Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian Mr Jollof Quits Politics,Says He Was Betrayed And Calls Out Party Chairman Sowore

Monday, February 25, 2019

Comedian Mr Jollof Quits Politics,Says He Was Betrayed And Calls Out Party Chairman Sowore

Popular Warri Comedian and media influencer Freedom Atsepoyi a.k.a Mr Jollof has taken a bow in politics after he claimed to have been cheated in the 2019 House of Representatives election.

He contested during the election as a Delta House of Representatives candidate under the platform of Africa Action Congress (AAC). Though INEC hasn’t announced the final result, Mr Jollof has already conceded defeat.

According to Jollof, his political party – AAC did not hire any party agent to represent candidates at polling units despite the fact that money had been provided to do just that.

He claimed Sowore who is the presidential candidate of the AAC allegedly collected money which they did not account for.

He said he had particularly paid a person to do the job for him. But this person ran away with his money and did not deliver....

Due to the alleged irregularities, Mr Jollof reached the conclusion that there were fraudulent activities within his chosen party. This caused him to take to his Instagram page to call out the party and Sowore .....

Mr Jollof will no longer partake in politics and will focus on his life and businesses....
from tvc

22 comments:

1. So he was serious, i thought it was a skit or his usual jokes.

1. He should pick one, a politician or an activist. Jollof you can’t be both. You sef be wan come join chop national cake after you don curse politicians finish. E no dey work like dat.

2. Thank God, his only video I saw was appalling! Close the door after you Mr fried rice and please never return to politics.

3. Please what of banky?
    I hope he wins/won!have not heard anything about him.

4. My dear politics is a dirty game.

5. They can't give account of their spending when they are yet to get to the seat of power.
    Fake ass people trying to pay their hands on the commonwealth.
    So, sowore is the party chairman and still the party flagbearer ? Thieves

6. Mr Jollof is lousy! No way would he have even won anything. Always talking nonsense on the gram. Looking like noob saibot from mortal kombat. Bloody idiot!

7. Lol. So, people think Sowore has integrity? Rotfl.

1. Don't mind them,I laugh anytime I see some people shouting sowore here and there

8. Can he just shut up, is it in Sowore's place to help him monitor his hired party Agent.
    Oga face your life

9. Just one failure and he's backed out already ?! It's a good thing you didn't win Mr jollof! See one of youths they expect us to follow....do you know how long these old men have been bushing ?do you How many times Buhari contested before he won? Or how long Atiku has been trying? Shame on you Mr, you never meant business or it wasn't just your calling!

10. 😂😂😂😂 Jollof no kee me abeg. You haven’t even started you are saying goodbye? Guy say another thing.

11. IG peeps said the election burn the Jollof

12. He too quick dey vex, he needs to chill

13. Mr Jollof thinks politics and weed smoking or Instagram are same thing . welcome to the really world . so he chickened out just at the snap of the finger . bloody coward

14. He should have concentrated on grassroots politics instead of following Wizkid around.
    Even if he had done the necessary he may still have lost the elections but gained experiences, allies and a followership for next time.

15. Who send you before. Next time you no go start wetin you no fit finish.