Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Night Post....

Friday, February 15, 2019

Friday Night Post....

What are you up to this Friday Night?

Would be a good day to go and see a movie but Netflix don spoil me oooooh....
I am staying in and watching three different Telemundo series....

Would be a good time to hang out with female friends and just let your tongue loose..LOL

108 comments:

1. Watching Jennifer's diary. I can't believe I used to find her funny. I no longer do!

1. Depression? You will be fine. Pele

2. Waiting patiently for 12midnight.#Halleluyahchallenge#

3. Watching Gangaa while I wait for my baby to sleep.. I'm so very tired. Shopping at the market today was so stressful, the crowd was madddddd..

4. Watching a movie.
      Missing someone🤔

2. Just at home bored. Feel like hanging out. No girl friends, no boyfriends, no husband, what a boring life I live.

3. chilling here watching kachy my village love in AF mag, I told hubby to get me fried rice and chicken from tantalizer, please what time do they close?

1. Kachy my love.
      So tey Yul Edochie turned prayer warrior. Hahahahaha
      Onny Michael won finally.
      This love sef e get as e be.
      Love the soundtrack.

I'm peeping and waiting for the last batch to sleep off but their small aunties won't release them.

3 watching points and no space for me. Ok.
      I'm browsing for now.

4. Praying for light here so I can binge watch a seasonal movie

5. So I missed the valentines post

Woke up to a message from bae who’s supposed to be an Ex 🙄🙄🙄 well I responded.

After getting all dressed for a dinner and live band listening at Eko hotel, the Lagos traffic didn’t let me. So I went back home, cleaned my make up and slept.

I’m here after a 2 hour delayed trip to cast my vote and vote my candidate. Counting ceilings and waiting for my video call

1. Shuoo! You don enter Saturday already😂😂😂

2. Read by last paragraph slowly. Had to travel and was delayed 2hours🙄

6. crushing in one female bv here already.. guess who?

7. Just got back from the cinema to see a movie (Alita)
    To buy bread in shoprite na war, see long queue
    The road is so free....Hallelujah challenge got me
    Na sleep sure pass

1. Just got off a long call with mum. We needed to set things straight.

Off to bed.

8. I had no val yesterday. Today I had a very beautiful dinner, would be home soon to crown it with a good cartoon. It's been a good day💃💃

9. Current going through maximum stress watching Twist of fate

10. Nothing much this Friday,just watching TV with my kids, i thank God for his mercies.

1. I was watching Ghost Ship before fuel got finished in my generator. Such an interesting movie. I'll wait till I'm able to sleep off.

Reading SDKB for now till sleep calls.

11. I dey home o, dey go and come from SDK blog jim n' oru.
    Come dey prepare dinner wey we go chop.

Some of my Naija (Pharisee) girls still dey "Villa, gospel crusade, choir" (wey dey inside hotel rooms and every fork rooms available where network no dey reach.) 😆😆😆😆😆

12. On my bed.
    Waiting for comments.

13. Visiting my parents-in-law
    Baby is currently sleeping and I'm eating a plate of rice and stew and reading our ogbonge blog. After I go go join my cutie for bed, pray and read SDK till I knock off.

14. On my bed right now. I didn’t know politics is addictive and that’s I have stressed the hell out of myself for the past two weeks. I hurriedly accepted a friend’s invitation fa party this even then I realized I shouldn’t have. Omo I had to cancel. Even with so much plea I stood my ground. Make I no come collapse na. Body no be firewood and I also need to wake up early to go vote and give situation report.

15. I just dey watch "The Verdict" on channels TV. From this night to Monday na Channels get me. NTA no show where oshiomole and buhari commot their slippers dey run for ogun state campaign but channels show every every.

Eheen i dey also miss bf. See as i dey horny upandan as madam on top go soon come collect her monthly rent.

16. Nothing much to do😒infact nothing to do except to catch up on all I missed on the blog

17. Home alone
    Hubby is at work
    I don't even know when he will return tomorrow because of the election

The light just went off.. How wonderful!

I'm having chest pain from over thinking. I've tried to be positive but it's not working.

I'm dealing with the excruciating pain of regret

Your choice of a life partner can make or mar you

1. Sorry but please take things easy with the thinking before you start having and treating Hbp.... It is well dear

2. I total agree with your last statement. I am also feeling regrets over my choice. It has been so for a while but more intense this last few days.
      No he doesn't cheat. He is the sacrificial lamb of his family. He can never have anything of his own. Always working hard for the comfort and enjoyment of his parents siblings.
      Why beg me to marry you when you know you aren't ready to build and grow with me?
      Our plans can't even see the light of the day because of his family. I am tired and seriously regretting seriously.
      Am I supposed to be happy that you want to go to the extend of taking loan from the bank to build a house for your father? Poverty is really a bastard.
      Ladies learn from me please, don't ever settle for someone from a background lower than yours and worst of all never marry a first son who is from a poor home no matter how bright the future looks.
      Parents work hard for your children you can not lazy around and expect children to start training their siblings cars and building houses for you. What happens to them and their own family?
      Why allow him to marry an innocent girl when you know you want him to take your place as the father and you the son.
      At this stage I rather be alone and hustle knowing that I am all alone and would achieve more than staying married and keep building up for in-laws to better themselves while I keep managing.
      God knows I am tired. I used to wonder why people divorce without trying to work out things but how long do I keep trying to get a grown man to man up and say no a times? How can a father be interested in how much his son earns and what he has as his savings at particular time?
      Please pardon my errors I just want to rant.

3. I tell you Anonymous 20:33. Marry the wrong person and your life is put on pause.

I’m married to someone that claims to love me but all I see, feel, sense is hatred. I cry when I think of my children and keep praying they they don’t treat their wives like this cos this is same way his father treated his Mum. Silent manipulative emotionally abusive man.

I was doing very well, then I got married. No work, no money, cuts me off friends and family

I live in regrets.

Imagine being extremely lonely in marriage.

Worse is that no body will believe what I’m going through.

It is well

I know I will overcome.

4. Anon 6.41 I swear we married the same husband.

5. Anon 6.41 I swear we married the same husband.

18. Enter your comment...
    Watching the Johnsons

Wondering how my life turned out this way

Loneliness is baaaaddd

19. Thinking of what to eat this night

I want pizza. It's been ages

I would have been the person running away from pizza if..

20. My Daughter will be 10years tomorrow, preparing for an in-house get 2geda for Her as the Star Girl she is.

1. HBD to ur Star Girl.God Bless Her.Stella u failed to post Alex's Birthday today.Not Fair

21. Just drove out to get fuel...see traffic ���� rush everywhere like new year's and christmas even kinda rush. Nigerians what exactly is your fear, election is a day not a month naa . praying against violence and unrest�� just indoors tonight pressing my phone and probably see a movie before I off...it was a very long week so the rest is much needed .

22. So yesterday didn’t exist because myself and my Akamu Jehovah of life fell out. Today mp is showing up but ain’t gonna stop us so we gonna do some wheel alignment and balancing then screw some unscrewed bolts 😁😁 Love you babe 😘💕

23. My 'Oga' picked a fight with me because I'm uncaring. In trying not too be too vulnerable and protecting myseld from getting hurt, I've forgotten how to show love and care. It's sad because in my last relationship i was such a lovey dovey person now I'm just so scared and cautious and it's affecting this new relationship.

24. Reading happy birthday by Danielle steel.

25. Home n playing the hidden objects games.

26. Thinking of cake designs;watching Johnson /week...slee slee next visit my drugs make my body feel dizzy.hm

27. Just here thinking. Hubby said he needs a divorce all because of a minor issue we had. He's really serious about this.

1. He is very stupid. Please file for the divorce and dump him.

2. Are you really sure it's minor as you try to paint it? Have you get your people involve?

3. You didn't even bother to ask her,how "minor" the issue was.

What she calls minor might have been his own deal breaker.

It seems you love him madam;so biko don't throw everything away.
      Talk to someone he listens to and thrash your issues out. Peace.

4. Anonymous 2140 you're the most stupid person here. You didn't bother to ask what's going on, you just jumped to conclusions?
      Why are you people so horrible like this? Thought you guys should have changed a bit after my long break.

5. 21:40 and after dumping him, what next? You can clearly see the lady is still in love.

Poster calm down don't panick. Keep being the good wife you are, show him love, with time, I believe he will come around.

6. Yippeyyyyy, Don don show. Oxygen where is you?

7. Give us an idea what happened and we'll be the judge of if it was minor or not. I mean that idiot bastard 21st century foolish scumbag wife that slapped her MIL and her imbecile husband didn't put her in her place and actually allowed his mother to go back to the village the same day thinks it's a minor issue. Only if she knows that the MIL, if innocent, can place her hands on her breasts and curse her behind and she will be truly fucked. So "Hanty" think it.

28. Too blessed to curse15 February 2019 at 20:55

I am craving yoghurt badly.
    I am just in bed trying to improve my skill on Excel and power point.

29. Right now, I'm on my bed not feeling fine at all

30. Mtchew😒,I still dey vex say I no receive any gift for Valentine day,My people no even tell me happy Val....i just dey vex😔.... Tomorrow nah to sleep I dey, no movement for my side

31. Enter your comment... I'm surprised no comment.

32. Enter your comment... I'm surprised no comment.

33. I’m with my guest discussing tomorrow’s election!...
    Stupid APC people have layed their rigging plans,,
    Mtcheeew

34. Nothing ooo... I just dey my 4 corner dey manage my life....

35. Waiting to watch "Hidden Truths" on dstv channel 143; at 11:30 tonight.

Very very interesting, I missed it at 6:30pm today. It airs New episode everyday at 6:30pm.

Stella try and check it on Netflix.

Alex is a bad bad guy; but very romantic gaan.

1. Planned on watching it when without notice almighty Dstv just cut me off today of all days.

2. Eeeyaah. Me too I’m waiting for it to be aired.
      Alex wan do pikin and mama at the same time.
      Choi! some wealthy men in our society are like him sha.

36. Tomorrow is election...everybody is hiding inside their house to avoid stories that tickle the ears

37. Just sitting down , thinking and imagining how tomorrow election will be. @Blessed Princess

1. What will be has already been destined to be.

2. Teejay, Everything happening on Earth has been destined right? Both the good and the bad? What is destiny?

38. I have not been happy for the past 4 days now, I just found oyu that my man friend is having an affair with my sakrs girl since last year. I confronted them and he turned the table on me and demand an apology for snooping on his phone. I had to when his family members intetgered and I was told to forget it that men of his Calibre are proone to do so( an army general). I can't stop crying since Monday cos I felt bad when I see the truth and was thrown back at me, I felt so bad, can't even send the girl (18yrs) away cos of shame

1. Did dey bury your placenta with him? Or cause of the money you willingly to accept anything that comes? Is that how much you value yourself?you better dump his sorry ass cause if you mistakenly marry him he will do more

2. Wow dry your tears dear, it is not healthy still having that 18 year old as your sales girl .

3. Man friend?? And you're jealous??
      Kwontinu

4. You can't send her away?ok na,don't worry she would soon be your Madam

5. Calibre indeed, is dt an opportunity for him to become a wondering dick upon small pickins? Last time a navy divorcee wanted to try dt with me all in the name of I want to marry you, I ended it before we started.

6. Babe no be side chicken u be. Na so na e dey be. E dey pain sha if u love the sugar boo.

7. Send the girl away otherwise,she will hurt you

39. So relieved to be off duty, these past few weeks have been 'stress unlimited'! I'm currently with my project book and pen explaining to boo how far I've gone with the plans for tge restaurant opening and what things still need to be done. I look back to where I am coming from and compare it to where I am now and indeed I know only God could have done this.
    Have a lovely Friday evening peeps,please stay safe this election period,your life is precious.
    ----Fire and ice

40. So ponyor juice is this medicinal. Thanks to all the bvs that told me. Whitlow don bow!

1. U actually inserted an Infected finger into ur hole or someone else's? Sounds funny but guys who wash plates...una dey try o

2. Please I don't think is adviseable, it might cause cervical cancer. @Blessee Princess

3. I didn't insert the infected finger oooooo. I use a healthy finger to insert then rub on the infected. How can one put fingers with pores into the vjay?

4. 😁😁😁😁😁😁
      BlackBerry, do you know where those p****s enter every now and then? Allow babe to treat with low.

41. I'm out here buying popcorn...

42. Just here pressing my phone..mum just told I and sis to go and marry🙄..I'm just 26 o! This life sha🤔..it's well!😇

1. You are not just! I am 25 nd am married with a child and a thriving career woman..so are many pple younger too.. dont let her lead you into mistakes sha.it will happen at the appointed time.

43. At the Rac center. Trying to sleep before work will start. Miss my bed.
    #lifeofakopa.

44. Chatting with hubby on how we will leave home before election starts.

45. I had a long day ooo... I am trying to catch up with news on the blog but sleep is not allowing me to be great 😟

46. Watching animal crackers with my daughter that has refused to sjeeo

47. pls how interesting is this film? I wanna watch it.

48. Chai! Lord you are good!see me see broke, grin grin! Phone rings, can you come for a little get together? Oya send me details and off I went. Chukwu abiama 50K honorarium! Jahovah! You are good. I can't sleep. My election don bam. You see why is good to be a good girlfriend, the babes wanted to give him another babe as attachment and oga said No, let me call my woman, he told me the ladies were not too happy to see me. Them no know how far, 2011 till now. Just glad he sent for me and said the devil he knows is better than any new angel. 50K and no gbensh for eating and dancing. Thank you Jesus! Testimony over!

1. If this is true congrats.. I wonder where y'all see this cheerful boyfriends, mine is stingy asf yo,pheew BTW election has bn postponed so save or spend wisely

49. At least you have one, I am single and lonely to stupor. I wish I even had a job to help my situation a little bit