fat lie to give them that is the cause. case close.....

31. Choi!!! Only you 3 men, mogbe. Sister i raise towel for you o. You are the real.........
    Anyways you put yourself in the spotlight enjoy the fame. you didn't ask us when you added ben or dan to your equation, biko don't ask us to solve your puzzle. The sun is too hot here.

1. Choi I just laffed all thru but I hope say u wear something under your towel

2. No be only towel Na bathroom
      This one Na jagaban

3. @Cynthia i no wear o, i just naked finish for the girl,lol.
      @too Blessed i dey tell you o,lol.

32. I take God beg u give me one

33. If you truly like the one you've agreed to marry, call numbrr 2 and drop him. Number 3 you can just ignore. You don't see him and you were dating yourself anyway

34. The devil is indeed a woman!!! 😮😮😮😯

35. Stop being serious with the rest. Stop picking their calls all the time. When you do, pretend to be busy. Don't talk all for long. When you're finally sure that marriage plans are in place, tell them the truth.

36. Tribes, if the other 2 are not from your place, tell them your parents don't want you to marry outside your tribe or village. cry if you have to.

37. 21st century wife loading...engaged to 3 men!!! You are not sleeping with them indeed, since you have no morals, why are you depriving them of the only thing you have to offer which is your body?!?😙😙😙

1. Haha the thing pain you no be small,what do you have to offer apart from you overused shrinked penis. Men do this all the time and get away with it so it's not new. Sister girl tell the other guys you have spoken to your parent and they said you have to marry from your tribe, cry very well be remorseful when saying this, then after that stop taking their calls and block them from all your social media handle because if any of them find out the real reason for The break up they might want to fuck you up so be wise. Congratulations

38. And me that is here never see one. Madam choose Ken since Pastor is already involved. Shikena!

39. Hian...you should have let the rest go when you were proposed to and you said yes. As you didn't ask before dating the three and before saying yes to them, no need asking how to get out of it. It's your cross...PLEASE BEAR IT IN GOOD FAITH.

40. See this mumu o... You no get sense? The whole idea of not putting ones egg in one basket is to get d best among the 3 and discard others one after d other. Why will u lead all of them on to this point? My dear, u don't need any advice, marry d 3 of them... so you don't put one husband in one basket... put dem all in 3 different baskets!

1. Thank You.. O bia here n'akogheri. Mshewww... My dear marry all of them. No be only solid advice.
      Imagine you have already gone to see pastors.
      Better bring your mother into the situation.

41. And it goes 3,2,1😂😂😂..Babygirl you be the baddest,even satan dey learn work were you dey

42. Hmmmm, you have to let 2 of them go anyhow you can and it has to be quick as well. This is the issue with multiple partners.

43. How can you say yes to three men or is it two?while the third is on the waiting list! You better call the other two and tell them the truth.
    Those of the school of "thought" of "don't put your eggs in one basket" over to you.

1. Well the school of thought has worked in her case. Her problem is her inability to say no. She didn't have to agree to the other proposals. Poster just break up with them. Learn to say no. There is no way you will do it that they won't feel bad.

44. Babe have take bvs advice. Oya over to team eggs in basket. I will be 😁

45. Isn’t it the same thing men do? The deed has been done. Find a way to start a fight with the remaining 2 you don’t like and call it quits. You are hot sha only you one. Hope they are not 3 all together equals 1/2. 😀🏃🏾‍♀️🏃🏾‍♀️🏃🏾‍♀️🏃🏾‍♀️

46. U can marry the 3. No big deal.

1. Seems the 3 guys are daft ni....cause I don’t know how you will date someone for years without suspicions....talk less of 3. How are you sure they ain’t aware and planning a coup... be forming eggs in basket. You should hv ended it with the others when one proposed.

47. That "not putting your eggs in one basket" is Q & B signature.
    When she writes all those things, she doesn't know how it affects gullible girls like this.

48. I don’t know the type of relationship you have with Ken. You have been with him for three years, said yes to his proposal yet went ahead to date and have sex with Dan. What happens when Ken finds out you slept with someone else while engaged to him? Your problem right now is discharging them as you obviously have gone far along with Ken.

49. Look no further,I’m here ....Order for your capsules

50. Hmmm... see me @29 no boo and u, three men wan marry u at a time... this life sha

51. What I really want to know is what church you and the man whose pastor you met, attend. I would really like to understand how two pastors who probably claim they hear God and are praying about the marriage, can look at you and not know that you're a demon-possessed nutcase. At this rate, you will get pregnant, give birth and not know who the father is - not because you were raped but because you're a whore with control issues. Look at all the trouble you're going to, to lie and deceive. Wear one man's ring only when you're near his street. And you are doing this deliberately, yet you think you're normal. Something is lacking or broken in your life and the only way you can feel relevant or powerful is by toying with others' emotions and wasting their time; that's what makes you feel in control. You're not bad-ass. In reality, you're a sad, little girl trapped in the body of a grown woman. Marriage is not your problem. You need deliverance. For real.

1. You are wise.

2. This!!! Anon 16:00, you have saved me from typing! Phew!!!

3. Assistant Jesus,your dark n stony heart will not let you read where she said she ain't sleeping with 3 of them.

4. Madam way to heaven,calm down,d issue is not that serious.las Las...all of them go dey alright

52. If U ask me, I would say choose "Ben", going through life, there's nothing greater than a support system & being around the one who cares... As for Ken, it's not how long but how well... Whoever/whatever U choose/do, please let it be as soon as possible, U can't keep stringing people's emotions along, it's not fair & might be dangerous too. Tell the rest off politely, & make sure they understand your position, U owe them that much... Protect urself.

53. See suggestions/advice. I bet if the table were turned and a guy is in this situation, you BVs would have roasted the hell out of him.
    Ndi Pharisees! (Ref:ANG)

Let me tell you the truth young woman, you are WICKED. Very Wicked for leading 3 men on all these years. How would you feel if you found out the man you're dating and have accepted to marry is out there planning his wedding with another woman eh? Greedy somebody! You're toying with your destiny playing with people's emotions.

I pray you lose all 3 cause you don't deserve them. Say amen to this prayer cause my initial prayer was that on that your wedding day, the other two would have found out and storm the church before you're joined. Nonsense.

No advice for you.

1. Don't mind that callous woman. In trying to play smart, you ended up being dumber than dumb! I completely dislike people like you. And now she's asking for advise....shioor!

Who you wan deceive sey you never sleep with ALL THREE of them. Ashewo kobo kobo!
      She'll definitley lose all three cos i can't pray for my enemy to marry such person!

54. But girlie incase no one tells you, this is very unfair toiling with peoples emotions and agreeing to marry them. I hope you can take what is coming for you?

55. Omo, see gobe .You led them on for too long, dearie. Just tell the others something to cut off from them when you are sure of the one you REALLY want. I hope that the one you choose will be good enough for you in marriage. Best of luck.

56. You are digging your own GRAVE
    You think you are smart abi?
    Shit happens

57. Use genotype line.

Tell them you are in a relationship

Tell them you had a dream you are not compatible

etc

You messed up big time and you may sleep around after marriage.

58. hmmm na wa wa.my always says ony riri amu ebule ji ibeya ugwo.nne get ready to pay

59. This year, I adopted an attitude of 'don't judge' however, I can't spend my precious 2-minutes typing a reasonable advice for a person who lacks shamelessly lacks morals and wisdom.

60. chai, some are lucky o. for 5yrs now i have not gotten any relationship talk more of proposal. my dear just tell them that you have prayed and u didnt get any leading to them. they shud pray also and get back to you.

61. Aunty you are wicked, some of us are looking for just one. When you break their hearts they will come and show innocent girls like me pepper. *This nappy needs changing*

62. I raise Amanda's perky breasts for you o Poster. Seriously, I do not believe this. I don't find it hard to believe that you have three suitors but that you actually said "Yes" to all three. Nne, you be NEPA. Dem no dey kuku reject money.

But if na true, you are about to unleash two demons on innocent ladies with your acts of irresponsibility. Only you one! Hian! I feel for those two guys who have been real gentlemen going by your narrative. This reminds me of one meme Stellz posted recently: "You see that girl you are treating like an egg, another guy is frying her". Biko follow Bianca's advice up there or any other one that suits you but bring updates o. Eh-hen.

1. She should however just use sense to discard the other two.

63. Poster, why did you choose Ken? Then my advise will come after. Brb

64. tell them ur parents wants you to marry the ken guy with a good backup story, that if its left for you, you would have made your choice

65. Marry them all. Doctors recommendation.

66. Tell them you have find the special one - tell the truth. They are men they will deal with it, you should have done this earlier instead of proposing and waiting for a break up strategy.

67. no! the third guy's name should be Gen since you named others using -en.

68. Tell them you prayed and God said no PERIODT

69. Poster, I raise Beyonce hand do you

70. Abegi! are you sure these men were also not trying to be smart and stringing other girls along too? Babe string till you finally tie the knot o.

1. Engagement no be marriage oooo...planning wedding no be marriage.

2. The most sensible comment I've read here. Girl, string them along till you say i do o, was it not on this same blog a lady was complaining about being dumped by her fiance even after doing introduction, i think she also said she was pregnant too.
      So, please go and buy string and keep stringing all 3 till the wedding day. I can bet you these guys have girls that they too are stringing along.

71. You've already sown a foundation of deceit for your marriage regardless of who you choose. Remember the saying of sow the wind, reap the whirlwind...

72. Lol. I had so many too.. .The day i got married, no one knew and 1week before my wedding, I ghosted all of them

73. What if all these three guys knows u dating them and they are really planing to pay u bk with a similar coin .

74. Hmmm only you, na you biko.