Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Na wah!!!!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE

INSATIABLE HUBBY

Please my wonderful bvs, I need your advice.

My husband is a good man but he likes gbenshing too much, this man must do the do morning and night (either in the morning before he goes to work or in the night when he is back). 

He is a very busy man that earns a lot and he takes care of us. We have only one child and he said he doesn't want any other child because it will stop him from gbenshing the way he likes with me, also when I am on my period, he counts the days and makes sure he makes up for those days. 

If he travels the same thing. I am tired although he makes it fun but the only time I have a break is during my period, when he is sick or he travels but at the end he makes up for those days he couldn't do it. I have asked if he was molested when he was young and he got angry and said I am insulting him, that a lot of women are looking for this and I am complaining.

We planned on having two kids but oga said na one he wants now just because of the do.... Our child is 5yrs old and marriage is 8yrs.He wasn't like this when we firstly got married, it started gradually. I don't even know if he is being possessive or obsessed with me.

Please how can I go about this without scattering my marriage.

*Na wah..One mans meat is indeed another's poison!!!
Madam do you not enjoy it?..I don't know how to advice you on this at all at alll.....

167 comments:

1. Madam sorry. Enjoy it while it lasts, if you complain it can cause fracas oh. lol

1. You can drop his number sha.

2. This is an addiction, to the extent that it is stopping him from desiring another child or interfering with his daily living. I would have suggested counseling but you already said he feels insulted by the suggestion that something might be wrong. Arrange with your O&G Dr, claim you went in for a check up and the Dr became concerned by some of your disclosures. Advice from a professional along with prayers should help. Pele.

3. I'm sure he's doing something you don't enjoy. If it's pleasurable and you're getting multiple orgasms, you wouldn't complain.

4. ahh if this is my hubby, I will dash him to the outsiders myself, every damn day? I can't o, I will go back to my father's house o cuz it will get to the point where it will no longer be enjoyable.
      no no no, I cant

5. So what of if she wants more children?

6. That's too much sex. Well I'm not married, so no advice for you.

7. This is almost my story ooh, just that I enjoy mine.
      Let me gist you about mine it might help ease your stress alil
      I met and married my husband within 8months in 2013. We had sex 6days after our first meeting in my car oooh.
      Hubby likes sex like no mans business and I love it too
      Thank God for that because his sisters almost destroyed our marriage/relationship because he is the most successful in the family and they felt I was too flashy and would stop them from riding on him when he marries me...you see I had my own money and was OK financially wen we met.
      He has 4 older sister, 2younyer sisters and a brother. All his elder sisters husbands work for him and feed off him which isn't my problem because he has enough to go round but they weren't having it....they wanted him to marry a girl they chose for him lol....i use my eyes see something oooh.... Before I started using his love for sex to my advantage.... I could Fuck him 5times in a day everywhere in the house....before kids. His 2 sisters, their husbands and kids virtually lived in his house after our wedding they did not allow us any privacy...they could bash into our bedroom while we are making out...they did everything to get me pissed but I used my Solomon pills and applied wisdom. I initiated sex everywhere...kitchen ooh, balcony, living room. 2month later hubby got tired of the crowd and insisted everyone moved into the apartments he had rented for them before our wedding. They still did not stop visiting everyday. They will bash into my kitchen and empty my fridges.Up until hubby asked everyone to stop visiting uninvited. You know what I did.... I just give him good loving and watch him do what I want.
      Now I have 3kids and minding my business.
      He still loves to fuck me everyday and I don't complain, I just make it fun for the both of us like opening a nice battle of wine before sex...sometimes I join him in the bath etc.
      You see he is my husband and I can't say no to him. To be honest the good sex makes me glow....i can't trade that for anything.
      Find a way to make it fun for you my dear trust me you will start enjoying the whole thing. All the best cheers

8. If he strictly makes up the missed days, ritualism is involved

9. If he strictly makes up the missed days, ritualism is involved

10. You are having sex mutiple time and enjoying your ritual money madam...dont act gullible

11. You guys stop with the ritual thing, it’s no longer cute. There are men like that.

Hubby was a virgin when we got together. It was an explosive courtship 😜😜, mans got to know things he’d only ever read about lol... you would think 14 years later, the man would’ve chilled instead it is getting more. He wants it everyday he can get it. I still get him drooling and teasing that I’m trying to seduce him when I’m in the house in shorts and minding my business cooking or something else. Man’s besotted and yes, it might get tiring but you have to take steps to make it interesting. New scenarios, new styles, gentle strokes, cuddling etc.
      Be wise.
      Do not complain. You don’t want him thinking you no longer find him attractive. Almost happened to me. Instead, get him involved in physical activity. Gym, running or something.
      And rock your husband.

Oh, as for babies. If you want to have another one, you know what to do.

2. If the man start to collect outside now, na you go still complain. Abeg let the man chop jo! If your meat no sweet, he no go dey chop am like that.

1. So because she doesn't want the man going out she should die? Will you also submit if your husband was coming to you everyday for sex

2. Wish I had a husband like this. I love and enjoy sex a lot

3. Your tohtoh is sweet 🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. Anony 16;43- We do everyday o! I dont know how you people do your own. I love it, he loves it, nobody dey complain for our house

3. Lol madam I think you should let him know sometimes that you are tired. I suspect your husband wants to give you enough so you don't look outside. I'm sure he's scared.

4. 😀😁😂,hes addicted to sex

5. Madam, Biko your hubby needs advice. Share his digits on these blog let bvs talk to him on your behalf, we cannot take it.

1. 😂😂😂 bad shild.

2. Madam they are about to snatch your husband on this blog o 😂🤣 alot of them are sex starved ...they need to be dickmatized. Share his number at your own risk

3. Kuku kee me oooooo! LMAO!!

4. This ☝ got me 😂😂😂😂😂....anon 15:05 walahi this your comment funny oo....lol

5. Advicers association of Nigeria, giving it hot hot.
      Hahahahahahahahha

6. Chai 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂.

7. 🤣🤣🤣you want to thief her husband ne🤷

6. Add lubricant so u won't get sore,lol perks of marriage, lucky u still getting dick, some married women can't boast of getting enough "D" in marriage.

1. See better husband oh.

Chai!
      God abeg you know what I want. Please grant me my heart desires. AMEN

2. When the man gets a side chic she'll start ranting. The only problem i see is not wanting to have another kid.

If he feels strongly about it, try a surrogate. You get to keep your banging body, hubby keeps enjoying your tight coochie. WIN WIN! Everyone is happy....

3. To you he's better husband till you jam such a person then you know it's really not all that fun

7. He might have one of all these mental disorders Stella is always posting for us in IHN.

Stella come back, you know how to advice

8. Hmmm that must be draining and tiring o. i dont like to have sex every day. Every other day is ok for me. well,my hubby hadnt touched me in almost 3 weeks so you are lucky in a way.
    Anyway,to your chronicle madam,you should be happy your husband still finds you sexually attractive enough to want to have sex with only you. Manage o,cos you'd still be the one to complain if she gets side chickens to help you

1. My sister we are in d same watsapp group. Since I got pregnant we’ve been doing once in a month. I don’t know if he’s scared bkos we were doing it steady before d pregnancy. Na sit down look I Dey. Even though I wouldn’t wanna be having sex everyday, the fact that my husband is always wanting me will make me happy and put my mind at rest. So poster, u are kinda lucky in a way

2. Lol... una dey lucky because my husband has not touched me since July 2018. I have stopped expecting any. Planning to have a side boo. No time to check time!

3. Since July last year. Husbands do the do with your wives abeg.

4. What I’m wishing for is what you are complaining about. My husband has touched me only one and half time this month. So frustrating that I used d last 7k in my account to buy virginal tighener and sweetener, take it like my life depends on it, lay in bed naked till I sleep off and wake up next day to open gate for him to drive to work.

I got married 16yrs ago as a virgin with dreams of daily dose of sex and all those mills and booms kind of romance but hmmm, may our hopes not be dashed. A recently disvirgined teenager must have had more sexual experiences than me in my 16yrs adventure.

Babe, pls enjoy your machine. God give you strength to cope

5. Same with mine ooo, sometimes once in 3 months, is it normal abeg. I've said it here before but mind no gree me cheat. I'm neat, still sexy after 4 kids and this man will leave me for 6 months sometimes. Men are worrying me for a relationship right Left, center but I just don't want to cheat.
      Please enjoy it and make it fun poster

6. Talk to him, sometimes we see sex as chore that we have to do. But when we do this, we usually masturbate and keep it away from her wives.

9. Woman stop complaining!! My hubby can go for 6 months or 1 year without touching me because of addiction to pornography and mood swings. You have a normal red blooded, functioning man and you are busy complaining, you better thank your stars, get a good lubricant and enjoy your hubby.

1. She doesn't madam. That is a disorder, just like your husband.

2. Because you ain't the one wearing the shoes that's why you think it's enjoyment, what about her quest for another child that she can't have cause he obviously wants to be sleeping with her everyday. Why not go have sex everyday then see if it's all fun

3. One man's meat....

4. Anon 16:47 if she wants another child, all she has to do is not use contraceptives. She will get pregnant easily and her husband won’t kill her or ask her to have an abortion.

5. What if he's using her to renew his rituals? He can actually order her to abort the baby.

6. Anon 17:20 my mom told me of a man dat divorced his wife for having a fourth child after he told her they were having three. The kids are parents now and all live abroad. Not all men will live with that type of 'mistake 'anymore

10. The ratio of his libido to yours is 10:2. I feel so sorry for your pussy sha, even padlock that is being accessed daily with the key looks so worn out, chai.
    And dont think for a second hes not cheating oh, such men can fuck anything, they dont discriminate.

1. How cheating come enter this matter. So after abusing her that her pussy is lax, you still said her husband is cheating.
      How do you sleep at night with such a bitter soul?
      Tufia

11. He would have sent me out of the house if I was his house. I hate sex....and my husband has to beg and beg before I agree. I only initiate sex when I'm ovulating because of babies.

Madam I bet my bottom you knew all this before you agreed to marry him.

1. and you are proud saying your husband will beg and beg before getting it...
      just negodu ife imeye onu na ako.

2. You dey bet your bottom untop wetin no concern you , what if she's actually right about not knowing his addiction before they got married , that's how you 'll lose your bottom o. Which one will you now use to collect machine gun to conceive and have babies na?😏

3. Didn't you see where she wrote he wasn't like that? You all coming with that you know before getting married say.
      Some people pick up bad habits after marriage, I'm sure what she's going through ain't funny that's why she brought it for advise.

Don't know how to advise you MA, I love sex but when is frequent like you mentioned, see me ��

4. Seriously. I do not like sex. I have not had since December and i am happy. The sight of dick annoys me now. Anyways hubby said i changed since I had my baby. Current pregnancy makes it worse but i AM ENJOYING NO SEX FREEDOM.....I can go years without sex and be good. Sex ko, Obo ati oko ni
      All the best to your tohtoh dear poster....cant deal abeg.

5. Pregnancy has messed up your hormaons and you’re claiming it. It is not normal. Smh

12. Muegbesuegbe gone south...poster this your husband na forkaholic o
    Only Jesus go save am

13. Madam you dey enjoy o! Always take vitamin C to heal any form of vaginal sore due to excessive penetration.

1. Just imagine what she has to go thru and you call that enjoyment. M sure you can't even go half of what she sees every day and you are calling it enjoyment

14. irony of life is that sex is sweeter when you steal it ������ as in when you were dating and once you have ceriticate to do as you like, you become tried. Speak with him, communication is the key here.

1. She said it started gradually. Does that mean he started enjoying it increasingly or something caused it? Only the hubby can answer this.

2. It’s possible. It may have started gradually. His mind is tuned onwards towards his wife and he’s seeing her as his only object of desire.

15. Please, do not make him go elsewhere for it. Make him enjoy it more with you self, make him want you more. You can use things to improve your libido and strength. When he is away make sure that you sex-chat with him sef. Do not let him loose interest o. All the best, Dearie.

1. Wehdone ma! Why not come and help her out na, since dey use sex swear for you. Lemme ask you a question, can you truthfully have sex everyday month in month out? M sure the answer will be no but you are telling her to keep it up. What happened to her desire for another child or it's not important cause the husband won't be getting sex so she should just be on Auto-open for the husband,what about her feelings and the pains she might possibly have from the everyday thing? Oh! It's not important as long as she satisfies the husband, it's only his desires and needs that matter abi?

2. Listen to yourself...most of you wont even manage..

3. Anonymous 16:53, I would let this slide.
      This is my opinion, if you think that I have erred by giving it, you can go and kill yourself.

4. It’s not going to be forever. Just like it has not always been like this. This is the time her husband’s desire for her is highest,she should be wise and use it to her advantage. I don’t mean withholding it for manipulation sake but know how to get the best out of him but being into it even initiating it will make him feel more loved and a man that feels lived will do anything for his woman. Oh and be wise oh... save.

16. The thing my wife is looking for and I am the one running away
    My wife can Gbensh eh

1. Hahahahaha, be strong n break her waist.

2. My Boo is not like that but can go almost an hour till vagina collapse.... Can't deal except am ovulating

3. Hahahaha...Irony. I think you guys should switch spouses

17. Lmao.Too much of everything is bad

1. Thank you, to much of everything is bad, to much of sex can be frustrating .

Imagine no time to discuss cos your husband will always be finding something inbetween the legs.

2. You can discuss after.
      As a proper Akwa Ibom babe, I tell you that’s the best time to discuss sef

18. Good question Stella else it’ll amount to marital rape.
    Poster you mean everyday? I can’t deal abeg

19. Na wah. He's getting it from you, wahala. He goes outside to get it na trouble. Woman you said i do to a lot of things the day your bride price was paid and megbesuegbe is one of them. Now, quit complaining and start getting used to it. Tonight you will receive 3 rounds of hot kpanshing. Na your tohtoh go tell you tomorrow. Just go get KY jelly..... Your husband na man 😂😂😂

1. Ode, so he should sex her everyday. Why must the problem be from the women..what a mentality

20. Madam just manage for now, as he grow old he will reduce gradualy my hubby was once like that.

1. What of her having children?

21. Even if the woman enjoys it, everyday, morning and night, no break, no jam, unless you're on your period, I can't stand it!😎😎😎😎

Madam get a job or something that will make you busy so you can start giving excuses 😎😎😎😎

22. Madam life is all about sex so I will advise you to have it to the fullest. Again please get Pregnant and make your children two. @Blessed Princess

23. what is this one saying madam na prick we dey talk about o u should even thank God he is asking it from you what if he is cheating na then ur eyes go open u better give it to him HE IS YOUR HUSBAND not your boyfriend

24. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

25. Someone said you are Lucky and I beg to disagree, sex is sweet but when it gets as much as you have described, it is both annoying and irritating. There are other stuffs that should make up love na abi na only sex. Me I sha can't cope see body dey pepper person. Vagina hurts,he is selfish as fuck, there are days a woman is tired and just want to rest but they say if ur husband wants you must open. Men should learn to be understanding, too much sex kills relationship. This kind husband fit do 2 hours, if he comes on time e for good, someone like me fit vex throw am for ground if he no gree come on time. Please! Use lubricant, everything sex, sex ah ah! And someone said she is lucky. Am I sugar?

1. If only he would agree, my advice is sex therapy. He sounds like he is addicted. There are usually underlying factors to these things...

26. Your husband is a fucklicant! Morning g and night you say? Your hoohaa don hear am. As much as I like sex, not everyday now haba warrisdis... Na your cross oh carry am. You said for better for worse yeah? Na him be this.

27. Pregnancy cannot stop you from having sex. Is better you try to take in now before secondary infertility will set in.

28. Lol, all these people saying be grateful he doesnt cheat bla bla bla are really naive
    He can be getting it from his wife 5 times a day and still be fucking outside
    Which kain everyday fuck be that. The woman pussy go lose sensitivity na
    If you want to have a second child better go ahead and have it now while you can and ignore his excuse of wanting to fuck everyday.
    Else you go reach menopause and later regret why you no born since

29. I once dated a man that will go on his knees begging for me to open shoprite door. I felt he was a fokaholic so I ran for my dear life. Now I’m married and we don’t do it too much but I’m kinda missing the way that guy begs for it. My husband na so so work e carry for head. I will not say anything oo. If e hungry me I won’t ask him for it. I know what to do. Me that can gbensh like mad, u come keep me for house like say I be ur brother. No worry darling!!

1. You better say something!!!!!
      And oh, you don’t need to wait for the man to want it too.
      You are a sexual being, it is okay to imitate it when you feel like it.

2. You better say something!!!!!
      And oh, you don’t need to wait for the man to want it too.
      You are a sexual being, it is okay to imitate it when you feel like it.

30. Abeg it's too much. I'm not a sex freak but o ti poju.

31. My dear. It’s a blessing and the timing you mentioned is totally normal for a full blooded man who loves and finds his wife attractive.
    Enjoy it oo. Talk to him about how tiring it can be for you as your libido is not quite as high.
    As you said he finds ways to make it exciting, also find ways to make it exciting for yourself and him. You can sometimes give him a Bj or HJ.
    How about him using your breasts? Be creative dear. Don’t kill his spirit!! Others have their marital challenges and yours is child’s play compared to what other women complain of.

1. Blessing kor favour nii.You think its easy abi???

32. Lol I pity you sha... I don't even know the kind advice to give you. What some people are looking for, your hubby gives you extra dose. Lol.
    You have to manage him like that... 😄
    As for me, too much of everything is bad. I can't cope with that kin life.
    Why not form you are on your period twice in a month (every 2 weeks)?
    You dey try sha... Sex is not food!!!

33. Dear Poster, find a good time to talk to him about how you feel without hurting his feelings or making it look like a chore. You can also chip in the 2nd child issue using age (the earlier, the better) as a point. Inasmuch as you should not deny him his rights, it should not be at the detriment of your health or mental well being. Sex is not the only thing couples do in marriage.

34. This is so me when I am in love with a girl... The girl won't rest😀

1. And then you will leave after you have expanded shoprite abi?

35. Madam make you allow the man ooo. He get licence to do the do. There are some women dat their husband has not touch for months. I beg poster bear with him.

36. I was in a saloon making my hair and a married elderly woman was also complaining of same, before her husband goes to work, him go collect, during break he runs back to collect, when he comes back from work same, at night He goes like 3 rounds before morning. Same routine everyday.

Irony of life, snice then any time I see the man nah side eyes I dey give.

1. His Testosterone levels are very high.

37. Count your blessings dear> In every situation, there is a bright side. Please open yansh make conception happen

1. Lol...you say "whot"?Until you are in her shoes

2. Chi-squared , carry your sexy starved self away from here. Why are you littering this post with your negative thoughts. Yes, poster needs to get with the program, do what’s needed to increase her libido and find ways to enjoy her husband.
      This is by no means a major issue especially if the man is willing and able to put things in place so she doesn’t get exhausted with child care and house chores. Nanny, cook, driver, etc
      Enjoy your marriage madam. This period won’t last forever and even if it does, you’re most fortunate

38. 🤣🤣🤣🤣

39. Everyday morning and night ....But sex is not food,madam I don’t know how to advise u on this.My capsules can’t even help your case,enjoy your man like that some pray for husbands like yours.I don’t pray for that kind man ,I’m just saying

40. hahaha. get pregnant and tell him that doctor advised against abortion.

41. If u are not married u won't understand this. I hate to have sex daily too and my husband is my opposite but not as worst as this one up dear. Sex na food? Mtcheew....

1. I swear down. If you are not married to a man that loves sex you won't understand. To much of everything is too bad!

42. Chaaaayi

See wetin I dey find i no see

Princez Annabel..Chinenye etc dey collect my own for side...

God why you no gimme this kain husband?

43. I could have sworn i wrote this chronicle. Just like my husband!

44. Stella eleyi Gidi gaaaan!!! I do even know what to say,dear poster God is your strength oo

45. Irony of life.
    Being watching it as movie close to two years now due to hubby E.dysfunction.

46. Abeg this one too much

47. If he is good to you, doesn’t hurt you physically and emotionally, if he finds ways to make d sex fun, try look for ways to increase ur libido. Initiate the sex and go crazy on him like twice in a week. Let him see d different btw the times u initiate d sex and when he tries to force you to do it every time. Use that as a base to talk to him, he should atleast give you days off once in a while. Na mind game u go play!

48. Twice daily? Na prescription? It's too much biko. Please pray to take in jare. You both agreed on the number of kids to have, how can he change it cos of his own desires, what about yours? Try to find a balance with him.

For now, get a good lubricant to help you in case of any sore but mennn talk to him. It is well with you.

49. Stella you didn't post my first comment.
    Sex is not food!!! Sorry ooo😓😩

50. Let the man enjoy himself. PR**k no be cutlass

51. LMAO, i cant help but laugh at your story. I will suggest that you induce yourself to be on the same hormonal level as oga cos if you try to curtail it it might backfire. There are natural aphrodisiacs you can use. then make up your mind to enjoy the lovemaking cos you have to take something away from all this action nne. the man go soon tire hopefully or does he have superpowers?

52. I've not had sex since mid 2015! Aye mi o🙆 and someone is here complaining. Oh Lord, do not forsake me. Amen

53. Abeg o, its too much. 3 times a week is fine which one be everyday?

54. Sex is good when it moderate, at least 3 times a week. Which one is everyday? You're still young o,

55. Madam I am trying to feel your pain. I suggest you talk to him in a loving manner about this issue,it may be his hormones acting up at this stage of his life,it could be his way of relieving himself of all the stress he goes through daily,it could also be a fantasy he is trying to live out & enjoy,ask that he slows down, talk about your desire to have another child. Again madam you are also sweet & desirable to him so he's trying to get the best of it all. You both need to communicate positively so this matter don't get out of hand.
    Sometimes maybe you can decide to do the BJ rather than pussy penetration...you can try to explore & if you are good at your game he might have to forget about everyday gbenshing ,& you both will be happy. God help you all with wisdom to handle this & I hope he doesn't start looking elsewhere.
    Na wa O! With all these comments I finally realise sex isn't all that fun I thought it was! Make una no vex O cos I still be virgin & I dey wait till wedding night.

1. Lol...you say?Bj???Madam if you know what is good for you don't initiate bj,I'm begging you for your own good cos this man will so finish you ehn that you mouth and cheek will forever look like some one blowing a balloon,you know how some ones mouth and cheek looks like when blowing a balloon abi?No just try it

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

56. I'm not married but I can't take that shit, do you want to kill me.

57. Oga ma so e kpada! I repeat I can never accept that, I love my body do much. Nigga wan age her with sex. I can't take that shit.

58. This is exactly what am into, sex everyday am tired but when i complain he tells me he doesn't want to have it outside. Woman please manage

59. Poster,I really hope you see this.Something isn't right! You ve 3_options,one talk with him,explain camly how you feel,how u don't want it as much as he does so it makes it less interesting for you each time,how you want more than one child,how he hurts you by denying you even that which you want( kids).you ve compromised for long,is time he does by allowing kids.2 you can speak with someone he respects or a medical doctor who can conjure somethings to tell him y it is not ideal to be everyday 3. Get pregnant as some have suggested and don't abort.you can achieve what you want in any of dz 3 ways,though the first is d best option as u guys will reach a betterunderstanding
    For those saying she is lucky I beg to differ.she might ve been ' lucky' if this is what she likes,but for her to complain she doesn't like it.don't shove your opinion on someone else.people differ and should be respected
    P.s marriage is a union between 2 and not *1* person so poster if u can't talk to ur hubby to compromise,then there is a lil problem.All the best dear.

60. Madam I advice your man is the best ,but sometime you suck the sperm out instead of putting it in your body.

61. This is not healthy now. Please have a serious talk with him and let a psychologist speak with him. Too much of anything is extremely unhealthy abeg. Ah Ah. Gush

62. Hm. Mine likes gbenshing, just not with me. The problems of this world....

63. Poster I think your hubby is doing one or more of the following
    1. Is he taking any sex enhancing drugs
    2. Is he watching porn and trying to practice the styles on you.
    3. Is he reading articles that say frequent sex can prevent some diseases.
    Poster you said it was not like this when you got married . Is he doing anything new from what you used to do before or during sex.
    Solutions
    1. Get a lubricant
    2. Communication is key
    3.patience
    Am sure he will have an explanation as to why he wants it twice or daily.
    Good luck to you

1. Smh when her name is not patience.For how long will she be patient?

64. Ahhh I love sex ooo and am always wet even before you touch me. When talking to hubby on the phone I get wet sef talkless of when I see him

1. @anon 19:04 " I get wet sef" u beta "get wealth sef" lol

65. Don't worry poster,with age he will reduce his appetite for sex.My husband was like that before and i almost wanted to quit the marriage ,mine is even worse because he can go four round every night,but thank
    God i didn't,now we can stay a whole week without sex.
    He married me when he was 29 and now he is 45.He will change

66. Choice, this your husband eh!
    I'm not married, don't rally know how to advise you.
    But please see a therapist

67. It's called addiction and he needs to see a therapy. Every thing should begin moderation.

Your husband doesn't care much about your feelings to be honest. Again do you need his consent to get pregnant? He's loaded to take care of kids but selfish because of sex. Madam please take in and take your husband to a therapist.

People are here blabbing she's enjoying, one man's meat is another man's poison. What you call enjoyment May not be enjoyment to others. To me one sex a week is enough for me.

I hate gluttons, gourmand and gannet.

68. That's very nice

69. Poster i dont even knownif i am jealous of you or not. My hubby hasnt touched me since July2017! No fight no nothing o. Am i bothered? Very few times. The truth is i don’t really enjoy it with him like i did with my ex before getting married , so enjoy what you have dear. It is well

70. Madam get pregnant for your 2nd and 3rd child and born them now b4 you enter menopause and then oga will now remember he needs more children. It's only a selfish and sick man that will prevent a child from coming because of sex. Your his wife not sex slave, the days you feel like not doing it, tell him your not up to it and if he insists lie like a log of wood and act uninterested but not before you have spoken to him about it. Marriage is btw two pple and your opinion should count in your home and life biko

71. I feel bad for you because I am easily adickted and wish I had this 'problem'. Sit your husband down and set up a sex schedule with him. Negotiate the days you can manage, if you can give him five days a week, then let him know that is what you can handle. If he insists on daily then bargain with him, tell him you can do daily if he gives you another baby. Tell him you want another child and he can't be giving you empty sex like that, tell him you need him to sow a seed. Sometimes just give him oral alone so he gets a release, but you can't really handle anything inside of you. You can work his insatiable appetite to your advantage.

72. Tired of reading comment o..make I join..
    Sincerely.. I get snake wey sabi bite wella as my third leg and I can do for Africa..call me JPG (Ja Pata Giant).
    Each time I see my wife's hips aka ikirunka na to enter inner room dey my mind sote at times I dey kneel down hold bele beg Wifey before she go pity me cos meself no say I like overdose but "not to everyday" extent oh! I love marathon at times and what gives me joy mostly is when madam initiates "Vitamin X" herself (chai I yaf die) ask me anything DAT day I ready go oshodi for anyone case cos it's more fun and after all I go insist she says "thank u daddy" and throughout DAT day I go use am dey form oga boss lol..
    Madam I blv u can talk to him..e for sweet make him let u born em children finish den decide condemn the waste if na wetin him want..
    NB- to my sex starved sisters " how about days oga travel and no c madam to login..una sure say e no go enter offline?if u know u know cos dis him everyday overtime get as e b o.. Wifey is a BV with no ID oo and she introduced me to this amazing blog five years ago..sure ife's gonna decode me lol..#nametalkamstill

73. When you no wear the shoe u won’t understand the pain. All u see is a red fine shoe.

I dnt know how any woman will survive my d1ck every day.

You need minimum one free day to come to calm down before the next one.

Madam God’s wisdom in handling this. I feel ur pain.

1. That it’s big, Doesn’t mean you’re using it well. You people think say Na ‘pound’ ‘pound’ ‘pound’ Na Im be am.

All these men be feeling like what I don’t know when in fact, they don’t know how to please a woman.
      If this posters husband were to be the type that takes his time to please his wife, madam go de find am sef, and she won’t mind this everyday cos orgasms rock, make you sleep well and reduce your blood pressure.

74. madam kpele I understand your pain