Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Donutsnmore Valentine Offer

Tuesday, February 05, 2019

Donutsnmore Valentine Offer

The season of Love is here once again, show someone you truly care and appreciate them for being in your life by sending them a gift this Valentine season.
At donutsnmore, we have these great and affordable packages for you.

Package 1: four glazed pillow soft delicious donuts 

One bottle of small sweet wine
One Red velvet loaf cake topper with whipped cream and delicious goodies

Package 2: four glazed pillow soft delicious donuts 

One big bottle of sweet red wine
One 6"4 inch red velvet cake filled and covered with whipped cream and topped with different delicious goodies

Each package comes with a card to display your messages.

Hurry now and book for yours, for logistic reasons all orders end on Feb 10
Call or Whatsapp us on 08074428280 or follow us on IG @donutsnmore_

15 comments:

1. tell me how i will lose weight with this kind of eye popping, tongue licking and buds dancing donuts? who asked me to open the post sef. now to eat soft hot donuts don dey worry me. Oh lord epp me na.

1. There are no donuts in heaven so eat them now while you are on earth.

2. Wow! I love it!!! I want it!!!
    oluwa provide a boo oh,So I can receive surprising Val gifts like this,but nothing spoil let me book for myself 💃💃💃💃

3. Niceeee concept..wish I can get something like this in kd SMH. I will just buy gift and package myself jare. I think it's a new set of ring I will get, hubby can't act walahi me I'm just doing as if I don't even remember.

4. You didn't state price oga/madam donut.

5. Hubby not getting anything this valentine except attitude. He offended me by allowing his sibling that I'm even older than insult me. He's acting as if all is well

6. madam you didnt put your location

7. Nice one 👍 i love 😍 it.

8. Pls state price and location

9. There is no price attached to it and location maybe