Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1217

Saturday, February 02, 2019

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1217

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

15 comments:

1. Homework is everyday now.my time not everyday

2. 1: I hope it comes through. Amen

2: Cool

3. Fact@1... God indeed given mankind knowledge to subdue every affliction of the enemies. Fact@2... Jesus is the ONLY way and source of abundant life.

4. From a medical point of view, the first one is confusing.
    A vaccine is meant to prevent (cancer); right?
    So how does a "preventive" medication "eradicate all traces of cancer in mice?"
    Is it not supposed to prevent the mice from getting cancer?

1. According to World Health Organization, "A vaccine is a biological preparation that improves immunity to a particular disease. A vaccine typically contains an agent that resembles a disease-causing microorganism, and is often made from weakened or killed forms of the microbe, its toxins or one of its surface proteins. The agent stimulates the body's immune system to recognize the agent as foreign, destroy it, and "remember" it, so that the immune system can more easily recognize and destroy any of these microorganisms that it later encounters."

2. Found this useful. Thanks

3. There are vaccines given during some cancer treatments. It is called immunotherapy.

What I would even ask is how possible.is this considering the large number of types of cancers and there different causative genomes.
      The optimistic part of me still says a mighty 'Amen' coach we are presently fighting a particularly nasty one and.praying for a cure for my son.

5. I hated home work when I was a kid. I loved using my time after school to watch cartoon or play around.

6. Una see as Oyinbo dey take do with "religious symbols?"
    For Naija, whosai
    Them go code wifi even for church.

7. After homework , evenin lesson teacher will still come o, then when he leaves . we resume to catcheism and afterwards go to legion of Mary ,

8. How are we sure that image is that of Jesus Christ since nobody years after his death is believed to have seen him?

1. Jesus is a black man. Most people in the Bible are blacks. Do your research.

9. White Jesus is the greatest scam by the Catholic Church

1. Truth!
      The Victors and colonizers always rewrite history....