Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Davido Reveals He is Not Engaged To Chioma.......

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Davido Reveals He is Not Engaged To Chioma.......

Popular Nigeria artiste, Davido had denied engagement to his girlfriend, Chioma Avril Rowland.

In an interview with Siriusxm radio, Davido revealed that Chioma is only his girlfriend and they are not engaged yet.

When asked if he was engaged, Davido exclaimed, “No!” but was quick to add that he had a girlfriend and they have been together for five years.

When the interviewer made a casual remark that he should already be engaged to his lover, he said that his lover had an understanding of how demanding the music industry could get.

On how his children are able to handle his celebrity status, he revealed that only one of his daughter, Imade, who resides in Nigeria, was fully aware of his superstar status as she often made remarks about her daddy being the popular Davido.

His other daughter who lives in the US, according to the celebrity dad, was not entirely aware of how big her dad is.
from tvc

*They have been together for 5years?Congrats to them!..lol

64 comments:

1. 5years and two babies from different women. What disrespect? Hehe why am I even complaining? Am I chioma?

1. I love the way you quickly took a turn, Chioma no kuku mind wetin kon concern person

2. Too much phuck.
      See her looking 35 already.

3. Davido always supporting worwor girls since lord luggard era.

4. What business has lord luggard got to do with Davido gbenshin? Please leave the man to rest. lol

5. Sex is very healthy and helps you look younger expecially with a loved one. That said, Chioma is undeniably beautiful any day. And the fact that uncute fellow women would shade another woman like this is a big shame. I am yet to hear a man, any man nomather how demented to shade another man for too much sex where as its even men that too much sex tells worse on. Instead they hail eachother.

6. Keep deceiving yourself, your type would scream at someone who shares your pants, clothes, shoes, toothbrush etc but you don't mind sharing your bodies that houses your soul, life, health,emotions and continuity of mankind etc, I don't blame you guys, low IQ is very dangerous and pls decent men avoid guys who only think of sex and I know many who disassociate themselves from male friends who sleep around. Mother's plus feed your babies with balanced diets, a lot of oh citizens have issues of IQ.

1. Yeah...
      Them de injury time

2. Why is this even an issue of discussion? Many of you here have been with your partner for more than 5 years (maybe on and off).

Besides Davido is still young to get married. He has his music career in his front. You guys sound like you don't know that.

These two may have made a decision about their relationship that we don't know about, but society expects that they must marry. Sigh

3. This will surely broke Fan Emmanuel's heart.

With what he said, I don't think this man is ready to settle down at all

1. The love dun dey die small small😀😀😀😀

2. Lol.. Na really broke🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. I doubt this news. That's all I have to say

4. 😀😀😀😀 fan, kpele oh. Thomas syndrome in full control.

5. Na really broke.
      Sdk no add 'wife' tag today.

6. why should he marry so young abeg i don't advise it ..esp now that his career is boiling ...they have another 6 to 7 years

7. *break heart jare

4. No biggie.I believe they are just useing each other.

1. Shes part of the 30billion gang, her role is cooking for them & posing as davidos gf... theyre not well bonded.

2. But why are you wickedly envious though??

5. 5 years? Chioma reject to be lord of the ring

6. Naa so denial dey start o. Chioma make you shine your eyes ooo

7. Omo baba olowo remember that line in your lyrics "if I ever leave you, make water carry me go" *keep sipping my Heineken beer*

8. Dudes tired already.🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. She is not your friend anymore? 😮😯😯😯😮

9. Five years ko, five years ni. Why are they contradicting themselves? They've been dating for Two years and not five years. mtchewww.. Last year he said five years, this year again he is still saying five years.

1. They have been together for 5 years,Keep quiet....!

2. anon 14:12 you are a big fool! bastard

3. They have been dating on and off for five years and cheating on each other with other people. Davido's own is the one that people know cos of the two results - the daughters - that he has publicly acknowledged.

10. how old is he abeg? must they do it this year? na wa o

11. After the leaked chat allegding Chioma sleeps with other men David has been acting different towards her.

1. Ndi uwa. @Blessed Princess

2. If this is true, Shey he had two kids in the 5yrs he said they've been together? Did those beautiful kids fall from the sky? Was it not his pr**k at work in other women? Why is he acting differently or feeling a kind of way? Ya Ndo. 😁😁

12. Hmmmmmmm,he wants people to talk about them,😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

1. Someone cannot answer question again oh, na wa for una way of thibking sha.

13. Five years without issue, thank God. Though I sense break up. God will see them true.

14. Na them sabi.who their engagement epp?oh chioma.
    Bbjac

15. Una see this girl? Im go dump am like dustbin finally.
    E get any kind of fork wey im no dey get?
    Once im balloon her tummy, im go dump am.
    No be mama born this type of shameless girl wey dey live with
    a man wey no pay bride price and dey show am off?
    Uwa mmebi!

1. I believe Chioma is well prepared.

16. old dogs don't learn new tricks. Another baby mama unfolding.

17. At least she saved enough money, what of people that stayed with some guys for years with nothing to show for it, Abegi make una leave Chioma alone. This everyday divorce is it not from married couple.

1. And you know she saved enough money because you’re her what? Account manager? Don’t be surprised he spends on her without actually giving her the equivalent in cash.

18. They have been having issues since that Spesh'a leaked dm, so obvious that David was affected by that gist. I like Chioma sha, cheat or no cheat.

19. Enter your comment...make them do scatter, it's a thing of joy wen celebrities break so that we go get opportunity taste the thing too, the quee too long sef

20. This guy will dump Chioma very soon

21. But I heard Peru is polishing chichi

22. rubbish. she should sit down there and be doing trophy girlfriend.. if am not sure a relationship will lead to marriage I cant let you advertise me all over the place. has she graduated from school? I will be disappointed to have my daughter live her life like this. yes girls her age have relationships but not tobe all over the place with the guy. her parents know she travels with him, spends night in hotels and virtually always at his. where is the respect? if it doesn't work out then another man picks up from there and she will always be referred to as davidos girlfriend...stupid fan Emmanuel will not talk now, if it was the Yoruba girl the tribalistic loud mouthed village rat would have insulted her...am not Yoruba so no small brain individual should come here and insult Yoruba people

23. for a girl to live her life like chioma is doing she must be a donates...na only girl wey stubborn and no dey respect her parents go fit dey follow man upandan like this. the only luck she get be say she fine and she is not lousy on social media